Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Healthgrades May 15 2022

"I received outstanding care with Dr. Alcocer and Austin Gastroenterology. As always, he was attentive, professional and friendly. "

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"I have nothing but praise for Dr Heath. He takes his time with you and answers any questions you may have. I would highly recommend him to all."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"I am glad my doctor referred me to Dr. Donelson. She and her staff provided excellent service. They care about your health and great customer service."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Have had a Hiatal Hernia for years my new PC Dr Ronaldo Luanzon referred me to Dr Yanish. He set up an Endoscopy for me. Dr and his staff are Great and efficient. Dr Yanish explained everything afterward. I have to have more tests. He is very thorough. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Top notch medical care."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Patient friendly. Answered all of my questions. Showed concern for my needs."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. David Levitan since 2005. He had just diagnosed my mother with colon rectal cancer and he asked me, being 52 at the time, if I’ve ever had a colonoscopy. I set up an appointment and have had one as directed ever since. My daughter uses him as well, my son-in-law uses Dr. Spady, and two other members of my family used Dr. Cox. I am very grateful and have peace of mind and I highly recommend everyone to get regular check ups. Thank you Dr. Levitan!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Dr. Snowberger is a wonderful physician. She has a calm and caring bedside manner and was able to address my concerns quickly. I highly recommend her if you are experiencing GI issues."

5.0 Review from '.M. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Efficient, competent care from Dr. Morelli and all of the staff at the Endoscopy Center. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"The doctor is very nice and a good listener. I hope she can figure out my problem."