Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This was my first time seeing Dr Seigel. I was impressed with his knowledge and attention to my situation and my needs. Personal touch of calling me himself that afternoon and discussing treatment plans was extra special. I appreciate that personal attention."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I’ve been a patient of Dr Fiman for well over a decade after my PCP referred me to him. He’s a great Gastroenterologist who really cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Good job, thank you for your support"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great group of people. Made me feel very comfortable"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Short but brief, he was professional and answered any questions that I had."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Gentle and informative"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Volak was very informative about the procedure. He made me feel very much at ease. As this is something I really don’t want to do but I know that I need too. The staff was very professional. Just an all around great visit."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Herdman and his staff and nurses were caring and professional throughout the entire process from the time I checked in to the time I left."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is an awesome man and a wonderful doctor I appreciate him very much"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I haven’t had the best experience with doctors in the past and Dr.Patel really dived right in, he was concerned with my issues and told me exactly what I needed to do. I will be referring others to him!"