Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Knowledgeable, friendly, prompt. Everything you’re looking for in a Dr"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr Jones is the most competent and capable and doctor I know."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Jones for over 10 years. Some years I may see him a time or two for routine checks - other years visits may be a bit more frequent when needed. He is patient with my questions and when we need to try something different I am part of the decision making process. Dr. Jones has a number of patients that I've referred to him and continue to do so. Recently a work associate was discussing their health concerns and the good, straight-talking, collaborative care they get from their gastroenterologist. Sure enough, they are seeing Dr. Jones too."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Dr Jones is a great doctor. He takes the time to listen and speak with you about your issues and concerns. I have had a good experience with his practice."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Doctor Jones has worked with my family and I through concerns about treatment options and availability. He's always been thorough in researching and tapping into his network of peer physicians as needed, to find solutions that improve my condition."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Jones. His staff is very personable, everything went efficiently, and they made sure I had all the instructions and information throughout the whole process. Dr. Jones even called after the procedure to go through the results in person. He is very thorough and professional, and I feel I am in the very best of hands especially with having a high risk for colon cancer and needing colonoscopies yearly. Their team makes the process feel less daunting and easily manageable. I’m grateful!"

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Having Dr. Jones as my gastroenterologist has been very comforting to me, he is very knowledgeable and caring doctor."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"I went for a colonoscopy. Could not expect much. But it turned out to be a pleasant experience. Everyone there was very pleasant and helpful."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"My surgical procedure was much better than anticipated. Dr. Robert Jones is thorough, informative, professional and highly recomended. BC"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr Jones is great! Very professional and knowledgeable. Always puts his patients first."

4.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I’ve worked with Dr Jones for years now and he is very knowledgeable of Crohn’s disease. The communication has gone down dramatically. Getting ahold of a staff takes days which is incredibly frustrating when things are time sensitive."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 05 2022

"Dr. Jones is knowledgeable, experienced, and a down to earth doctor. Very easy to talk with and is attentive to your needs. He is my favorite doctor."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"Dr. Robert Jones is great. I leave in St. George, Utah. In 2019, I went to see him because of a fatty leaver and by doing an MRI he also found out that I had some cysts in my pancreas. Right away he scheduled me for an interventional Ultrasound where they go and take some liquid from the cyst to send to the lab for testing to see if they are precancerous. Since that Dr. Jones had ordered MRI to be done in St. George. to followed up my pancreas condition. I am grateful that he saw me only one but cares to followed up at a distance. I would highly recommend Dr. Jones to whom ever is looking for a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Dr. Jones is extremely knowledgeable and caring. I’ve had him as my primary GI physician for the last 16 years. He’s always been upfront and forthright in his care. I have recommended him to numerous family and friends. I highly recommend Dr Jones to anyone looking for GI care and support."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr. Jones is a wonderful GI doctor. I highly recommend him"