Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for AG Bastrop, TX

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Dr. Srygley, Nishita Patel, PA-C, and check in & check out staff were all wonderful. Both providers were very friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciated both of them going into depth with me and I never once felt rushed. I would gladly recommend them to everyone."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Gastro physician! Highly recommend. You will feel really comfortable with him! So make an appointment!!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and personable. All staff were helpful and Dr. Garapati is a good listener."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Garapati is very knowledgeable, professional, and knows how to listen before suggesting treatments."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Hsu is fantastic. He keeps fixing me so that I can continue to eat horribly."

4.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a very good visit with my doctor. He had great manners and we could talk"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Hsu was very thorough and went over everything with me ..staff is very nice and office is very clean. I've been going to him for years now."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great people and service"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Amazing Dr. & awesome staff. A Dr. who actually listens 2 his patient & cares about their feelings, worries, fears & concerns. His personality & attitude is top notch 😁"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Srygley at Austin Gastroenterology is the best. Always explains everything in detail. Everyone I have dealt with there have been very nice."

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I put off having a colonoscopy for 8 years after my doctor first suggested the procedure. I’m so grateful Dr. Hsu was recommended to me! He has such a sweet spirit about him and I immediately felt I could trust him. He and his staff were so friendly and knowledgeable and I was prepared. I had no discomfort during or following the procedure whatsoever. I highly recommend Dr. Hsu and the staff at Austin Gastroenterology!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"After being a patient of Dr. Hsu for at least 8 years I can't give enough praise to him and his staff. All have been extremely kind, patient, and professional in every way. The Christion values and practice have been invaluable during the long period of the healing process of my universal colitis. Higher standards cannot be given than the ones Dr. Hsu has proven in my case as a patient. Kudos Dr.Hsu!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great doctor, friendly demeanor."

4.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very Happy with visit. I'm impressed with everything about my visit. Thanks"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Professional and concise experience."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2018

"What a very caring, informative , great place to go. Thank you all for what you do."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Everyone I have come into contact with has been very professional and seemed genuinely concerned about my care. I have been given excellent information as to my care and procedures. I will recommend them to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google May 25 2018

"very good professional manner and clarity"