Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.Q. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Dr. Omoyeni was very thorough! I was nervous finding a new GI Dr. after moving to Texas in January, my fears were quickly put to ease and I am positive she is the perfect Dr for me!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Dr Abraham and her staff are amazing! They exemplify compassion and care. A colonoscopy can be unpleasant considering the prep stage, but Dr Abraham makes it as comfortable as possible."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Great Doctor. Real good bedside manor, patiently explained procedure and made sure you were confortable...highly recommended"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Dr Guerra is very hands on Dr explains everything."

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I am not sure how things are going to work out. At this point my team of doctors are looking for a solution."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr Duraiswamy is an expert in her field of practice. She is not only professional and insightful, but very personable, compassionate, caring and easy to talk to. She is empathetic, and genuinely listens, actively and reflectively. I never feel rushed, or as if I was not heard, or that my opinions, concerns and interests were not taken into account. She makes sure what she has said is understood, and the plan of care is agreed upon before she exits the room, and move on to the next patient. I highly recommend her. I moved and hour away, but I kept her as my gastroenterologist. She is worth the travel. I thank God for putting Dr. Duraiswamy in my life. May God richly bless her for her integrity, humility, and selflessness; as see serve her patients, and work as working for the Lord, not men! She desires more than five stars!!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"He was very profecional, friendly and kind."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Great fair Dr and very honest….. Just went for a consultation and the response was above natural….😎😎😎😎"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr Dasher has a great bedside manner. He explains everything in layman’s term. My 95 year old mother is very comfortable with him caring for her."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Today, 3/23rd had 2 procedures, colanoscopy and endoscopy. Dr. Hutchinson was both professional w/a good bedside manner, as well as his nursing staff."