Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He is the best! He has been with me since the moment I was diagnosed with my condition I don’t know where I would be without him."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Manam and his staff are confident, professional and good humored."

4.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional and pleasant."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr MacCollum and staff were great, informative and made the whole experience so much more at ease."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Been seeing Dr. Victor for the past 12 years. Intelligent, thoughtful and comprehensive. His explanations cover not only traditional GI areas, but understands how other areas impact your health. Dr. Victor found a better overall approach for a doctor in a different discipline. He called the cardiologist and explained how a alternative treatment would work better for me. Cardiologist agreed changed my treatment plan which had a noticeable impact on my health. Personable and thorough in discussing alternative treatments. He spends the time to listen and also takes the time to inform what treatment is best and why it’s the beat Call this doctor - it’s the best move you’ll make all year."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I highly recommend Kevin McNamara. He has performed two procedures for my family over the last two years, most recently a colonoscopy for myself. While a colonoscopy is not a procedure that you typically look forward to, I was more relaxed and had no apprehensions with the procedure knowing that he was performing it. He is a caring, professional and thorough doctor."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He been geat with me"

4.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional with good bedside manner"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very focused on his patients. Smart, articulate, explains your condition and even drew me a picture. He takes the time to answer all your questions."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google May 25 2020

"doctor jain Rajeev is the best gastroenterology in the world god bless him and thank you for take care of my wife very professional and execelent person"