Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for DHAT Keller - N Rufe Snow, TX

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Staff and physicians were prompt and courteous"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Bass took his time with me in understanding my problems and in explaining the options. Very rare these days, I might add."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Met Dr. Bass for the first time and he made me feel at ease! He has great manners and was very kind. He was also very thorough and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Dr. Bass!"

4.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Bass and his staff were awesome. Very professional & gracious as I got lost finding his Keller office and was a few minutes late for my appointment. I would not hesitate to refer him & his staff to any of my friends & family members."

4.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Everyone was kind and considerate and professional"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Bass is such an amazing physician. His bedside manner and the time he takes with you to make sure you understand your medical concerns. His office staff are caring and so kind. It's nice to not feel like a number in an office. Can't say enough about both offices in Keller and NRH. I know me and my husband are in the best hands for our medical care. We are a blessed family to have Dr. Bass and his team looking over us medically."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"So far I have only been seen once in Doctor Bass office, but he was the most polite and caring doctor that I have seen in a long time. He greeted me by name, took his time and really listened to me. His staff was just as kind."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I met Dr. Bass in 1993 by way of an ER visit, he was on call. I am forever convinced he saved my life....diagnosis, acute Pancreatics. He has now been my doctor for almost 30 years! He is an expert in his profession, kind, caring, and very personable making one feel they are his favorite patient each time he enters the room!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bass is very soft spoken, writes all details down, ensures patient is scheduled for the procedure. He has a lovely team of office administrators. I went to see him at Keller location. Thank you for your time Dr. Bass."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is the best. So kind and very calm. He cares about his patients and spend time with them."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bass is attentive and he listens."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Medical staff. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Bass takes the time to listen to his patients and has a very caring and understanding demeanor. He is very knowledgeable and experienced and will take the time to explain what is the necessary medical treatment needed for your situation. I cannot say enough good things about him! His office staff is also very friendly and professional."