Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for HGA Hattiesburg - Bellevue

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Susan is very nice she explains everything for her patients. Love to just visit with her."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Susan is great! I would recommend her to anyone, she listens to your concerns."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Very friendly staff. Informative and thorough exams."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Wonderful place"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Would recommend they nice"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I’ve always been pleased with my services there. Very efficient and friendly staff. I see Susan Wallace, NP, just love her. Very caring and supportive."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I really appreciate Dr. Susie Wallace for helping me understand some of my problems. I love her personality and great sense of humor thanks a it for explaining everything."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Ms. Wallace is always interested, attentive and very personable."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Such friendly staff that really care about their patients"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I am always comfortable, confident and trusting when I have to see Susan Wallace. She takes her time to answer any questions I might have and always has encouragement on whatever treatment is necessary. Very thankful to have her as my gastroenterologist!!!!!!😁😁"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have had a great experience with Hattiesburg GI Associates, especially with Susan Wallace the NP"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very helpful and professional"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I love my experience at Hattiesburg G I. Everyone is always super nice and goes over everything with me so thoroughly!! I would recommend Hattiesburg G I and Susan Wallace to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I Love ❤️Dr Farmer and all his staff❤️ This place always treats me exceptionally and with love!!!❤️"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I really like my Dr, Dr Susan Wallace, she is so nice and you know you are getting the best of care. I am also pleased with he clinic there. They are so nice!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The people were openly friendly are very informed and gave of themselves to answer my questions and take care of my concerns"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"MS Wallace is a very educated PA. Checked me out And she had me feeling better in two days."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everything was very professional"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I LOVE SUSAN!!! SHE IS THE BEST GI DOCTOR THERE IS TO ME!! SHE HAS BEEN VERY GOOD TO ME!!!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great GI doctor. Dr. Wallace is very concern and cares about her patients!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Everyone is professional and kind."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"Love Ms. Susan Wallace. I’ve been under her care for some time now and have nothing but good things to share from her kindness to being thorough in my treatment and always listening without judgement. I have been cured of what would have been an extremely debilitating and progressive illness thanks to her knowledge and help. I’m forever thankful for Hattiesburg GI associates. I’ve never had a bad experience upon any visit."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Wallace is amazing! She spends time with her patients & really listens to them."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Wallace was very professional and explained what we needed to do and let me decide what was best. I recommend her for any matter related to treating GI abnormalities. Her bedside was nice. She was compassionate and caring."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fox is an excellent. He has always taken good care of me."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She listened to me and addressed my concerns. I was very pleased with her bedside manner, and her professionalism. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff and Ms. Wallace were all very professional and polite. Wait was minimal. Was given detailed instruction from Ms. Wallace of my upcoming procedure . Follow up appointment verification from outside source lacked any detailed instruction pertaining to the procedure. But otherwise everything was great."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fox and his team have a concern and care for their patients."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent service! The staff was welcoming and very attentive."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love Doctor Fox and his staff. They have taken such good care of me for years now. As far as I’m concerned there is not another GI doctor."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I wouldn't go anywhere else. Ms Wallace always makes sure you understand everything."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fox was very professional and attentive to my illness. I would highly recommend him and his wonderful staff."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very friendly and actually took time to explain everything to us. We didn't feel rushed."