Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for SAGA Boerne - Menger Springs

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Professional efficient and friendly!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I felt that I was treated with respect and my health was important to them."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Lori Lee is friendly, professional, and thorough."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Bullock and Dr. Lee are great! Everything is always explained very clearly."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"P.A. Lee is not only very knowledgeable in her field, and extremely helpful to me in many ways, but also pleasurable to be around . Tops in every way. Thank you P A. LEE."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Good, timely"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Knowledgeable and friendly staff"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Professional and caring!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I'm very pleased with my experience at my last visit with S.A. Gastroenteroloist. They were very helpful and professional as usual!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Lori is extremely competent and thorough"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I didn't wait long, everyone was super friendly and I was able to talk to the doctor without feeling rushed."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"All of the offices i visited were very professional, and helpful. I highly recommend Dr Bullock and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a great initial visit with Lori Lee! It is evident she cares a lot about her patients!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I cannot say enough about Lori Lee as a medical professional. She is thorough and very responsive. Highly recommend her."