Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GI Alliance

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Facebook Jun 21 2022

"Everyone was very nice and wait time was very short"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Facebook Jun 16 2022

"You are made to feel important, at ease, treated with a smile, courteous service, friendliness!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Facebook Jun 16 2022

"Very kind and empathetic. All my questions were answered before I even thought about what these were. The team is happy and helpful. I was very impressed."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Jun 16 2022

"great care,,,professional,,very courteous"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Facebook Jun 16 2022

"Catering-friendly-wants to help with any problem one has!!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Facebook Jun 16 2022

"Good communication with administrative section of office. Great care by Dr. Nolan"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Facebook Jun 16 2022

"very professional and thorough, I always use them."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Facebook Jun 15 2022

"Thoughtful and comprehensive care including lifestyle and medical interventions. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Facebook Jun 15 2022

"Very courteous - timely - knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Facebook Jun 15 2022

"Dr. George Walker and ALL his staff are the most kind and caring people, from the front desk to when they take you to the exam room. They have a sense of humor too which I think is important at making a person feel at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. George Walker."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Facebook Jun 15 2022

"they are very kind , informative, willing to explain everything. they make you very at ease. the Dr. and his staff are truly amazing"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Facebook Jun 15 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Umar since 2015. I have found him to have my health and well being of upmost importance. He has shown himself, repeatedly, to be a caring physician, with a good "bedside manner". A true professional in all areas of his practice. I would recommend him highly to anyone in need of his expertise."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Facebook Jun 15 2022

"helpful and caring. people."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Facebook Jun 15 2022

"Dr K is patient, takes his time and answers all your questions! He is an excellent doctor!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Jun 15 2022

"Great staff and Dr Umar is wonderful as well."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Facebook Feb 18 2022

"Why do I have to share my experience"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Facebook Feb 18 2022

"Dr. Alexander Lee is an amazing Physician. He takes extensive notes, asks many questions, is extremely thorough, compassionate, caring, and answers any and all questions. He will spend as much time as it takes to assist you. I am very fussy and not easy to please. Dr. Lee continuously repeats that he will make sure that I will feel better. It is not easy to have IBS-D & it’s difficult to discuss. Dr. Lee puts you at ease & helps you feel comfortable to discuss all issues. I am blessed to be his patient!"

5.0 Review from U.M. Source: Facebook Feb 18 2022

"Dr Ulmar is a very good dr i ute webb have been with him forever he was very good manners and the staff is very nice"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Facebook Feb 17 2022

"all of the staff was very professional, Dr. Gabriel Lee excellent , compassionate"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Facebook Feb 17 2022

"Everyone was nice. Doctor was fantastic"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook Feb 17 2022

"Best Dr and staff! Been going here for years. Dr. Monier is the absolutely amazing! Having testing done at his office is such a breeze. Everything is so organized and friendly environment!❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Facebook Feb 17 2022

"I am very pleased with dr Pearce . Been seeing him for 3 years now."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Facebook Feb 17 2022

"No se inglés, pero claro qué lo recomiendo, quede muy contenta con su servicio y todo el personal, todos muy amables, me llamaron el siguiente día del prosedimiento , para preguntar cómo me sentía, muchas gracias"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Facebook Feb 17 2022

"I always have the best experience and care from Dr Duplechain and the staff at Digestive Health Center! The nurses are awesome!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Facebook Feb 17 2022

"Dr. Kother is very personable, took time to listen to my story of concerns, is patient, and thorough. I'm glad my Friend Susie recommended him to me! Peggy Stanley"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Facebook Feb 17 2022

"Love Dr. Spady. Very easy going. First class facilities. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Facebook Feb 16 2022

"I, and about 4 of my family, have been using Dr. Surapaneni for all our gastro problems for the past 8-10 years and have been nothing but very pleased with his services and those of his office. We would all fully recommend him if you are in need of this kind of services."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Facebook Feb 16 2022

"very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Feb 16 2022

"Very concerning group. Timely matter on getting checked in"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Facebook Feb 16 2022

"Dr Toups and his staff are very professional. Good to have great care so close to home. Love Dr Toups"

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Facebook Feb 15 2022

"Excellent staff and care. Exceptional Doctor."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook Feb 15 2022

"The staff is very helpful and friendly. The doctors all care about you personally. They all are very qualified helping you feel better."

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Facebook Feb 15 2022

"i absolutely recommend Arizona Digestive Health,, they treat you as a family member, they take care of you very carefully, very professional , Doctor Eugene Verkhovsky, the best, since my first visit there, he inspire trust. it is the best place to take care of your health 200%"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Facebook Feb 15 2022

"Love Dr Hauptman! Not only listens well and asks questions but “actually” personally called me back instead of having an office worker do it! Very caring! Also great staff!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Feb 15 2022

"Dr. Kohl and his staff were friendly and great with everything! Great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Feb 15 2022

"Dr is very caring and friendly. He explains what you need, what you should do, how it is done and when you should do it. He refers you to another Dr. If needed. I like the attention he give patient. Not just in and out of the room and/or typing mostly in his laptop."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Facebook Feb 15 2022

"Dr Kahl took plenty of time to explain and answer my questions. He has followed through in understanding by problem. He is very proficient."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Facebook Feb 15 2022

"staff is so helpful and very attentive."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Facebook Feb 15 2022

"Dr Stein has been taking care of me since 2009. He saved my life. He is the one that found my cancer. he is an excellent Dr. who really cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Facebook Feb 15 2022

"Dr. Araghizadeh was thorough, straightforward, answered questions without rushing and took care to preserve the patient’s modesty during the exam."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Facebook Feb 15 2022

"very pleased with everything."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Facebook Feb 15 2022

"Very attentive to your needs. Don’t wait long in waiting room."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Facebook Feb 15 2022

"very friendly and attentive"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Facebook Feb 14 2022

"My Dr.,Dr. Rungta, is the only Dr that will not give up on finding out what is wrong w/me. His staff is courteous and friendly. I have recommended him several times. Thank you for allowing me to speak of him"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Facebook Feb 14 2022

"Dr there is very caring about his patients."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Facebook Feb 11 2022

"They are very nice and polite. They know their job and what they are doing."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Facebook Feb 11 2022

"Dr. Faybush made me feel very comfortable with my first colonoscopy with her. Her office was very generous in providing me with the cleansing kit when my insurance wouldn't pay for it. I will definitely be a repeat patient."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Facebook Feb 11 2022

"I am glad I chose Dr. Lam. I was amazed I found a woman.🙏she was recommended by my neighbor. Glad I went. Her pre-op nurse was great. The care from the desk to the nurses calls afterwards. Thank-You. I will see you again😊"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Facebook Feb 09 2022

"A thoroughly professional staff during all aspects of the procedure. Everything from registration through discharge was seamless. If I had to give something I was less than thrilled about it would be the waiting room. I understand that they are making adjustments to deal with Covid, they should have been allowing for vaccinations and mask use. That and, if one has to sit there by themselves without a phone, at least have more than one six month old magazine."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Feb 07 2022

"Dr. Explaines everything clearly"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Facebook Feb 07 2022

"Very pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from I.K. Source: Facebook Feb 05 2022

"nice staff and wonderful doctor"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Facebook Feb 05 2022

"I e always been treated wit respect and caring . 1 give them a 10.+ My Dr there is awesome 👏"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Facebook Feb 04 2022

"fast and efficient. very friendly and takes time to hear you"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Facebook Feb 04 2022

"Dr Rungta is an excellent provider, very caring for his patients. He has great bedside manner, explained everything in detail. He called my husband post procedure and informed him about the results. i would recommend him to my family and friends if needed."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Facebook Feb 04 2022

"Wonderful. Everyone was so helpful"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Feb 04 2022

"Professional and courteous manner, thorough with testing and procedures, explains situation to the patient very well."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Facebook Feb 04 2022

"Very professional and was very helpful discussing my situation…"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Facebook Feb 04 2022

"Buen doctor muy amable toda le gente los atienden muy bien"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Facebook Feb 04 2022

"Dr.Fletcher is great he has helped me a lot the staff there is also real friendly"

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Facebook Feb 03 2022

"Everyone in this office seems concerned about each patient and very knowledgeable about various conditions. So glad I chose to go here."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Feb 03 2022

"Best experience I have had at a doctors appointment. Kept us informed all the way thru the procedure. I highly recommend them. Dr Yanish"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Facebook Feb 03 2022

"Very professional staff Patient care is priority #1"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Facebook Feb 03 2022

"Dr. Lacey and his staff are very knowledgeable, caring and professional. I have gone there for over 15 years and recommended the practice to my friends."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Facebook Feb 03 2022

"Dr. Madore is a fabulous doctor. Her passion and professionalism in this specialty will lend you the peace of mind knowing you’re in the most capable hands and care. -Amber Hollins, Patient"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Facebook Feb 03 2022

"Dr. Saperstein is genuinely interested in his patients, informative and very amiable. We’ve been going to him for years and have great trust in him and highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Facebook Feb 03 2022

"I am very happy with Dr Patel at TDDC in Sherman. She is very personable and keeps me informed of what she’s doing and also why she’s doing it."

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Facebook Feb 03 2022

"Staff very knowledgeable and efficient."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Facebook Feb 03 2022

"They are very efficient in getting their patients taken care ."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2022

"Dr Altug is a competent, caring physician. She listens and takes time to discuss any issues you my have. Great physician!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2022

"Dr Stein is a great Dr. He really takes the time to be with you and listens to you and is really concerned about your health."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2022

"The staff is friendly and professional. You are seen in a timely manner. The doctor thoroughly explains test results/procedures. He is also very pleasant to deal with."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2022

"From my extended experience they are the most thorough, professional, & caring receptionists, doctors and nurses available."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2022

"Dr Wades took the time to listen to my concerns. I had a infection in my colon and with a CT at Chandler Regional was told there I had Ulcerative Colitis. After a colonoscopy Dr Wades confirmed I in fact did not have it but Diverticulitis which is a completely different (in a positive way) diagnosis! The nursing crew that were with him during this procedure were the most comforting individuals as they calmed my anxiety a lot. I would highly recommend Dr Wades to anyone who wants a doctor that truly cares about them!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2022

"Everyone was very nice .They provided very good service.I would recommend to everyone."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2022

"Best G.I. doctor in town very friendly staffAnd very caring doctor do you have G.I. problem make an appointment today With Dr. Young Been using him for years"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2022

"I had my first colonoscopy with Dr Veena Kumaravel, she’s awesome! Even though they were very busy, the entire staff took wonderful care of me! I’m glad I don’t have to have the procedure for another ten years but would recommend my Doctor and this location to others."

5.0 Review from P.Q. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2022

"She is very Thorough and listens to all your concerns. Provides all Appropriate testing needed! I drive 300 miles to see her!"

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2022

"Dr. Toups and his staff are great professionals that provide excellent service."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2022

"Always friendly, efficient, caring and responsive"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2022

"Dr. Morales is fantastic. He is pleasant and made me feel at ease. He is caring and empathetic to the concerns I had. I am very confident in his ability."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2022

"Dr Honan is a very pleasant man and did an amazing job in figuring out the source of my pain and treatment."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2022

"They responded to an urgent need and took good care of me."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2022

"Excellent Professional treatment !"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"son muy atentos y hacen una consulta muy basta!!!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"Dr Ramesh is the best so compassionate and a Doctor who understands you."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"Finally feeling better thanks to Dr. Grade!"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"doctor was nice and explained to me the process answered my question and addressed my concerns"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"Very professional. Great office staff was helpful and answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"Very professional caring Drs"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"It was a very friendly office all was so nice I liked how he didn’t rush you out took time with me"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"Yes, been a patient there for along time. Trust them with my life."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"Dr Sony Mathews and his staff are the nicest most professional people I have ever had concerning medical. I would give him a 10."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"They were very courteous and professional and I recommend them very highly!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"Great, responsive, timely and compassionate care."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"How professional they treat you as if you are their only concern."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"All of the staff was professional but yet friendly and answered all my questions. Would recommend to anyone to go here for a check up or for some problem I appreciate their kindness"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"Dr Trivedi and his staff are an excellent team. Professional and efficient."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"I recommend everyone to visit him he is best doctor ever"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"Friendly, courteous and kind. I will use him again"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"I was in for consult for colonoscopy. Everyone was friendly from checking in until it was time to see the Dr. In my case it was the nurse practitioner. She was very friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"Very attentive staff from the check in until check out. Dr. Patel has been my doctor for years - very professional, patient and calming. I highly recommend Dr. Patel."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"Dr. Cluley was by far very professional,curtious, friendly and explained the course of the procedure and the outcome. Very thorough. The entire staff was excellent. Thank you!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"First visit went very well. Felt like I was treated great"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"Dr Labowitz and staff are all very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"The doctor is fabulous! The office staff is the best I’ve come across. The staff is very competent efficient and very friendly. On the hole I wish all my doctors offices were like Dr Mokhashi’s"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"Dr Honan take time with u, u don't feel rush when u are talking to him about ur sickness. He's a great listener which is valuable when u are 69 and sometime it takes awhile for me to remember exactly how to tell him how I feel. He has a I care altitude, great bedside manner,most of all I value his knowledge in his field about my condition and that what count to have one of best in gastric field is what u looking for!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"Dr. Is awesome. Simple solution solved my problem. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"Always a good listener and a caring attitude. I have always had relief from my symptoms with his care, suggestions and perscriptions; I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"Best Gastroenterologist ever. Caring and good listener and doesn’t give up to assist you to get to the root of problem. Good staff. Fast and efficient."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"I’m been Going to Dr Howard for 10 years now he is amazing he tries to get to the bottom things and help you out as best as he can I am seeing now again because he is amazing…….❤️🎈"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"when in for first appointment, got in right away, very nice people"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"Prompt, friendly, professional."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"Hola , soy paciente del Dr. Charles Saperstein. Cuando fui la primera vez todos desde las recepcionistas y la enfermera que me atendió y por supuesto el Dr fueron muy amables y profesionales,recomiendo Arizona Digestive Health, para cualquier procedural que se quieran hacer ."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"Friendly and caring and interested in my well being. Dr. Gupta is great!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"Everything was explain to me and everything went well. I highly recommend this group"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Facebook Jan 31 2022

"I've been with Digestion health for many years. Started seeing Dr. Choe who retired 2 years ago. Now I'm under the care of Dr.Stein who was already my husband's gastroenterologist. The office staff is well trained and friendly and respectful. Never wait too long in the lobby. We've put our faith in a talented physician who continues to do well by us."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Facebook Jan 31 2022

"Everyone in the office makes you feel very comfortable. They are very professional in what they do."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Jan 31 2022

"Dr. Adam Randolph is patient and caring. He answers all of my question’s thoroughly."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Facebook Jan 31 2022

"They are very helpful, considerate and caring. Have called me at home and made sure my instructions were clear and understood. I’m starting the colonoscopy prep and they were very reassuring that all will go well!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Facebook Jan 31 2022

"The best doctor a person could have and the staff very good"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Facebook Jan 31 2022

"Excellent Dr and staff. Never have had to wait more than 10 minutes"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Facebook Jan 31 2022

"Dr and the staff super professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Facebook Jan 31 2022

"Great office. Kind and caring staff. Wasn’t kept waiting for hours. And Dr Honan is approaching my issues logically and compassionately."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Facebook Jan 31 2022

"He he the best he knows what he is doing I will recommend to him ."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Facebook Jan 27 2022

"Dr. Mary Atia has been my doctor for several years and I absolutely love her! She has a quiet voice I find reassuring when she is giving me advice or results from tests. She was involved recently in a ER situation that took place in Prescott and her calm, wise instructions, I feel “saved my life.” Although she was not assigned to my case she contacted me during my 9-day ICU stay numerous times to check on me!! I’ve adopted her as my own personal Doctor “Angel!” Thank you Dr. Atia from the best of my heart . I am so very grateful for you. 🤗"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Facebook Jan 27 2022

"he was very thorough as to the procedure I'm in need of. very professional."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Jan 27 2022

"Doctor Grade is the best. I have been a patient of his for many years. I appreciate him listening to me when I visit and answering my questions. I can’t rate him high enough. Just a great person as well as outstanding doctor."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Jan 25 2022

"These guys & gals are the best. Very kind & considerate & competent. Yes they know their field greatly & are there to help U. U should really give them a try . Highly Recommended⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Facebook Jan 24 2022

"Very good care.Good explanation of procedure."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Facebook Jan 24 2022

"For over 13 years the doctors and staff have been outstanding. They treat the person, not the disease."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Facebook Jan 24 2022

"Very knowledgeable and caring. Listened to my issues and responded in a manner that was reassuring."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Facebook Jan 24 2022

"they are very caring doctors very professional and know what they are doing I highly recommend them to anybody they treat you like family."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Facebook Jan 24 2022

"Dr. Brent Lacey was easy to talk with about my medical issues. He was prepared by having all my records and arranged for other tests to get needed answers. The staff was helpful."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Facebook Jan 24 2022

"Very attentive medical staff at TDDC. Dr. Lacey is very thorough. Great staff! Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Facebook Jan 24 2022

"Dr Yalam is so kind, friendly and i was super impressed with his bedside manner and just how he treated me like a person not a number. He and his staff are amazing."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Facebook Jan 24 2022

"Dr Patel is very caring dr. She makes sure everything is ok."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Facebook Jan 24 2022

"Friendly Knowledgeable as to my Complaints Orders tests as needed"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Facebook Jan 24 2022

"They will take the time to listen to you."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Facebook Jan 24 2022

"friendly prompt professional care"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Facebook Jan 23 2022

"Very nice and dr took time and appears to listen to me. That was a great change."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Facebook Jan 23 2022

"They are very helpful and have very sweet ladies in the front office. Actually everyone is friendly and helpful. I also left a message about needing an appointment sooner than later. They sent me a text within a week and had me an earlier appointment! They really work with their patients! Dr. Altug is so sweet and really listens to you. She has helped my family tremendously!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Facebook Jan 22 2022

"Dr. Noland has been my doctor for many years after he diagnosed my Celiacs. I had been to many doctors and sick before I saw him! Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Facebook Jan 22 2022

"Doctor is a very good doctor and the staff is great"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Facebook Jan 22 2022

"Caring, professional, friendly, timely, top notch!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Facebook Jan 22 2022

"All went well,very satisfied with process."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Facebook Jan 22 2022

"I got lost getting to their office but even thought I was late for my appointment they still made time to see me that day. Many Doctors would not do that."

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Facebook Jan 22 2022

"I had a wonderful experience at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants. The wait time in the lobby wasn't long at all and once I was escorted to an exam room I meet a fantastic group of professionals who worked like a well oiled machine gathering information, explaining procedures and scheduling future visits. I doubt I was ever in the room alone more than two or three minutes, at most, before the next nurse or technician entered. I appreciated their thoroughness, timeliness, professionalism, kindness and humor. It was like meeting new old friends in many instances. I really liked that I was treated as an individual and not another number. I was impressed with their commitment to safety during this crazy pandemic. My personal concerns were assuaged and I feel confident moving forward."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Facebook Jan 21 2022

"Excellent Doctor, Pleasant staff. Very knowledgeable. They listen and advise you to get your health back. I would recommend TDDC!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Facebook Jan 21 2022

"I had a positive color guard results. we live in Texarkana. my sister went and had her colonoscopy done with Dr rendon. she got me in to his office for the colonoscopy and was immediately taken care of. he was an excellent physician the staff was excellent the facility was excellent and I will go back for my next one all the way to Dallas and so will my wife on her time comes to have another colonoscopy I don't think I could have had any care better than his anywhere else thank you again Dr rendon"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Facebook Jan 21 2022

"Wonderful and efficient team!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Facebook Jan 21 2022

"They are so caring and work hard to dissolve my problem."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Facebook Jan 21 2022

"I have had 2 colonoscopy here. Friendly and caring staff Will be having another next month."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Facebook Jan 21 2022

"I'm very happy with the service i received here from everyone. They have taken care of all of my needs immediately. This is the only GI group I will use and recommend to all of my friends."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Facebook Jan 21 2022

"Personable, very thorough and competent doctor. I am very favorably impressed by him!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Facebook Jan 21 2022

"Dr Foley is great! Explains procedures and answers questions. I never feel rushed. The office staff is very professional too!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Facebook Jan 20 2022

"Very professional and personal in taking care of patient needs and concerns. Following procedure Dr Houston came in sat down going over what was found and what to expels the in the future. I felt a clear understanding of my situation"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Facebook Jan 20 2022

"I recommend Dr. Toups for all your digestive needs. He was very professional and kind . He explained everything to me in a way I could understand."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Facebook Jan 20 2022

"Very kind.. very personable. I feel like I have known them for my whole life. Would certainly recommend them to family and friends ."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Facebook Jan 20 2022

"Dr. Collins has been my doctor for many years. He and his staff continue to be professional, efficient, organized and compassionate caregivers. I would recommend Arizona Digestive Health to anyone. You will be in good hands."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Facebook Jan 20 2022

"Thoughtful and caring approach to discovering the issues that brought you in. Dr. Collins asked a lot of questions and during the interview he had a nurse transcribing both questions and answers. The nurse also recorded the doctor’s suggested course of recovery as well as any medications prescribed. You will be in good hands at Arizona Digestive Health."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Facebook Jan 20 2022

"Dr. Marek was cordial and answered all my questions. All attending nurses were also friendly and caring. Positive experience…"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Facebook Jan 20 2022

"Doctors and nurses are friendly and kind, they will take care of you right way and make you feel that you are in good hands"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Facebook Jan 19 2022

"Doctor Koether is a bit of a throwback to how doctoring was intended. He cares"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Facebook Jan 18 2022

"friendly atmosphere and staff the staff explains everything slow and I understood it very well. cleanliness is awesome helped make my first appointment in the San Antonio Camden Office peaceful and happy with everything ❤️"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Facebook Jan 17 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. J. Smith for some time and he has helped me navigate my problems. I feel well take care of and he listens to my concerns."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Facebook Jan 17 2022

"Very nice Atmosphere, they make u feel Right at home . The doctor is so wonderful and caring.!! Thank you very much for the service."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Facebook Jan 16 2022

"Dr. Sumir Patel and his team made me feel comfortable and listened to. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Facebook Jan 16 2022

"Dr. Stein and all staff from the nurse in the office and all the nurses in the Endoscopy center...wonderful care everywhere..Thank you."

5.0