Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GI Alliance

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Facebook Nov 24 2022

"I am extremely satisfied with all the help Mr. Ethan Payne rendered me every step of the way. They have a good understanding of all the processes and are always receptive to my needs. The platform was very helpful. I strongly recommend this wonderful manager of mine, he performs great work and strategy on my investment, and now I'm earning profits every week just because of Mr. Ethan Payne's effort and trust, thank you sir for this opportunity of investing with your platform I'm so much grateful, Contact him via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Facebook Nov 24 2022

"Dr Toups is very good at what he does … he’s very compassionate… i would recommend him to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Facebook Nov 23 2022

"Dr Toups very informative about my condition"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Facebook Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Maltbie listened to my family history concerns."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Facebook Nov 23 2022

"I had a great Vist with the Digestive Health Center. I give them a 10 rating. I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Facebook Nov 23 2022

"I would like to thank Doctor Sarath Krishnan for taking to time to explain what they do."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Facebook Nov 23 2022

"The people at Digestive Health are wonderful, friendly an work with you as needed. Katie is awesome an very supportive. Thank you for being there for me throughout my journey"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Facebook Nov 23 2022

"I would recommend Dr Alapati to anyone who may need a Gastro doctor. He was very pleasant and professional; took his time and did not rush his time with me. A very compassionate doctor and one that I feel blessed to have been seeing over the years."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Facebook Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Alapati took his time with me. I did not feel like he was rushing to get to the next patient. He was pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Facebook Nov 23 2022

"No long wait and everyone was polite and helpful."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Facebook Nov 23 2022

"No one wants to have to see the GI docs , but if you have to ,this group makes the experience so much better . From the sweet smiling face on the front staff check in girl to Katie Hymel and NPMegan Legende . I felt so comfortable and they eased my worries and concerns …Megan was so knowledgeable and confident , she eased all my fears . And Katie went out of her way to get my procedure scheduled and explaining everything to me … The office was very clean. I would definitely recommend this group to anyone in need ."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Facebook Nov 22 2022

"Dr. Alapati was great. Very thorough and took his time answering questions."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Nov 22 2022

"people are caring and lisen to me"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Facebook Nov 22 2022

"Very personable and respectful for my particular case."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Facebook Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Charles Bergreen pays attention to his patients and always seems to make the proper decisions based on what they tell him."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Facebook Nov 18 2022

"Very professional, detailed and The staff was very helpful. Also the offices and rooms were super clean."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Facebook Nov 18 2022

"Had a small in and out procedure here today and everything went smoothly like a well oiled machine. All from the very nice receptionist Lorrie at the check in desk, Pam and Amanda, the check in nurses, Pete RN(a former co-worker)in the procedure room, the anesthesiologist Jessica, the recovery RN and last but definitely not least, Dr.Patel. Dr Treanor has always been my Dr. here, but I really liked De Patel. Very friendly and personable, as is Dr Treanor."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Facebook Nov 18 2022

"Robert BE ,MD I would recommend to my family and friends. He is a very caring, soft-spoken, ready to listen . He is not in a hurry .he is the best .Helen"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Facebook Nov 18 2022

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Nelson for a long time. He and his staff have always been very professional and nice. He takes his time explaining your issues to you and answers your questions."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Facebook Nov 18 2022

"Charles Berggreen is the best gastrointestinal in town. Very professional and well run office. Highly recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Facebook Nov 18 2022

"Staff at Digestive Health Center were very nice and accommodating. Dr Duplechien was very concerned about my past history. He didn’t hesitate to question about my family history of colon cancer and was concerned about how I felt of the situation. I would recommend him to everyone who has colon problems!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Facebook Nov 18 2022

"Dr Berggreen saved my life. When other doctors could not figure what was wrong. I sure hope he continues to practice as he is one of a kind. Great bedside manner, diligent and just a great person"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Facebook Nov 18 2022

"Dr Reiss made my visit very positive and comfortable. He was thorough in his explanations and made me feel at ease in discussing my situation with him."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Facebook Nov 18 2022

"Very friendly, and answered all my questions that I had staff is very, very good"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Facebook Nov 18 2022

"Everyone is very professional, all of my questions were answered to where I can understand them. I would recommend digestive health center to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Facebook Nov 18 2022

"Dr Amy Lobrano is friendly and professional, I would highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Facebook Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Nelson takes time to listen to you and answers your questions. He never rushes you through the appointment."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Facebook Nov 16 2022

"Dr. Lemann is a very knowledgeable and professional doctor who is dedicated to helping her patients with the best care possible. She is wonderful at figuring out issues, and empathetic with treatment"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Facebook Nov 16 2022

"Dr Reddy is very understanding and ready to listen very concerned about your pain"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Nov 16 2022

"PA Jones is great! She hears what your saying and cares. Dr Pathapati and Dr Trehan are great too. A Great Crew"

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Facebook Nov 16 2022

"Dr Clark Anderson has the very best bedside manner. He listens, and is very understanding and quick to respond."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Facebook Nov 16 2022

"Dr Ryan good and helpful with a diagnosis"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Facebook Nov 16 2022

"If you have not invested with Mrs Schlisser Kogevinas, then you should not give up on trading yet because you have not invested with the best forex and binary expert. This is my third time trading with the wrong person on a wrong platform until I found out about Mrs Schlisser Kogevinas. She did a marvelous job with my $3,500 and I earned $11,000 in 7days. She's an expert to trust 100% legit and fast payout of profit. You have proven to me Mrs Schlisser Kogevinas that trading pays and i will forever be grateful. God bless you ma'am. Contact her on Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1 (786) 629-5464"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Facebook Nov 16 2022

"Dr Chauvin is a great doctor. Very thorough, professional and very efficient. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Facebook Nov 14 2022

"Dr Duplechin was very caring. He took time to listen and understand my issues."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Facebook Nov 13 2022

"DrReddy was very helpful and friendly."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Facebook Nov 11 2022

"Dr Duplechain was very patient and listened to what my problem was and talked with me to figure out a solution."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Facebook Nov 11 2022

"Very professional and friendly. Take time to talk to you and answer all questions. Great experience."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Facebook Nov 11 2022

"Friendly people. procedure was on time no waiting Doc, Nurses and staff were very polite and prompt"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Facebook Nov 11 2022

"Dr. Leo is very attentive and informative. He keeps himself up to date on procedures and continually seeks excellence in all that he does. My husband and I appreciate how well he listens and then gives advice that is on point. I would recommend Dr. Leo to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Nov 11 2022

"Dr McDonald was fantastic. He was very thorough and did not rush. He was also very empathetic as he listened to my problem. I felt very comfortable."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Facebook Nov 11 2022

"Dr Beckman listened to my concerns and suggested a plan to proceed. She did not exam me like Dr. De La Peña used to do. (Check the belly and abdomen) She was professional and attentive. She is a good doctor."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Facebook Nov 11 2022

"La confianza que le transmite al paciente."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Facebook Nov 11 2022

"Doctors and staff provide genuine care and concern for their patients."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Facebook Nov 11 2022

"Very professional office, the people are very friendly, Alissa, was super. I trust the doctors."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Facebook Nov 11 2022

"Dr.Toups was so nice an friendly ."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Facebook Nov 11 2022

"I saw Dr. Oubre and was very well pleased …very thorough and caring!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Facebook Nov 11 2022

"Vanessa Beckman is my GI doctor and is an amazing doctor! She LISTENS!! She sits with you to listen thoroughly. I can’t say enough good things about this wonderful lady!! Has helped me through many digestive issues and I’m sure will help me with my future needs. Love her!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Facebook Nov 11 2022

"It was a very pleasant experience. Dr Miller was not just informative but kind. No pushy attitude as I have experienced in the past"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Facebook Nov 08 2022

"I recommend Dr. Alapati. He is genuinely caring, has compassion and doesn’t rush through your appointment. He is always willing to make sure all of your questions are answered . He is the Best!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Facebook Nov 08 2022

"I am so in redoble happy with Dr Maddala and all the staff at this facility. This was a great experience. They were all so lovely and friendly. Very caring staff and I really cannot compliment them enough. From scheduling to discharge, they are an A-1 team. The facility was very clean and modern and was very nice! Thank you all for such great care!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Facebook Nov 08 2022

"good explanations good doctor patient relations"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Facebook Nov 08 2022

"Excellent place to go if you need a gastroenterologists. Everyone I know that has a dr here is beyond pleased. My dr, Dr Ronald Leo is one of the best. He is knowledgeable, does not rush through the appt, answers all questions and explains what yo expect on any procedure. His personality is awesome!!! The outgoing personality puts a patient at ease immediately. I highly recommend Dr. Leo!!! In addition to Dr Leo, the entire staff is very kind, helpful and caring!!!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Nov 08 2022

"The kindness of both the doctor and her staff."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Nov 08 2022

"I have been going there for a long time, and have always received the best care! Dr. Chris is a very thorough and knowledgeable doctor! He is also kind and caring. I would (and have) recommend him to anyone who needs a Gastroenterologist! Toni Gilboy"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Facebook Nov 08 2022

"I saw Brooke Stephens PA twice. I really like her. She gave me enough time and was concerned about my health. She is very knowledgeable and personable. I find that she goes over and above."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Facebook Nov 08 2022

"Dr Chris Christensen is awesome. He’s very knowledgeable, compassionate and thorough. He takes his time explaining any concerns or questions you may have. I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Facebook Nov 08 2022

"Attention paid to my concerns is important to me. When the provider looks at me and not a computer or icee of paper, I know I have their attention. This is what I experienced at my appointment with Katie. Her attention, her professional yet warm approach made me feel comfortable while trying to explain an uncomfortable, personal problem."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Facebook Nov 08 2022

"Very caring Doctors an staff ..wouldn’t go any where else 👍"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Facebook Nov 06 2022

"Great staff. Caring and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Facebook Nov 04 2022

"Dr. McDonald is very personal with his visit. He’s very knowledgeable & informative about the procedures he performs. I would recommend him to anyone that has to have procedures at Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Facebook Nov 03 2022

"I've been investing on Crypto with the help of Mrs Helen Wayne for some months and would highly recommend her services. She has assisted me with my complex financial structures and I have been more than happy with the results, She had a lot of good reviews. If you want to invest in Crypto, Forex and Stock, Reach out to Mrs Helen Wayne. I invested $1,500 and earned over $19,860 within few days. I make good profits on a weekly basis now. Contact Mrs Helen Wayne, she's a good Forex and Crypto trader who knows the importance of risk management for a life changing experience. Contact her via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (740) 621-5496"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Nov 03 2022

"I’ve had at least 2 colonoscopy’s with Dr Be and he is a great Dr and Gastroenterology Associates is top notch. I’ve always have been able to get in and out with no problem. Staff has always been good to deal with. Wouldn’t go anywhere else"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Facebook Nov 03 2022

"La atención médica excelente, enfermeras muy amables el médico mucha ética profesional"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Facebook Nov 02 2022

"It’s a great office thru outfit"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Facebook Nov 02 2022

"professionalism and attentiveness"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Facebook Nov 02 2022

"Everyone is all so very pleasant ."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Facebook Nov 02 2022

"very personable and professional"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Facebook Nov 02 2022

"Nice pleasant visit comforting setting"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Facebook Nov 02 2022

"Very prompt, listen to you, caring"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Facebook Nov 02 2022

"My experience at Digestive Health Center was excellent. Dr. Toups was very attentive to my concerns. The staff was very cordial and office very clean and professional."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Facebook Nov 02 2022

"Dr. Duplechain is a very professional, caring Dr. and always try to find the correct answer to the person problem. I would recommend him."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Facebook Nov 02 2022

"Dr. Chauvin -awesome Doctor, great personality"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Facebook Nov 02 2022

"It was very quick and good.all my questions were answered.and I was told about my follow up on my blood work which was ok.I took another blood test to make sure nothing has changed."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Facebook Nov 02 2022

"Dr. Christenson is awesome!! He’s has taken very great care of me after I had my major surgery in 2016. He is very caring! I would highly recommend him as your doctor. Tracy"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Facebook Nov 02 2022

"Dr. Monier is the best in his field. He gave me my life back. The staff is professional"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Nov 02 2022

"I have always received quality care at Gastroenterology Associates of Baton Rouge. Dr. Mullins is a great doctor who cares about and listens to his patients."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Facebook Nov 01 2022

"I highly recommend Gastroenterology Associates. My husband sees Dr. Be & I see Dr. Mullins, we have been going there for our checkups for years and all the employees, nurses & doctor’s are so friendly & caring. God Bless them all."

5.0 Review from M.Q. Source: Facebook Oct 30 2022

"it's so hard to find a real online herbalist doctor i have now finally found a great herbalist doctor who could help me cure my herpes virus in just 3 week after I have spent lots of funds on hospitals and some fake herbalist doctor but now am happy i found Dr Osidje thanks very much Dr am really the happiest person on health now stay happy and you can contact him on whatsapp Number: +2348075769065 Email: [email protected] and also contact him on his facebook page too https://www.facebook.com/DrOsidjesolutionhome/ God bless you Dr Osidje"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Facebook Oct 29 2022

"Dr. Be was extremely patient and professional. Also, very informative follow up"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Facebook Oct 25 2022

"Always a friendly environment. The staff showed a genuine concern for my comfort and wellbeing. Dr. Duplechain spoke to me before I was brought into the procedure room and before I was given the sedative which reassured me I was in good care. He also came to my bed once I was awake to deliver the results of the procedure. The next day his nurse called me at my home to check in on how I was doing and if I had any questions. Yes, I recommend Dr. Duplechain."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Facebook Oct 25 2022

"The doctors are very professional. They take the time to examine patients and explain the results and diagnosis in details and answer any questions the patient(s) may have."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Facebook Oct 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. Mullins were excellent. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time out to listen to you. His staff is very nice as well"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Facebook Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Leo explains everything & is very thorough in his exam."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Facebook Oct 25 2022

"Dr Leo is absolutely the best ever. explains everything 100 percent we live him"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Facebook Oct 25 2022

"Had a positive experience at the facility even though the procedure was a bit scary....but got through it with Tech’s help."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Facebook Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Christensen is an awesome doctor who cares. He is very knowledgeable and caring. He’s the best. Can’t recommend their pharmacy but doc is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Facebook Oct 25 2022

"Easy to get in, the staff was great. My visit was very pleasant with Dr. Barker"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Facebook Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Maltbie is a great doctor and I would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Facebook Oct 24 2022

"Dr. Maltbie has been through a lot with my case the last 6 years! He is great!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Facebook Oct 24 2022

"Great experience and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Facebook Oct 24 2022

"They are organized. not a long wait to see the doctor. Whatever you need, they'll have it taken care of. Answer any questions will be answered."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Facebook Oct 24 2022

"Great doctors! Kind nurse's!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Facebook Oct 20 2022

"I saw Dr. Guider here for a colonoscopy 10 years ago. He is great but now semi-retired. I was back today to set up my next colonoscopy. Staff is still super nice. Dr. Kahn is my doctor this time. I met with him and he is a very nice person. I have no worries about this. 🙂"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Facebook Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Lemann and the staff are very pleasant and professional and they treat their patients with immense respect."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Facebook Oct 20 2022

"Friendly explains everything"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Facebook Oct 20 2022

"Dr. McDonald is a very caring & thorough!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Facebook Oct 20 2022

"They are very thorough and informative. Dr. Reddy has been my doctor for years and I feel she does an excellent job."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Facebook Oct 20 2022

"I was very satisfied with Dr Maltbie"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Oct 20 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Nelson for quite awhile now. He knows who I am without looking at my chart and knows exactly how he has been treating me. He explains everything well enough that I understand what he is talking about. I highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking a Gastro dr."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Facebook Oct 20 2022

"They have great service thanks so much"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Facebook Oct 20 2022

"I was treated as if I mattered, and it was important to find the cause for my issues. I appreciate the friendly and professional service I received."

5.0 Review from D.Q. Source: Facebook Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Barker was very professional, extremely friendly and attentive! After listening to my symptoms he was very thorough with his treatment - both immediate and my future treatment! I’m happy that Dr. Barker is now my gastro and will hopefully find the cause of my suffering! I definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a gastro that is professional, friendly, attentive & thorough."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Facebook Oct 20 2022

"Digestive Health Center is great! Dr. Toups is very compassionate and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Facebook Oct 19 2022

"Dr Walsh is thorough and professional."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Facebook Oct 19 2022

"The doctor, Dr Monier is my doctor and he takes time and have patience"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Facebook Oct 19 2022

"Dr Toups is amazing!! He is thorough and kind!! I highly recommend him and I am glad to have him as my gastroenterologist!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Facebook Oct 19 2022

"We would recommend Dr.Justin Toups to our family and friends for any liver problems at Digestive Health Center in Thibodaux. The office staff was very friendly and concerned about what was needed.Dr.Toups was very concerned about your health and would answer any questions you may have.😃"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Facebook Oct 19 2022

"Fast, appropriate,. Understanding,kind. They hear you out. They explain things"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Facebook Oct 19 2022

"Justin Toups is an awesome & compasionate Dr. & the staff are so very sweet !"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Facebook Oct 18 2022

"Dr. Toups is wonderful, he keeps up with my Liver doctor to provide the best care possible."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Oct 12 2022

"They are punctual and I find that Dr Lobrano is easy to talk to and explain things"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2022

"I am always comfortable with the staff. I saw a PA but Dr Reddy called me to make sure everything went ok and to assure me things would be fine. Lots of Drs, lots of visits but this my easiest one."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2022

"The Dr explained everything where I could understand it,everyone was very helpful in scheduling my procedure."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2022

"After being diagnosed with Cecil Volvulus in the ER then going through emergency surgery to remove my ascending colon and appendix I was referred to GI. Dr. Chauvin is very thorough and answered all of my questions. He has me on a great path to healing and together trying to figure out my new normal. I would definitely recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2022

"Dr Leo has been my doctor for several years now and he has always been aware of my current situations, taken time to explain my condition and help me choose the best treatment and has made very good recommendations concerning treatments from other Physicians."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2022

"Highly recommend Dr. Mark Porta for any gastroenterology issues. He is authentic and works toward a cure rather than treat the symptom. He gives his analysis of any procedures such as colonoscopy or EDU scope that was performed prior to your departure from the facility."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2022

"Dr. Umar actually listens to what his patients say to him. He doesn't enter the examination room with a particular diagnostic mindset, instead he seriously considers what the patient states and, based on his patient's comments as well as his medical training and expertise, dispenses his advice and carefully considered pharmacological prescriptions."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2022

"Dr Walsh is the ultimate professional in the staff treats you with much respect and a very attentive to your needs I will recommend them to all my friends and family"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2022

"The staff was nice and they seemed to care ,and my doctor, Doctor Douglas Walsh is an awesome caring person who is always the same caring entergy"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2022

"Everything about this visit was great! They took time and explain everything to me. My nurse was fantastic! Dr. Boyd Fenton was amazing!😚😀😀😀"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2022

"patience , knowledgeable, and understanding the cause and the reason for being there, and no long waiting period."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2022

"Dr. Bergreen was knowledgeable and personable. He asked appropriate questions and actually performed a physical exam. In addition he answered questions in a way I could understand."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2022

"Everyone was very pleasant. He made himself understandable."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2022

"The staff was very nice.I was very pleased with my visit and the PA."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2022

"Very professional and very good care"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Facebook Oct 10 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr Mark Porta. He took great care of me!"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Facebook Oct 10 2022

"Professional service and fast service from staff. Dr Toups explained everything in a manner that you could understand and took his time with me. I appreciated that a lot."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Facebook Oct 10 2022

"Great doctor and listens."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Facebook Oct 10 2022

"Was very satisfied with my visit. Doctor will do his best to find my problem by attempting to do a colonoscopy. The last two were not successful. Really liked Dr Monier."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Facebook Oct 10 2022

"they are very personable and nice and know what they are doing!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Facebook Oct 10 2022

"He is very concerned about any problem that u bring to him. But we haven’t found out yet what is causing my nausea & vomiting."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Facebook Oct 10 2022

"Dr. Bergreen is very attentive, thorough and is very kind. The staff has been wonderful in all ways. I felt very welcomed as a new patient."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Facebook Oct 10 2022

"Dr Ronald Leo is an amazing Dr. He is respectful, patient, thorough & makes sure you understand. Your not just a patient to him, he really cares about you & your health."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Facebook Oct 10 2022

"Excellent, yes love Dr. Leo"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Facebook Oct 10 2022

"very great carre and very nice people very great Doctor and nurse s those behind desk who greet us. Thanks"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Facebook Oct 04 2022

"Attention, please I’m here to talk about one particular woman, her name is Carolina Johnson She’s awesome she has managed my investment so well and my weekly reruns are mind-blowing I invested $500 with her and within a week She made $8050 for me Here is her contact Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+44 7828 470209"

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Facebook Oct 04 2022

"I really like Dr Alapati. He really listens and answers your questions. All his staff is outstanding too. They keep you informed and take care of you. They care."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Facebook Oct 01 2022

"Please permit me to post this here because I want other people to also benefits from it. let's stop been skeptical cause there is a permanent cure for Herpes, HIV, diabetes and hepatitis. if you need any contact! 👇👇👇👇 [email protected] WhatsApp https://wa.link/5th31g and +2348161883054 I suffered herpes Simplex virus (HSV) for almost two years, with constant pains, itching and other symptoms, months ago I saw different testimonies on Facebook about how herbal dr ihionkhan cured Herpes and other disease using herbal medicine, I collected the cell number on the testimonies an order for the medicine, days later i received the medicine an started taken it as he instructed an after completion I went for testing the test results was marvelous. thanks so much dr Ihionkhan herbal home."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Facebook Oct 01 2022

"Every body there is very professional and very kind ."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Sep 12 2022

"Dr Janda and his staff are the best you could ever want! He helped save my my life 9 years ago and I am so blessed to have had him as my doctor!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Facebook Sep 12 2022

"they care about the patients. they are knowledgeable and helpful in all areas of gastrointestinal medicine. Dr. Frech has treated me as a friend and patient for my life to be extended past where it should have been. Great doctor."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Facebook Sep 12 2022

"Dr Alapati is the best! The entire team always take the utmost care!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Facebook Sep 11 2022

"Dr. Mark Miller is the best. I can’t say enough good things about him and DHAT. I have been with Dr. Miller as a patient for seven years now. He has no problem picking up the phone and calling one personally to discuss an issue. I had to have surgery because of an issue he found during a routine colonoscopy. Dr. Miller personally recommended and arranged for me to see one of the finest surgeons in all of Dallas/Fort Worth. Between Dr. Miller and this surgeon, my life was saved and I will forever be in their debt. I can’t say enough about his personal touch. He truly cares about his patients and it shows in the level of care and the personal touch he gives."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Facebook Sep 11 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Christensen with these group of Doctors for over 15 years. He is very pleasant and caring about your health. When I had to see his NP because he was unavailable, she was nice and cared about my needs.The staff is always friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Facebook Sep 11 2022

"Gastroenterology Associates has an atmosphere of professionalism, compassion and genuine in handling the client from the time you enter the building with the beautiful woman at the front desk in the lobby that points you in the right direction you should go for appointments. Dr. Be have been my Gastroenterologist for many years and I have always received excellent and professional care . I recommend Dr.Be and the Gastroenterology Associates to everyone. in Jesus name"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Facebook Sep 11 2022

"Dr Bergreen has been my doctor for years. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Sep 11 2022

"Knowledgeable, thorough doctors with great patient skills"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Facebook Sep 10 2022

"Dr Rae is a wonderful Doctor. I wouldn’t see any other Doctor."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Sep 10 2022

"It was my initial appointment with them. They were very caring and informative. I look forward to working with them to help improve my health."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Facebook Sep 10 2022

"I strongly recommend ppl to get checked, if you having stomach problems, acid reflux,look it’s simple, get checked every year I’ve been going here for a least since 2004 still go to Gastroenterology Associates All the doctors are great over there especially Dr. Walter Mullins he’s great y’all it can’t get no better than that"

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Facebook Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Leo is very friendly, shows lots of compassion, is knowledgeable and listens."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Facebook Sep 10 2022

"Everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Made me feel completely comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Facebook Sep 10 2022

"I have been battling issues with my stomach for 20 years I heard about Dr Mullins in Baton Rouge, I have seen several in the northern Louisiana area and they could not find anything wrong with me one Dr even said it was all in my head. The first time I ever seen Dr Mullins he promised me that he would get to the bottom of it he diagnosed me with chronic IBS he tried me on different medicines until we found one that worked for me I have been seeing Dr Mullins for 10 years and I go every 6-12 months for a check up yes I drive 4 hrs to go see him, because he was the only one that believed in me. I highly recommend Dr Mullins to everyone"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Facebook Sep 10 2022

"The professionalism of the doctor and the staff and waiting at a minimum."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Facebook Sep 10 2022

"Has a great staff and he will take his to go over details with you."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Facebook Sep 09 2022

"Ease in getting appointment"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Facebook Sep 09 2022

"I would recommend Dr Christensen and his Associates to anyone, you could not ask for a better doctor anywhere, when he diagnosed me with colon cancer he stayed on top of it until I got in to see a surgeon, he made sure I got the best surgeon in the Baton Rouge area, Dr Louis Barfield with Our Lady of the Lake Cancer Research Center it has been a blessing amen 🙏"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Facebook Sep 09 2022

"Dr. Jones has help both myself and my husband with our medical issues. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Facebook Sep 08 2022

"The PA’s and Dr Nelson are wonderful but the lady who was scheduling me for a CT scan was so very rude. She acted as if I was a problem and then laughed at my diagnosis. I was so upset when I left there it made me but want to go back."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook Sep 07 2022

"Kind, patient and understood my concerns."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Facebook Sep 07 2022

"The staff is very friendly. The doctors have great bed side manner. Highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Facebook Sep 04 2022

"Dr Honan is such an excellent doctor. Friendly, professional, thorough, knowledgeable, great bedside manner, just the best GI doc you could ever find."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Sep 04 2022

"Dr Labowitz is the best doctor to have for Stomach care"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Facebook Sep 02 2022

"very informative and helpful 👍"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Facebook Sep 01 2022

"The staff was very courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Facebook Sep 01 2022

"I recommend Dr Julie Guidier with Metropolitan Gastroenterology Associates as she’s thorough, patient, and the first doctor I’ve been to that was actually early for my appointment. Seriously if I have any further gastrointestinal issues I’ll definitely be going back to her."

5.0 Review from I.N. Source: Facebook Sep 01 2022

"Excellent Doctors and Nurses!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Sep 01 2022

"wonderful caring caring staff and professional doctors."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Facebook Sep 01 2022

"I’ve been with them for several years now. I’m very happy with Dr. Seetharam. He is very thorough"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Sep 01 2022

"Friendly and efficient front of house staff. Informative and answered all questions nursing staff. Dr Schibler is very informative and well trained doctor."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Facebook Sep 01 2022

"Dr Berggreen was knowledgeable insightful caring and was able to talk to me in such a way as to calm me when l needed it. He and all of his people were professional. l will use him again personally. And, l do recommend him to my friends and family in the area."

5.0 Review from Z.G. Source: Facebook Aug 31 2022

"I had a good experience with Dr. Katvit and the staff this past week, so I encourage anyone needing their services to consider making an appointment with them."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Facebook Aug 31 2022

"Dr Wadas is a solid listener and provides excellent care and advise. . Seeing him for 15 years."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Facebook Aug 31 2022

"caring, considerate, very pleased in dealing with Gastro Arkansas, I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Facebook Aug 31 2022

"Dr. Kavathia, and the staff at his office, and where procedures are preformed are kind, patient and will answer any questions. When I had my procedure everyone I came in contact with was wonderful. The anesthesiologist came out and explains what he will be doing. I highly recommend Dr. Kavathia and his staff for any gastrointestinal issues you may have."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Facebook Aug 31 2022

"friendley competent staff, clean facility"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Facebook Aug 31 2022

"The people who make up this practice are so incredibly helpful , kind and professional."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Facebook Aug 31 2022

"Excellent experience Pre and post procedure staff was thorough compassionate. Great follow up as well Dr Janda is a wonderful physician"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Facebook Aug 31 2022

"Dr Calandra is the best GI doctor I have ever had. He is very knowledgeable and very empathetic."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Facebook Aug 31 2022

"Very efficient. Very knowledgeable. Daniella is awesome and takes the time to makes sure I have all my questions answered."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Facebook Aug 30 2022

"They always take the time to listen to my questions and make appropriate suggestions."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Facebook Aug 30 2022

"Dr Kavathia is an amazing doctor I would recommend him and give him 10⭐️ He’s knowledgeable, kind, caring and really listens to your needs. Office vists and procedures no wait time."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Facebook Aug 28 2022

"In and out very organized people"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Facebook Aug 27 2022

"Arizona Digestive Health is a good place to go for all your digestive needs. The Dr's are very knowledgeable, know what to do, they are up on the latest medical treatments to take care of you. Very friendly and caring people. Everyone.who works there is nice, helpful, you will be glad you went to Arizona Digestive Health."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Facebook Aug 26 2022

"I'm always met with the warmest staff from my signing in until the completion of my appointment. My wait time is minimal, my nurse was very attentive and very concerned about me as a patient. When Dr. Porta entered the room he was cordial as usual and his assistant was too. He took the time to review an x-ray with me by explaining everything very thoroughly to me to my satisfaction. Dr. Porta has excellent "bedside manners ". His knowledge of his profession is very reassuring which makes me all the more confident and comfortable with his service. He asked if I had any questions before he exited the room. His nurse made sure medication was on point and she contacted the facility that I was receiving PFT from for further therapy. my appointment was handled most expeditiously. I travel 1-1/2 away just to see Dr. Porta and he's worth his weight in platinum. I have referred several people to him. I am very pleased with the service that I receive and Dr. M. Porta."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Facebook Aug 26 2022

"Doctor Lam was both thorough and knowledgeable concerning my case. She patiently answered all my questions. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Facebook Aug 26 2022

"Dr. Waddas is a true professional... knowledgeable, engaging, and very thorough...I recommend him highly"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Facebook Aug 26 2022

"Dr. Pathapatty’s and his nurse practitioner are amazing!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Facebook Aug 26 2022

"Dr. Faybush is extremely friendly and open . She will answer your questions and listen to you. She will inform you of recommended procedures or tests and be mindful if your concerns. I’m so happy to have found her ."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Facebook Aug 26 2022

"I was very impressed with my appointment. I would use them again. The dr. Was easy to talk to and explained the procedure to me very well. I was treated in a timely manner"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Facebook Aug 25 2022

"Dr Wells and his staff were very helpful and professional. they know their job and do it well"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Facebook Aug 25 2022

"I’ve seen Dr. Grade at this practice for many years. Not only does he take time to make sure I understand the procedures that he recommends, and the results, he conveys sincere caring. He takes a few minutes to understand more about me than just his specialty. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from T.U. Source: Facebook Aug 25 2022

"Great people amazing doctors"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Facebook Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Hughston was a great doctor to work with. During my appointment, he took the time to explain the procedure of a colonoscopy. He answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hughston to my friends and family."

5.0