Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GI Alliance

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 24 2022

"Excellent care and follow up I wouldn't take my elderly mother to anyone else."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 24 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Abraham for 6 years now. Her kindness and bedside manner are something you don’t experience as much anymore. I appreciate the way she explains what’s happening. Best ever!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 23 2022

"This doctor Dr Tanya Evans was wonderful. She talked to me before and after. I would definitely recommend and have her for my doctor again."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 21 2022

"Absolutely love Dr. Albright and his staff. I am always in and out in a timely manner but never rushed. If new issues arise then everything is done to try to figure out the issue. I also absolutely love his bedside manner. It is like chatting with an old friend which makes these types of appointments way less scary and uncomfortable!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 20 2022

"Professional, friendly and informative as per previous experiences with Dr Brown and his wonderful staff"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 20 2022

"Dr. Brown and his staff were efficient, professional and kind. They answered all of my questions and my procedure went smoothly. It is not often one has such a great experience in a medical facility."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 20 2022

"Extremely personable, kind, and caring."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 19 2022

"Dr Tsai came highly recommended. He was appropriately personal and easy to talk to. I was also impressed with his office staff who were courteous and professional. My experience at the clinic and endoscopy center was excellent. Colonoscopies are important but not a favorite thing to do - but this health team makes it as simple and comfortable as possible."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 18 2022

"I arrived at office on wrong date and Dr Shea worked me in! Awesome Dr and Staff"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 16 2022

"Great visit"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 16 2022

"Colonoscopy was well done. The scheduling was a nightmare!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Petro is great. She is always concerned about my health and the problems I have. She try’s to attend to my needs as it pertains to her professionalism."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Karen Steffer and her staff are the very Best."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Reeves was wonderful. She is very kind and reassuring. All at Baptist were great."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 16 2022

"Excellent care"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 16 2022

"Dr Meziere is a wonderful physician, very skilled. Definitely 5 stars! His ability to put you at ease, listen to your concerns and develop a game plan is second to none."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 16 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 15 2022

"Dr Frech has a great sense of humor and the team there helped keep me comfortable and were nicely conversational. Following the procedure, we had an awesome conversation about the results of my procedure."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 15 2022

"Extremely friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 15 2022

"Excellent, personal care given"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 15 2022

"Dr Young is a very skilled doctor. He is very knowledgeable as well as efficient. He is very thorough and his office staff is helpful and informative. I trust Dr Young 100%."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 15 2022

"Dr. Havemann is the Bomb. Extremely communicative. Gives all the details in layman’s language."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 15 2022

"My 4th colenoskapi in 20ysr and the easiest! Informative review with pictures, follow-up plan, medications and forward to my primary care physician. New anesthesia great!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 15 2022

"Was a friendly and great experience I will recommend this doctor to anyone 😊"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 15 2022

"I feel very comfortable having a scope done with Dr. Agarwal."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 15 2022

"Excellent care from start to finish. Dr. Park is very kind and thorough. The staff is very efficient and caring."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 15 2022

"Very good service. Listened well. Good vibes. Staff very warm."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 15 2022

"Very Professional Her Bedside Manners We're Phenomenal She Seems To care And Listens well I Highly Recommend Her Staff Was Great"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 15 2022

"Dr, Rangasamy is a really good Doctor. She has a great bedside manner and can relate to patients very well,"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 15 2022

"I have seen Dr. Milner and his staff on and off since 1995 for routine tests and strange parasites! He and his staff are helpful and knowledgeable and I highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 15 2022

"Good office visit."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 15 2022

"Dr. Shaughnessy was great! Made me feel very comfortable knowing what the colonoscopy process entails. Love how he educated me and a very nice person!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 15 2022

"Didn’t even know I was there. The worst part was the prep."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 11 2022

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 10 2022

"Dr. Wright and her staff are amazing. They provide consistent, thorough care that is rare in this day and age. They are truly a blessing."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 10 2022

"Thorough, professional, takes time to to explain and listen. Past procedures have all been top notch."