Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GI Alliance

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Nov 24 2022

"Dr. Belinda has been my GI doctor for nearly 15 years, someone that I trust dearly with my UC situation and I have the greatest respect for her and I enjoys the service I get with her and her staffs each visit...!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Nov 23 2022

"Very knowledgeable. Really listens. Great interest. Puts health of patient first. Very personable."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Nov 23 2022

"Caring doctor…..didn’t blindly prescribe medicine. Doing tests first"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Nov 23 2022

"Amazing! Made me very comfortable and took all my concerns seriously! Will continue to see him."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Nov 22 2022

"Dr. Simon has been taking care of me for many many years. His ability to diagnose what others couldn’t saved my life. He is intelligent and easy to talk to. Your search is over. Give him a call. Ronda Ayala, RN"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Nov 22 2022

"Great bedside manner and trustworthy attitude"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Nov 22 2022

"Was very satisfied with Dr Verma and his staff. Good communication and follow up."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Nov 21 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Eidem's for more than a decade. He and his staff are always courteous, knowledgeable, and eager to support my GI needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Eidem to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Nov 20 2022

"Dr. Randy Chung is an amazing GI doc. He made me feel very comfortable from my first visit with him to my procedure. Everything was explained in great detail and he really took the time to listen to my concerns. Very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Nov 19 2022

"The good doctor makes your colonoscopy painless and not as bad as you might think it's going to be if you are a first timer. You can watch the procedure on a screen and Dr. Johnson explains as he goes with the exam. He is professional, easy going, and gets the job done. Like I said, he's a good doctor!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Reddy treated a patient is excellent. She spent her time for listen, answered and explained all my concerns until I understand. Dr Reddy and her staff are very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr.Reddy to anyone need to the Gastroenterologists."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Nov 18 2022

"Outstanding , brilliant and professional doctor. We have used him for years ! You won’t find a better gastroenterologist ! He spends so much time with you , explaining everything . Excellent."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Nov 18 2022

"Excellent care"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Nov 18 2022

"DR Roberson is awesome! Knows who you are and works with you so that you receive the best care possible… highly recommend"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Aug 06 2022

"Dr. Poreddy very thorough made the process easy being that this is my first time ever had dealing with G.I. Issues, both Dr. Poreddy and his assistant Tara have eased this whole new adventure highly recommended in my book."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Aug 06 2022

"Felt I was was in good hands! Sincere and caring!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Aug 06 2022

"Very helpful with my condition following chemo!! Put me at ease."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Aug 06 2022

"Excellent doctor. Quick but thorough."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Aug 06 2022

"Dr Emmett is outstanding and he has a very caring and knowledgeable staff also. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Aug 06 2022

"Dr. Kevin Franklin is very knowledgeable and very friendly, warm and caring. I highly recommend him. It was an absolute pleasure being his patient."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Aug 06 2022

"If 10 stars were an available choice, that is the rating I would give Dr. Bass. His personal and professional qualities are at the highest level. I HIGHLY recommend him."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Aug 06 2022

"Dr. Eddie Flores is excellent, caring, courteous and friendly doctor. He explains in detail and answers any questions you might have. He has an excellent bedside manner."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Aug 06 2022

"I very much appreciate how Dr. Misra talks with me. We converse, have a dialog about what is going on within my body. She analyzes data about lab results and explains them for what they indicate and what they mean, especially why those results matter and how I can improve my health. In this way I appreciate her candor and thoughtfulness, including telling me what would happen if I did nothing or very little to improve my health. She also has a nice sense of humor and caring for me as a person."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Aug 06 2022

"Everyone who took care of me during was recent colonoscopy was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I felt like I was in very good hands. Dr. Ackerman is great. He has a sense of humor, is very thorough and takes time to explain things."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Aug 05 2022

"Each experience I’ve had with Dr. Weeks was a good one. I very much appreciate his making me feel confident and comfortable with the procedure, and having his nurse follow up with me afterward. I would definitely recommend Dr. Weeks to anyone, and I will be seeing him again when needed."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Aug 03 2022

"Dr Richard Shaughnessy is knowledgeable and has an excellent bedside manner. He takes into consideration my other issues and medication, when deciding on a treatment plan."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Aug 01 2022

"My first time to meet Dr Cooper. I had a procedure done at Round Rock-St Davids. I didn’t get to interact with him much but my husband did and he was very impressed. He explained everything very well and offered good advice for future circumstances. I would love to have him be my doctor, but he doesn’t see patients in clinic. Strictly surgical procedures."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 31 2022

"Dr. Cunningham put my fears at ease about the risks of a colonoscopy. I was worried about the anesthesia and maybe side effects from the procedure. But I can tell anyone who was like me to go ahead and get the procedure for peace of mind. After a positive Cologuard test I was referred to Dr. Cunningham. He very kindly answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. His staff gave me very complete instructions to prep before the procedure. The Gastroenterology Center staff were well trained and efficient also. I think I was asked five times if I had any questions. I woke up quickly after my procedure got dressed and walked to meet my husband who drove home. I smiled the rest of the day knowing that this was all behind me."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 30 2022

"Excelente profesional and great person"

4.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 28 2022

"Buen doctor pero a veces las consultas las hace muy rapido y no te da tiempo de expresar lo que sientes, le pedí una receta y con las prisas no me la dio, de ahi en todo lo demás esta bien. Pero me gustaría que diera oportunidad de expresar y el, de explicar mejor. Me quedé con varias dudas"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 27 2022

"It has been over 10 years since my last colonoscopy. My provider referred me to North Hills. Not having a GI doctor, Dr. Ellison accepted responsibilty for my care. The whole process was handled with great care. The entire attending staff was professional and very thorough. Dr. Ellison introduced himself and explained the entire proceedure he was to perform. Dr. Ellison was very thorough in explaining what he found and removed and my good report, all was well. The whole experience was excellent and safe. I'll see Dr. Ellison again in 3 years, if he's still around."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 27 2022

"Dr. Nightengale is absolutely one of God's greatest gifts to us all! Everything about him is off the scale, first class, top notch! Appreciate, respect and admire him endlessly! I tell EVERYONE about God's blessing of Dr. Nightengale!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 27 2022

"Great dr all went well. Very informative"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 27 2022

"Dr. Odstrcil is a very caring and compassionate person and takes time with you to answer all questions about any of your concerns! I am very pleased of my care with her and I know I’m in good hands! I drive all the way from West to get the best of care knowing I have had stomach issues most all of my life and two hiatal hernia surgeries! I highly recommend her for anyone having digestive problems!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Johnson is kind, considerate and thorough. He spends a lot of time going over your problems and making you feel better about things. i highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Mullins is Very knowledgeable and don’t mind answering your questions. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 26 2022

"Dr Gordon Luk has been taking care of us for years. We completely trust him. He has a wonderful bedside manner & timely answers/responds to all of our questions. His staff is just as professional."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 26 2022

"I just had my second colonoscopy procedure last week with Dr. Vinson and I couldn’t have had a better experience. I literally felt no pain or discomfort at all. Dr. Vinson visited with me briefly both before and after the procedure to explain everything and review his findings. My appointment time was late morning but they were totally on schedule and so efficient that I didn’t feel like I had to wait around at all. Certainly not a procedure anyone looks forward to, but Dr. Vinson and his team make it as easy as possible."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 26 2022

"Very Professional, took the time to explain everything before and after the procedure, very caring about getting to the root of the problem. A+++"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 26 2022

"My recent appointment at the Shoal Creek location was cancelled late and I did not know till I got there. Though it was somewhat annoying at the time it was logical to cancel as I had a procedure the next day. Furthermore, I think I just did not cehck my messages. Dr. Chehl is a friendly and professional Dr. and I have had no complaints since he took my case. His triage nurse, Michelle is a jewel. RHC III"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 26 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. John Alvarez to anyone needing a doctor who cares about his patient's a doctor who listens. He's very professional and very thorough. Always greets you with a smile. His staff is also very professional and friendly. Dr. Alvarez has a great team they work well together. If your looking for a doctor who cares about his patient's who is Compassionate, Understanding, one who Listens, and very Knowledgeable in his field then Dr. Jacob Alvarez is the doctor for you."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 26 2022

"Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 26 2022

"Dr Schwartz is very caring and takes time to educate. In addition his office staff goes the extra mile."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 26 2022

"Very pleased with procedure I had and would recommend Dr Kepczyk"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk was very honest and nice, it was my first experience and was really pleased with his demeanor. I would highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 26 2022

"Dr. O Keefe is .calm,caring and takes his time to make sure you are prepared for what is coming and for the results of the procedure. I had been avoiding this for 14 years. I won't make that mistake again."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 26 2022

"Very friendly, easy going and he was very informative about the procedure and what the outcome would be. I trusted him and his staff because they have a way of keeping you informed and took the fear away."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Miller was very kind, thorough and an excellent listener. I felt well taken care of by him."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 26 2022

"No one wants to have a colonoscopy, but if you have to have one, you want Dr. Patel and his staff at TDDC and the Tuscan Surgery Center of Las Colinas on your team. They are so friendly, patient, informative, and accommodating. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 26 2022

"Wonderful experience!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Lee was great. It was my first appointment and I felt like I was in safe hands. He explains things well and takes the time to answer all your questions. Also have a great sense of humor which is always a plus."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 26 2022

"Our family has been going to Dr. Janda for many many years. Dr. Janda has ALWAYS been very personable and he explains procedures in a very non medical terms for those of us that are not medically savy. If he feels a procedure is not necessary he will tell you why. He than lets you ask questions and listens to what you say. Our family has always been comfortable seeing Dr. Janda. His staff, alao, is very personable. Fron the receptionist to the nurses, you are felt welcome. Even though coloniscopies are usually 5 to 10 years apart, the staff treats you like you were just there. Warm and welcoming. Another thought I just realized, it appears there are few if any turnovers in Dr. Janda's staff! Very highly recommend Dr. Janda"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 26 2022

"Great doctor"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 26 2022

"Excellent patient experience!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Miller and the entire staff at St. George Endoscopy were friendly and professional. They communicated with me regularly in the weeks leading up to the procedure and provided clear, direct instructions for a successful colonoscopy prep. The nursing staff, anesthesiologist, and Dr. Miller worked to make the entire experience comfortable and efficient!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Milner and staff were amazing. From beginning to end the experience was outstanding. Dr. Milner has a calming effect on his patients and for that I was extremely grateful."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 25 2022

"He and his team did a great job I was nervous as I am a diabetic and take medicine that had to be stopped for a day They explained ways to handle it They were calming You can tell that he really cares Both me and my husband see him And will continue to see him as needed"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 25 2022

"Had a great first visit with Dr Smith and took his time. The staff is great to work with too."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 25 2022

"I was recommended to see him from a nurse friend who has worked alongside him for quite some time. From a professional, procedural and personality standpoint, he exceeded my expectations. He is refreshingly "human", is oriented in educating patients and makes sure you understand the though process behind his reasoning. The staff that work with him care about patients, and resoundingly adore him. I agree with my nurse friend that previously worked with him that feels he will be a rising star in Gastroenterology in Phoenix. Hope he never changes."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 25 2022

"He has been my doctor for over 8 years and I highly recommend him to everyone I know! He is funny, friendly and very caring. Simply he is the best doctor!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 23 2022

"Great visit. Best feeling that DR actually cared about the patient."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 23 2022

"Dr. Runnels is a fantastic doctor. He is very professional and explains everthing throughly."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 23 2022

"Attentive, caring, competent, great communication throughout. Nursing staff, anesthesiologist, and Dr. Young- top to bottom a classy office. Thank you for such great care during my procedure."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 22 2022

"The prep is always terrible but the actual colonoscopy went very well and fast. There was no wait before going in to get ready. My husband just got home and was called to come and get me."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 22 2022

"I had a different GI doctor that I was not happy with so I switched to Dr Brenner and I am so happy that I did. Dr Brenner gives you his undivided attention and answers all questions. I wish all doctors were like him!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 21 2022

"Dr. Misra is a kind, compassionate and extremely competent physician. Your voice - as the patient - matters to her. She actually has a conversation with you about your health concerns and incorporates that information in her treatment plan. She remembers details about you (like your health conditions and those of your family members) without constantly referring to your medical record. I have a complex medical history and Dr. Misra has very successfully cared for me for many years. I have referred many patients to her and am happy to say that each and every one of them shares the same opinion of her. Wonderful human and physician!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 21 2022

"Murali explained everything and he was very informative. I was very happy with his ability to makes me understand everything ."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 21 2022

"Dr. Weisberg did an amazing job, painless procedure and recovery. The staff was also very friendly and helpful for the most part, especially Lisa she’s amazing…"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 21 2022

"Dr Odstrcil is a very good and caring dr. She spends time with her patients explaining and answering every question."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 21 2022

"I have been Dr Kale’s patient for many years. I am a patient with complex GI issues. I’m extremely comfortable with Dr Kale. (I’m uncomfortable with most doctors) She truly listens to my concerns. Dr Kale is very low key , which I love! She’s extremely bright and resourceful. I’ve had chronic GI issues since I was 2 years old. I’m a gramma now and I have seen my share of doctors. Dr Kale is one of the best. She truly cares about you and goes the extra mile to make things easier on the patient. Above all, I have the upmost trust in her abilities to care for me. I’m lucky to have her on my medical team."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Always experience excellent care from scheduling, wait time, medical care by Dr Lyles. Would recommend to friends and family."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Reviewed prior and current history. Was very thorough explaining exam and process. Great personality"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Dr Mullins is there best there is. He cares about his patients above and beyond the normal levels for a physician."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Had an awesome experience with Dt Vinson and his staff."

4.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"It was my first visit with Dr. Kedika so really haven't gotten to know much about him will after a few more visits will do afollow up review. But he seems good so far."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"The entire staff, administration, nursing, anesthesiology, and Dr. Horowitz made me feel welcome and important. The procedure was fast, smooth and efficient. All of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. I highly recommend this team. Thank you."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Dr Voaklander did a great job at keeping me up to date with my colonoscopy. When things came up in the procedure, she explained them to me in a way I understood and feel confident in the next steps. She is gentle and thurough!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"She is the best doctor"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"I feel so fortunate to be in the care of Dr Misra ! She always takes the time to listen carefully to my concerns and provide thoughtful responses which are explained in terms easily understood. I very much appreciate her genuinely caring manner and ( as an RN myself ) I recognize the high quality of medical care she provides. Truly a blessing in terms of both competence and professionalism!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"I couldn’t have been in better care. He is a very nice and kind doctor whom I am happy to have had him taking care of me and my health problem. I have not had any problems since he preformed the procedure on me. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone that I come in contact with that need his expertise."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Okay"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Dr Catinis is the best!!! Very professional, very knowledgeable, very responsive and very personable. As long as he is practicing I will never go to another gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Mahajani is very professional and caring to your needs. He is very informative and took his time to answer all of my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Excellent experience, Dr. Mallette listened carefully and thoughtfully to my health issues, she started lab work that day and made plans for a future appointment. The office staff were very well organized, helpful and friendly. I was in and out of the office quickly."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Very nice visit by FaceTime. He was very helpful in answering all my questions."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Very professional! Explained all options. Very timely office visit . One of the best dr office visits I have ever had !!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Excellent bedside manners, if nervous or feeling anxious after talking with him about the procedure your comfortable and less a anxious"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Martinez is the best. He cares about my feelings and listens to me. I like that he doesn’t rush with me and takes his time."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Excellent care was provided my Tim Miller"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"I have been within for more than 20 years and would otherwise aby other doctors"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Endoscopy and Colonoscopy are not fun, however Dr. Rajesh V Putcha makes both of these procedures easy and pain free. I would highly recommend Dr. Putcha for both."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Amazing for our daughter with EOE. Great with kids and parents!!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Dr Smith was very professional and kind. Answered all my questions and was kind to my mother while I was in recovery. Thank you for not making me just feeling like a number."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"From checking in to leaving after recovering, the staff and Dr. Sawyer at the endoscopy center were friendly, caring, and attentive. They couldn’t do enough for me to assure my comfort and care."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Putcha since 2012. I consider him to be very personable, caring and very knowledgeable doctor. I just recently had another colonoscopy and it went well. I personally would not trust anyone else with my care but him."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Mendelson is very informative, thorough and caring. He has a gentle bedside manner that puts even the most squeamish patient (me) at ease! Thank you Dr. Mendleson😊"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Love Dr Julie Guider! She is very thorough! Made me feel very comfortable and confident in her care. Would highly recommend her to family and friends!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"I appreciated the Understandable feedback after the procedure."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Great visit. All were professional, Courteous, prompt"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"I was a new patient with Dr. Leo. He went over my records and was very thorough. He made a very favorable impression on me and made a plan with me for my further treatment."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Dhavaleshwar and her team are wonderful. Excellent experience from scheduling the consult, to the colonoscopy, to follow up. The staff is fabulous- friendly, patient, and treated me like I was the most important person. Very responsive."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"My first visit with Dr Alvarez and I was mightily impressed with him upon introductions. It was obvious that he had read my health file and was familiar with my last visit, health at that time and surgeries with his predecessor. He spoke to me in terms that I understood as well as the medical terms. I was very comfortable with him and at rest with him. I’m over 3/4’s over a century old and have had my share of Doctors of all sorts some of whom wanted to fiddle d fart around with me. Dr Alvarez is a “Keeper”. I look forward to meeting with him in the future 1/4 century for keeping my intestines and bowels healthy and in the pink. Than you Dr Alvarez😇"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"The coolest and nicest doctor I’ve ever seen. Thank you Dr. McCrary for making your patients feel important and comfortable! Aaron"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Dr Janda is very patient, professional and compassionate."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"We visited Dr.An for our daughter and we loved him. He has excellent bed side manners and he is very friendly. Will definitely recommend him as your GI specialist."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"I mean if you have to have a colonoscopy you might as well have the best experience possible. Staff were a delight and Dr Volak very personable."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"I had a great experience with my procedure."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Excellent service"

4.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Staff and Dr. Seraphin are first class and treat you with kindness and dignity. Hardest part is making it to procedure —your in good hands from there."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Very good doctor"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Blankenship and his staff make everything as easy as possible. Very attentive and caring group of caregivers"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Frech and all of his staff were very professional and nice! I was well informed about my procedure. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Nelson is very personable and explained the procedure very well. Dr. Nelson made my first experience having a colonoscopy tolerable."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"First time colonoscopy. From the reception to the nurses, to the Dr’s… Everyone was amazing. Dr. Seetharam explained everything prior and after procedure. Could not have been a better experience."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Jones has been taking care of my gastrointestinal issues for years. I absolutely trust him with my care. He is a caring and attentive doctor and fully explains my diagnoses in great length with me."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"I was referred to Dr. Persley by a colleague 10 plus yrs. ago and I am so thankful to have met her. She is very professional, an expert in her field, caring, accurate and her bedside manner is exceptional. She makes you feel as if you are a VIP and in her eyes you are. Dr. Persley is a blessing to any patient, I would refer her in an instant. She's my doctor and I am so proud she is."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Julka doesn’t play he gets down to the issues. He doesn’t just throw u on meds like other Dr. He listens and is very patient and thorough."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Lamba takes her time and listens to your concerns. She is very helpful, friendly and professional. I appreciate her knowledge and care."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 20 2022

"okay"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 19 2022

"Dr Haden Wright is an exceptional gastroenterologist, my entire family has been seeing her for years!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 19 2022

"Dr.Robinson was very understanding and took his time out to hear and address all of questions and issues"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 19 2022

"Dr Steephen is very caring, kind, and wholistic. She looks at her patients as a whole not simply at her gastro area. My family has been seeing her for many years now and I really trust her knowledge and judgment. She basically saved my husbands life years ago by finding that he had lymphoma when several other doctors missed what was going on with him for months. She’s very soft spoken and she has a gift!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 19 2022

"Excellent physician, staff & facilities!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 19 2022

"Dr. Holderman was kind and professional. He made this a more comfortable experience. His office staff and nurses were terrific."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 19 2022

"It is refreshing to meet people who are competent. Dr Canale and his team are awesome and professional."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 19 2022

"Very professional and explained procedure and results."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 19 2022

"I enjoyed seeing Dr. Kumar. He listened well and offered detailed explanations on the treatment process."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 19 2022

"Dr. Lee was thorough and pleasant. He explained things well and my procedure went well."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 19 2022

"Great bedside manner. Explain everything."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 19 2022

"Would highly recommend Dr Mills - he’s been my gastroenterologist for many years and is a great doctor. He listens to you and provides great care."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 17 2022

"Dr. Berggreen and that medical staff at Arizona Endoscopy are absolutely amazing. The quality of service and care through the whole medical process was outstanding. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 16 2022

"Love Dr. Boschert. Been seeing him for 20 years"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 16 2022

"I really love Dr. Wied. Would recommend him to anyone. He is very personable and attentive to any questions I may have. He took care of my Dad several years ago when he was in the hospital for a bleeding ulcer. So glad he was in Dr. Wied’s care. I have only seen him for routine colonoscopies but am so happy to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 15 2022

"I found Dr. Eidem about 3 years ago, and I am so glad I did very thorough in explaining things and procedures, very attentive to my needs, and great Staff very friendly & helpful, oh and you don’t feel rushed you talk until all your questions are answered, very kind and considerate to my needs"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 13 2022

"Doctor Mantas and his Staff was Awesome! In fact everyone at the facility are great, very helpful, giving me snacks&drinks. and they take good care of me the entire time I was there. I will definitely recommend Dr Mantas and his Staff to everyone I know...I was very pleased with the overall service😍"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 13 2022

"Dr Seetharam is very professional and caring! His staff is very nice also."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 13 2022

"Dr. Patel is a wonderful Doctor. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He takes care of my medical needs and explains everything in detail. My wife is also his patient, and feels the same."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 13 2022

"Almost drive-thru, very easy"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 12 2022

"Dr. Allende is a doctor that cares about your well-being. He explains and takes care of his patients"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 12 2022

"I visited Dr Kale for the first time for a colonoscopy. The staff was quick and respond. They explained everything that was going to take place. They were courteous and friendly. They made an uncomfortable procedure easier to bear.. I would definitely recommend this team to anyone. Thanks for taking such good care of me."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 12 2022

"She cares about you. She listens to you. She explains things very well. Absolutely love her."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 12 2022

"Good visit. Knowledgeable. Patient. Business-like."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 12 2022

"Dr Krieger and his team was very good, with the experience too put the patient at ease, thanks for the service"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 11 2022

"Dr Akerman has very good bedside manner. He makes you feel very much at ease. He is relaxed and confident. My procedure went very smoothly and I will continue to use him if I need the GI specialist. I do recommend him."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 10 2022

"Very informative and helpful"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 09 2022

"Dr.Donelson and her team were very attentive and listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 09 2022

"I was a little apprehensive at first. But the experience was better than most doctors visits. Felt like an individual rather than a production piece."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 09 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 07 2022

"Good communication, tlc nurses, job well done"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 07 2022

"Dr. Robinson is one of the best in his field. He's a great gastroenterologist. He's not only knowledgeable, he's humble and he really takes the time to listen to his patients. He genuinely cares about patients health and that's a plus for me."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 07 2022

"Dr. An is amazing! Loved him from the minute he walked in the door. He is patient, comprehensive, personable and friendly. SO glad we found him!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 07 2022

"He has been treating me last 15 years. He is very nice doctor and very polite. Procedure he does at very best."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 07 2022

"Very good Doctor, sincere and caring."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 07 2022

"One of the best. Spends whatever time is necessary and covers all aspects necessary."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 07 2022

"Saw Dr Leo for some stomach, side pain and trouble swallowing! I have a history of Hiatal Hernia from previous scope by diff doctor! Last scope was in 2012! After listening and talking with Dr Leo we decided to do another scope to check the hernia for any possible changes and to take look at my esophagus as well! Procedure went well just little gastritis and he did stretch my esophagus! Dr Leo is very personable and I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking out a gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 06 2022

"Dr. Chauvin and his team not only professional, but were very kind as well. Every doctor and his team should be that way!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 06 2022

"Particularly skilled at the dreaded Colonoscopy. Listens to patients and allows them to participate in their own care. Finds the best available solutions. I highly recommend this very responsive professional."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 06 2022

"Dr Dashers staff was very professional and friendly they care about your health and wellness, Highly Recommended"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 06 2022

"Outstanding. Answered all my questions. Excellent bedside manner."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 06 2022

"Dr.An is the nicest most caring doctor. He is always going the extra mile to make sure me and my mother are comfortable and understand everything. He is always available and is really funny too!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 05 2022

"Loved every single person who helped me from the time I walked in. Thank you for making me feel so cared for and loved. Great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 02 2022

"Dr Mathews and his team were excellent. The were very friendly and took the time to go over the procedure and listen to me. Didn't feel rushed."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 02 2022

"Dr. Backstedt is very professional and does a thorough job on what he does. I am pleased to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 01 2022

"Everything about going to see Dr Eidem is positive. The minute you walk into his office you are greeted with enthusiastic smiles and helpful staff. Everyone is respectful and listens intently to your needs and situation and are willing to do all they can to help. Dr Eidem is patient and kind, with an air of humility you seldom see in doctors of his caliber. He is very intelligent and quick to decide what is needed for your treatment. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jul 01 2022

"I almost didn't fill out the review because I don't want the word to get out about how fantastic Dr. Eidem is! I've been going to him for years for reflux issues, colonoscopies, etc. He has an EXCELLENT bedside manner, knows exactly what he's talking about, and exudes confidence. He has always given me great medical advice, listens intently even when I ramble on with my own diagnosis from Dr. Google, and I always leave his office feeling more peace of mind than when I came in. And the man NEVER ages! I wish he was a specialist in every medical practice as I would come to him for everything!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 30 2022

"I was amazed at the streamlined process for a colonoscopy. Well done!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 29 2022

"Quick and painless"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 29 2022

"Dr Brown listened to my history of IBS and gave me some excellent recommendations to help. That was a first for me, as most doctors seem to want to give a quick summary and have no time to listen."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 29 2022

"Awesome physician, listened well, answered all my questions. Great bedside manner! Will definitely, return as a patient and recommend him and his staff in the future."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 28 2022

"I trust him, he answer all your questions ,treats you like a person with great respect.And understands that what your going through so you leaves his office knowing more informed then you came in- now you and Dr.Konda, understand the plan getting you to a healthier place Dr.and patience working together. I always leaves his office with better understanding with my health issue.Thank you Dr.Konda, for caring for me for 19 + year.Because you cared I'm my health is better.Thank You and your team. Martha Henderson"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 28 2022

"I was completely satisfied with my colonoscopy by Dr Weejs."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 28 2022

"Awesome 👏 service, felt so safe & comfortable. Love 💕 it"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 28 2022

"Dr. An was AMAZING with our daughter. He was so kind and friendly and made us feel so welcomed. He helped our daughter recover so quickly and we are so unbelievably grateful we were referred to him. Could not more highly recommend Dr. An to anyone needing a pediatric GI specialist. We drove an hour and a half to see him despite there being other doctors closer because he is THAT good. He’s the best!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 28 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 28 2022

"I was satisfied he did a good job.He was very friendly.He answered my questions."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 28 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Mohammad Reza Taheri."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 28 2022

"Great doctor. Comfortable environment Communication great"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 28 2022

"I don’t normally leave reviews but in this case I’m more than happy to. Dr. Lee has saved my life which I am very grateful for and has continue to be an excellent physician with superb bedside manner and fund of clinical knowledge. I am grateful to have him."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 28 2022

"Excellent Dr, staff and treatment."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 28 2022

"I trust Him with my life"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 28 2022

"It turned out fine."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 28 2022

"Mr.Agarwal was really great with"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 28 2022

"My ob-gyn’s office (Jackson Healthcare For Women) had my appointment with Dr. Reeves scheduled upon my turning 50! I appreciate the education received regarding the importance of both colon screening and the charting of genetic medical history Dr. Reeves office provides. The office staff was very professional with the handling of my appointment scheduling, phone followup reminders, screening questions and insurance preauthorization. The day of the procedure was handled professionally. . ., both pre and post procedure. After checkin, the charge nurse patiently asked and answered my questions and had an informative and calming beside manor. The anesthesiologist had a sense of humor; which made me feel less nervous and was sensitive to the precaution of my religious medial directive regarding non-blood medical management and my documented Healthcare Agents. Dr. Reeves reassurance pre procedure was comforting. Afterwards, I woke up in recovery, was offered assistance with dressing and then was wheeled to my vehicle. I received my results and recommendations the same day! I appreciate everyones kindness during this sensitive procedure. Dr. Reeves, Thank you!"

4.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 28 2022

"He was very kind and understanding of my condition"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 28 2022

"Dr. Steffer has the highest level of professionalism, skill, and courtesy. The entire process was smooth and well managed. Her staff was great. Dr. Steffer met with me before and after, to include details of the just completed inspection. An excellent experience from start to finish."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 28 2022

"He has been my Gastororintolist for 4 years now I would refer anyone looking for a great Dr that explains all the questions you have on your digestive issues he is the 1 to see"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 28 2022

"Best dr and staff around"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 28 2022

"Great experience and professional staff. I received prompt response and scheduling of appointments and procedures. I felt very comfortable with the knowledgeable medical team and I am grateful for the exceptional care provided to me."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 24 2022

"Excellent care and follow up I wouldn't take my elderly mother to anyone else."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 24 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Abraham for 6 years now. Her kindness and bedside manner are something you don’t experience as much anymore. I appreciate the way she explains what’s happening. Best ever!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 24 2022

"This doctor Dr Tanya Evans was wonderful. She talked to me before and after. I would definitely recommend and have her for my doctor again."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 22 2022

"Absolutely love Dr. Albright and his staff. I am always in and out in a timely manner but never rushed. If new issues arise then everything is done to try to figure out the issue. I also absolutely love his bedside manner. It is like chatting with an old friend which makes these types of appointments way less scary and uncomfortable!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Vitals Jun 21 2022

"Professional, friendly and informative as per previous experiences with Dr Brown and his wonderful staff"

5.0