Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GI Alliance

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Yalam‘s for a long time. I just saw him recently for my annual colonoscopy. His staff at the facility were top notch, efficient and incredibly knowledgeable. Their level of patience was greatly appreciated. Dr. Yalam personally gives you your initial test reuslts."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"My procedure was handled professionally and efficiently. I experienced NO post procedure discomfort or side effects."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"Dr. Kakati, was very caring and listened intently as I described my symptoms. He made time to see me at the end of the day as a work-in and scheduled my upper endoscopy within a few days. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kakati."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"Dr. Labowitz and the entire staff were very polite, knowledgeable and professional before, during and after the procedure. I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"Excellent doctor explains everything so you can understand it. He saved my life and I will be thankful forever. Couldn’t ask for a better doctor or person"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"Dr. Kensing and his staff are always kind and considerate. Dr. Kensing is always very considerate and helpful with any questions and/or my condition at the time of my visits. He addresses my problems and gives treatment accordingly as I need. I am always able to get in if I am having problems! I am very confident in his expertise and care!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"He's kind, listens well and thoroughly explains everything to his patients."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Stevens for many years and he is the best! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a smart, caring physician."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"Treated me with respect, answered all questions, and always makes me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"Dr Muscarello provides efficient, skilled care each time I have seen him. Over several years he has monitored me during my cancer treatment & has kept me informed every step of the way, including bringing in other specialists when needed. A real gem!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"Dr Badr is knowledgeable and very caring. His staff and surgical team are amazing "

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"The staff is very kind. From the ladies that take your co-pay to the lab drawing bloodwork, to nurse and Dr. All are kind and helpful! That shows they are not just kind people but work in a good environment. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"Dr Seetharam is great and very professional and courteous. Good bed side manner and follow up explaining procedural results. I recommend him. "

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"Dr. Milner is very compassionate and honest. Such a gentleman! He seems to always have time for you. "

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"I’ve been seeing Dr.Runnels several years now. He’s great doctor. His brother is my Urologist. I highly recommend both of them for your health needs "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"Dr. Herdman is AMAZING!! He is extremely knowledgeable, very thorough, listens to your concerns, has a plan of action and follows through. I have and will continue to refer family and friends too him for their needs."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"It was my first visit and first time getting that procedure.. personnel was great..friendly and professional from the MA, CNA,Nurse, anesthesiologist and of course Dr John.. the whole visit was pleasant, smooth.. no complaints at all.. excellent service !!!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr Levitan has been my GI doctor for several years now. He is also my dad’s GI doctor. He is always very professional and thorough . He will also call you back when you have questions or concerns. He is a very good doctor and has a friendly bedside manner. "

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Walker for about 10 years. I have a family history of colon cancer and was young when I was told I need to be be checked. Thank goodness I did. He found a precancerous polep. He ran a bunch of genetic test to make sure it was not a genetic disorder as I had 2 children my self already. I love his bedside manner and the time he takes to explain everything he is thinking to what is going to order to what he wants you to do. I trust this Doctor and feel very comfortable around him witch is not something I tend to feel around other doctors."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr. George Walker and ALL his staff are kind, caring and professional, from the front desk to the exam room. Takes the time to listen to you and answer’s every question. When you have your colonoscopy they are ALL the same very kind, caring and make you feel at ease. I highly recommend Dr. George Walker."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Waiting to hear from Heart Doctor So can schedule my colon test"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"I went to Dr. Yap after seeing a different GI Dr. who didn’t bother to ask me questions or listen to me. Night and day difference with Dr. Yap. He is medically skilled and very compassionate as a human being. So glad I was able to switch to him. "

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Friendly, listen well "

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"I was very concerned about an upcoming colonoscopy (my first) after watching my husband and sister both become quite ill due to the prepping for this procedure. Dr. Libowitz took the time to walk me through how to best prep for the process with kindness and sincerity. She was right, I felt great before, during and after the process. She was an incredibly knowledgeable, patient and kind person and I am very grateful for having her recommended to me."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Wells makes me feel that he is truly concerned about my condition. He listens patiently and is never in a rush. "

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"The visit was handled professionally with promptness and courtesy. This was my third visit and would not consider going anywhere else."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr Yang was terrific. Communicative and caring, Dr Yang has a great bedside manner and I felt confident in his care."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"I recently had an EGD done and I can eat without any problems swallowing. It is such a blessing to be able to swallow food again. I would highly recommend Dr Weeks. Thank you so much"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"He is knowledgeable, compassionate, and understanding. I cannot recommend him more highly. "

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Explained everything about my care in terms I understood. Almost 30 years of medical experience - thanks Doc!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"It was so wonderful to see Dr. Nunez. The staff is friendly, helpful and caring. They took care of all my scheduling for procedures, insurance and medications. I would highly recommend Dr Nunez and his staff to all my friends and family. He has an excellent reputation in his field and it is well earned."

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"All went well, Thank You Dr. Calandra and staff! Will highly recommend to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Not a long wait time before procedure. Very helpful staff. "

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"I was diagnosed with Barnets syndrome and needed someone who could do a “halo” procedure. Dr Fernandes did it 4 times and I am finished. It was not painful and minimally uncomfortable. Thanks "

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Everyone was very nice and professional. Dr Brannon explained my condition where I could understand. What my options were. "

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"I have had Ulcerative Colitis since 2007 that was never managed by my previous doctor. My PCP referred me to Dr. Kavathia who immediately started to figure out how to effectively treat my UCI. Heis a great listener, asks the right questions and I am finally living a more normal life for the first time in 15 years. I highly recommend him. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Chokshi is very caring, he took the time to talk to me before and after the procedure. "

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Amaro is a fantastic doctor. He has great bedside manners. I have had 2 colonoscopies with him and both went well without complications. "

5.0 Review from B. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"My 4th Colenoskapi in 20 yrs and the easiest! Very informative review with pictures and instructions for future test, medicine and forward to my primary care physician. "

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Just moved from Houston to Weatherford. I was Leary seeing a new doctor for the first time.. he quickly won me over .. Smart, Intelligent and the staff as Professional as they come .. highly recommend "

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Godell listened to my issues and suggested a treatment plan for the next 8 weeks with a follow-up visit. He has been my doctor for years and has always been professional and helpful. "

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"There’s never a wait to see the doctor. The staff is friendly. I have been a patient for 20 years and wouldn’t think about going anywhere else."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Great experience with all staff and doctor, would recommend them."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"I had a routine colonoscopy done by Dr. Honan a couple of weeks ago. He and the staff at the facility were very kind, helpful and informative. This is the 2nd time I have seen Dr. Honan for the procedure and both times were a pleasant experience. "

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr McDonald was attentive, concerned And thorough. "

5.0 Review from S. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"The initial appointment process with AZ Digestive Health (Surprise) went smoothly, from the new patient online forms to the actual appointment. Dr. Lam is an excellent Doctor. She listens thoroughly to help diagnose the problem. She is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Also, Dr. Lam and the team at the Endoscopy Center we're top notch. They were very professional, informative, and make you feel at ease, from the actual procedure to the follow-up care. "

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"If I could give 5000 stars, I would!!! I've been seeing Dr. Lam for a little over a year, however my mom has been seeing her over 2 or 3 years now! As other reviewers have stated she goes out of her way to make sure all your questions are answered. She works with you to address your health concerns, rather than just telling you what to do. She wants to make sure you and her are on the same page and comfortable. And she goes out of her way to care for her patients. She is not only an extraordinary doctor, but also an extraordinary human being! "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"The Dr was great, she explained the procedure with detail. All worked out well."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"The appointment went at the scheduled time with no delays. Excellent discussion of symptoms and possible recommended solutions. Medication prescribed."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"I’ve had a number of “scopes” by Dr.Johnson over the years. All of them have been like clockwork. Flawless. The staff is as friendly as they are professional. The facility is excellent. Dr Johnson is very personable and his “bedside manner” puts you at ease over any procedure. "

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Odstricil was an excellent physician and gastroenterology specialist. The communication with her and her team was excellent. I was well informed and kept apprised of everything. I would highly recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Everything went great. Nurses were very thorough and nice. Dr. Johnson was very professional . "

5.0 Review from T. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"The staff there was absolutely WONDERFUL. I was nervous when I can in the receptionist she was WONDERFUL her another male nurse they ease my fear... Then went to the back I forgot one of my nurse name but she was great an I want forget Mr. Lester he was a whoot(lol)...Then to the procedure room those nurses was Awesome an Dr. Lamendola she answered all the questions I was ready to get the party started (lol)she was great an wonderful..Thanks see you in 2027"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"The entire experience was very positive. The office administrator that checked me in was very professional, articulate and organized! Check in was seamless. Dr. Stinneford explained everything in detail and unlike some doctors, he asked about any questions I might have and he projected a calm and professional demeanor. Dr. Stinneford has decades of experience and a great record. After my meeting with the doctor was complete, the follow up on the exit was also very efficient. I was given clear written instructions and checked out in a expedited and organized manner. The entire team was in sync and patient centric in their approach."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr Williams was attentive. Knowledgeable and thorough. I am very pleased with her as my physician. "

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Cheng was caring and made me feel very comfortable. He made sure I was fully aware of what to expect and put me at ease. Even the follow up call by the staff made feel they cared for my well-being. "

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Doctor Kosmala was so very kind and reassuring! He was upbeat and positive making sure that I understood everything that was going to happen. Afterwards, he explained the results and answered all of my questions with genuine patience and understanding. I recommend him very highly! "

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Bajaj is very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Excellent I felt very relaxed and comfortable. Doctor Arndt is the most caring doctor that I have ever had. "

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Very factual and understanding"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"I always dreaded colonoscopy until I wS referrer to Dr McNamara. Everyone is so nice and pleasant!! The colon prep is not bad either. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Patel was thorough in asking questions to provide the proper tests, he is a caring Dr and after egd and Colonoscopy had medicine sent to pharmacy and results to my drs office removed premalignant polyp and with medicine I'm slowly each day getting better I'm so grateful for the care provided by him."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Silverstein is an incredible doctor that I highly recommend to anyone. She listens. She cares. She is thorough. She is smart and always willing to research anything that is unknown to her. I can’t think of anything that I would change!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"I recently had an upper GI and colonoscopy at Tulsa Endoscopy Center with Dr. Brandon Conkling as my doctor. He was just the best! He truly cares. That is also true of every single person I came in contact with at Tulsa Endoscopy Center, including nurse Abby, the receptionist, the scheduler, the anesthesiologist, the rest of the nurses and team. I only have good things to say about this center. I would recommend anyone to go there. Thank you for caring for us!! "

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Awtrey is a caring doctor who listens carefully and fully explains his recommendations and procedures. I would highly recommend him to any new patients."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"I always have a great visit with Dr. Pollack. He makes it easy to understand what’s going going on and what needs to to be done. Everything is easily done from the medicine to booking appointments and also getting a procedure done."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"I’ve been going to Dr. Silvers for over 8 years. He is personable and listens to and addresses any concerns I may have. Scheduling is always easy and quick."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"My family has used Dr A for years!!! I’ve referred several friends to see him and all have the same thought, he’s a great doctor! I’ve never felt like he was in a rush on any of my visits. I highly recommend him! He’s great!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"I must say she was great!!!The procedure went amazing she and then staff made me feel very comfortable. Not realizing who she was although the name sounded familiar and I couldn’t put my finger in it but once I got home I ran into a business card with Dr. Beckman name on it and it dawn on me that she also saw my son who happens to be special needs a couple of years ago. Who knew!!!! And now to know she was the doctor who saw me. Thank you for making me feel at ease and god working through your hands. Many blessings. "

4.0 Review from N.M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Would definitely recommend Dr. Cooley. Wonderful staff. Great informed trip with follow-up. Each step was thorough and well done "

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Hall has been my GI physician for several years. I have absolutely no complaints. He is a terrific physician and person. I have complete confidence in him."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Konda is a good doctor who takes time for you and answers all of your questions."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"I didn’t have too much to ask. Everything I needed to know she explained it in laments term. She’s a compassionate Dr. Who wants her patients to understand what needs to be done."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Very professional, top notch staff!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Milner explains everything so that you can understand it. Very compassionate. I would recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"No long wait time. Well organized office. Doctor spent all the time I needed to answer questions and do an annual review. "

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Great bedside manner, great listener."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"I enjoyed the helpful communication and information provided throughout the whole process leading up to the colonoscopy procedure."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Excellent! The entire staff is approachable and friendly! Very professional yet compassionate."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

" Dr. Reeves was sonwonderful! Very kind and so helpful. Also listened and helped me. She was so kind. Just so great!! Also others there helped me so much. "

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"He is kind, professional, explains procedures, etc that anyone can understand. He is genuinely concerned about my healthcare."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr Wilson was very courteous and professional "

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Fenton was great but it took calls by myself and the referral dr to get me in for emergency Colonoscopy. He called me about my report and said follow up with him. The office said no I need to see the PA. Was supposed to return in 4-6 weeks but can't until August 8 weeks plus? He is great but the office is hard to reach and very curt. Still waiting on my records to be transferred to my referral dr. Dr. Fenton was great but what a hassle when I was sick. If you enjoy a phone tree challenge and no follow up then he is worth it.!!"

5.0 Review from G.I. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"I really like how he explains issues, and takes the time to listen. I had a scheduled endoscopy with ultrasound, but he also resolved another issue I had in short conversation. Thanks Doc."

4.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"The office laid out the procedure well. The Dr. was thorough in his explanation. The only thing the I didn’t like was that what the Dr. told me is different than what tje office told me"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Clark was very personable and knowledgeable. Staff was great! Very efficient and friendly. Colonoscopies aren’t fun but they helped make the experience less daunting. Would highly recommend this clinic "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"I have a history of gastric reflux which is also in my family’s medical history. Over my considerable years I’ve seen many physicians, most good and a few less so. I rank Dr. Hafemeister at the very top of the list of good ones. He listens to the patient and provides advice based on sound medicine. Finding medical advice based on a quick assessment of the patient’s complaint and medical chart is common in today’s busy medical practices. However, finding a physician that listens in the exam room and provides advice based on listening and really knowing the patient is becoming very rare. I highly recommend Dr. Hafemeister. "

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"I couldn’t be more happy with the work Dr. Havemann has done for me. He is extremely personable and leaves no questions unanswered. "

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"I have seen Dr. Milner off and on since 1995 for routine tests to strange parasites! He and his staff have always been the best. Highly recommend! "

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Hsu and his team were pleasant, professional. I knew I was in good hands."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Excellent Dr. Kumar excels at making the patient comfortable in his presence. "

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Everyone in the office was great. Dr. Siddoway explained everything well. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Staff at facility was excellent "

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Nice experience "

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"The Dr. Rangasamy Is A Very Good Dr. She Seems To care about her Patients Awesome Bedside Manners I Highly Recommend Her Staff Is Awesome As Well Thank Y'all So Much..."

5.0 Review from O. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"First colonoscopy, I was treated with the best care. Everyone was super helpful. Dr Gayle was so helpful and explain the procedure and answered all my questions and concerns. Definitely great customer service. "

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Dalton was so thorough and professional for my colonoscopy, and pleasant as well. The NP at my PCP’s said she had never seen such a good report on the results. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Excellent."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Very professional and great experience I will continue using Dr.Martin"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"The staff was timely and efficient at all times. Everything regarding the procedure was explained clearly. I highly recommend Dr Jantz and her staff! Very professional. "

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Listens Prescriptions Gives thoughts and ideas"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Best Gastro doctor in town. Dealing with Dr. Simon for 10 years and his attentiveness to your needs is something that is missing from many practicing doctors. "

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Catherine Yaussy has been my gastroenterologist for 10+ years. She is a true professional, caring and friendly. Dr. Yaussy has spent time understanding my concerns and considering the best treatment plan for me."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"She’s a great, knowledgeable, personable physician "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"I had not met Dr Yaussy before but she was caring, great bedside manners, informative, listened to me and helpful in her knowledge and helping me understand the procedure. I did not feel rushed and cared for. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr Ahmed is the best! His knowledge and communication is unparalleled. He makes sure you are aware of what he is doing and makes you feel completely at ease"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"The whole process was smooth and well done. Dr Grade and his staff are excellent. "

5.0 Review from K. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Excellent Service from the Doctor and nurses. Thoroughly explained the procedure and answered all concerns. Definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Arndt is the most caring and compassionate Dr. I've ever had. Love that he's personally calls you before and after your procedure. Going to miss him when he retires. Thank you Dr. Arndt."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"This doctor was very compassionate and was not in a rush. He asked lots of questions and seemed very concerned about my problem."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Seeing Dr. Christensen is like visiting a friend. He comes in the door smiling and makes me feel that he is happy to see me. He listens to the problems and explains everything in a way that I understand. Been with him for years and surely won’t be looking for a different doctor. "

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Excellent service and care . "

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"Positive experience Dr Wadas and all his team were terrific! "

5.0 Review from T. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2022

"She was so patient and explained everything thoroughly. She made me feel comfortable during a nervous time. "

5.0 Review from L. Source: Healthgrades Jun 15 2022

"Met Dr. Ahmed in the hospital when I had an emergency. I had horrible bleeding, and was terrified I was going to die. Dr. Ahmed was so kind, reassuring but at the same time confident. Almost all the nurses at John C Lincoln knew him as the nicest but incredibly capable doctor. Don't let his age fool you, the procedure he did for me was so technical, some of the other doctors and nurses were surprised I came out of the procedure so comfortably and had my bleeding stop. I have seen him in follow up in his office, and he has basically eliminated by bleeding sources entirely (veins in my esophagus). Highly recommend this young talented doctor to anyone! He has a heart of gold."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 15 2022

"I recently had my 2nd colonoscopy with him. The prep was easy and the procedure was quick and painless."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Healthgrades Jun 14 2022

"I recently had a colonoscopy performed by Dr Honan. His staff in the office and the surgery center were excellent. Dr Honan expertly completed the procedure and spoke with me afterward to review the results. I couldn't be more pleased with the overall experience. I would highly recommend Dr Honan to anyone looking for an experienced and compassionate gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Healthgrades Jun 14 2022

"On all my visits to him, he has always been professional, easy to communicate with and helpful. He knows his stuff and explains it so I can understand. He is also a good person."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Jun 13 2022

"His office staff takes days to return phone calls. However, Dr. Doxey is a very nice doctor. He’s friendly, competent, professional without being aloof. He knows how to help you prepare and is very reassuring. His bedside manner is top notch. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Healthgrades Jun 13 2022

"Dr. Peter Fenton is an absolute sweetheart. He was very informative and treated me with such kindness. I look forward to my next colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Healthgrades Jun 13 2022

"Dr Panossian is very informative and thorough. "

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 13 2022

"Dr. Milner is terrific physician. He is also very down to earth and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Healthgrades Jun 13 2022

"Dr. Badr is one of the most courteous and professional doctors I’ve visited in the last 17 years since relocating to Texas. He is friendly and warm and knows his job. I will wholeheartedly recommend him and his team to any patient. Thank you so much Doctor."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Healthgrades Jun 12 2022

"Dr. Chadha is great! He's not just some whitecoat who talks AT you in medical terms. He's conversational in his approach and takes the time to listen to you. He's the only doctor I've ever dealt with that was immediately friendly, not like there was some invisible wall between Dr and Patient and he was just doing what he had to do. He made me feel like a person, that he cared about and was going to help, not like I was just some patient - part of a revolving door. I really appreciated him. I would recommend him to everyone who needs a gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Healthgrades Jun 12 2022

"Dr. Linder was extremely good at explaining things and very thorough in his exam. I would definitely recommend him !!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 12 2022

"Aproachable pleasant loving personality. Best bed side manners .easy to talk too "

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Jun 12 2022

"Dr. Lamendola is always professional, personable and upbeat. I’ve been a patient of hers for over 10 years. Couldn’t be more satisfied. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 12 2022

"Dr. Singson explained everything she was going to do thoroughly. She made me feel very comfortable even after my analysis. I was not frightened by anything even after she told me I had colon cancer. I feel it was her bedside manner that comforted me."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Healthgrades Jun 12 2022

"I received excellent care by Dr. Singson. This is the second time I see her for a procedure, and both times I was treated with great care and reassurance. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 11 2022

"I was treated very well and professionally Really liked Dr Weeks"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 11 2022

"Dr Faybush is an excellent doctor. I trust her. My daughter sees her too. She has a very comforting way to discuss issues. Her staff is very nice. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 11 2022

"I am very familiar with the facility I had my procedures, and the staff did not disappoint. What was refreshing and comforting was Dr. Lue, whom I met for the very first time. We had not even spoken over the phone and yet when met it was as if I had just left his office. I and my daughter found Dr. Lue not only engaging, but professional, with a friendly supportive bedside manner. It explained the outcome of the procedure, provided dietary tips and assured us his office would be in touch. We left the facility feeling confident that all indeed had gone well and no lingering concerns about the future. I endorse seeing Dr. Lue for any GI concerns one might be experiencing."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 10 2022

"Been seeing Dr Badr for over 15 years- he is an exceptional doctor, always organized and methodical. Great sense of humor, also."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Healthgrades Jun 10 2022

"Great"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 10 2022

"I’ve been going to him when necessary for over 10 years. He is very professional and discusses everything with you. Dr. Kethu is very calm and will answer any questions you have. I moved from the Dallas area a couple of years ago but I make the 2 hour drive whenever I need to see him. He is definitely well worth the drive!!!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 10 2022

"Dr Nguyen and his entire staff were responsive, professional and helpful. Dr Nguyen performed the procedure and he and the assisting physicians and staff were highly professional. He explained the results to me clearly and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 10 2022

"Everybody were very nice they made me feel real good "

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 10 2022

"Amazing! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Healthgrades Jun 10 2022

"Dr Havemann and the entire Austin Gastro team are simply the nicest folks and wouldn’t hesitate a moment in referring them to anyone. "

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Jun 10 2022

"Have beed a patient of Dr. Bracy for a number of years. Asthma doctor sent me to Dr. Bracy for his understanding how gastroenterology issues can affect asthma and heart issues."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Healthgrades Jun 10 2022

"Would not have been a patient for 20+ years if I didn’t trust him and his advice."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 10 2022

"Dr Milner, was very patient in letting me know about my prognosis. He told me how long I could expect to be sick. He answered all my questions. Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 10 2022

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Petro for years. She has such a sweet, calming demeanor that makes you feel comfortable. She listens and encourages you. I would definitely recommend her. "

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Healthgrades Jun 10 2022

"Excellent. Very informative, relatable & personable."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Healthgrades Jun 10 2022

"Dr. Wright has been my GI doctor for years. She’s one of the few doctors that truly cares and provides consistent, thorough care for her patients. She is a true blessing and I really appreciate her and her staff."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Jun 10 2022

"He goes above and beyond. Got in to see him right away instead of having to go to emergency with long wait times. Wish more doctors were like him."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Healthgrades Jun 10 2022

"Dr. Vachhani was excellent. He was easy to talk to; he listened and looked at me when addressing me or listening to what I had to say. He was very knowledgeable. He took the time to review a copy of my medical records that I had brought with me. He was informative and gave me the sense that he really cared about providing me with excellent medical care and advice. I have had contact with other doctors in the Methodist system and he is by the best I have encountered. I wish I could clone him and make him my primary care physician."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Healthgrades Jun 09 2022

"Dr. Kensing is the best. Not only is he professional and extremely qualified, but he is also personable and listens to me. He always takes the most conservative approach at first but follows through until any issue is resolved. He will take as much time as you think he needs to address your concerns. "

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Healthgrades Jun 09 2022

"I flew from Colorado to see Dr MacCollum after many poor experiences. She took the time to listen to my individual circumstances and helped me come to a decision I was on the fence about. Wonderful experience with her and the office staff. So grateful!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 09 2022

"Dr. Choi is professional, knowledgeable, and a doctor you can trust completely because she demonstrates that she really cares about her patients. I’ve referred friends to her and they are also very happy to have found such a caring doctor."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Healthgrades Jun 09 2022

"Excellent, timely, office staff very informative and the day of the procedure the whole procedure was kept on time, you are treated with professionalism, and Dr. Vesy talks with you before you leave, and follows up with you after the results come in. Great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Jun 09 2022

"Dr Persley is an exceptional physician!!! I am a long term patient and have always found her to be through, caring, and exceptional as a physician and a person. No hesitation to recommend her and her practice."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Jun 09 2022

"Everyone was very kind & helpful. A+ to all."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Healthgrades Jun 09 2022

"Dr Dasher is extremely professional and expertly communicates treatment. Absolutely love my visits, thank you Dr Dasher "

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Healthgrades Jun 09 2022

"Great front staff. Dr Houston takes the time necessary to know a new patient. I am appreciative of meeting the physician before a procedure. "

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Healthgrades Jun 09 2022

"Very pleasant atmosphere and the hospital/clinic was very personable, friendly and knowledgeable! The doctor was really awesome and caring for his patients!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Healthgrades Jun 09 2022

"I googled and chose to see Dr. Shahzad about 4 years ago. He was very thorough, attentive and didn’t waste any time diagnosing and treating my GI issues. He broke everything down in a manner that was understandable for me. His office staff are very helpful and have amazing bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr. Shahzad and his practice!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Healthgrades Jun 09 2022

"I met Dr. Alvarez for the first time and was very impressed. I was a patient with another doctor in his practice, until he retired. Dr. Alvarez took time to answer all the questions I had for him and made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Jun 09 2022

"Just a follow up visit shared concerns about my treatment brought up if I needed any refills I had forgotten about it so that was really good said to call if anything changes and to see how I was doing. A good visit and I trust his advice. "

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Healthgrades Jun 09 2022

"My experience was a very satisfying one, everyone was kind and respectful and explained through out the procedure what was to be expected for me, Dr.Kalra and the nurses were all kind and respectful, I’m truly sorry and apologize for not taking the cleaning solution as per Doctors instructions, this is actually the very first time in 69 years that I did not listen to my Doctor, I know it’s no excuse, but the cleaning solution was nasty tasted awful and was making my stomach hurt. I would definitely recommend Dr.kalra to family and friends.Thank you for all you do for me. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 09 2022

"This was my second colonoscopy with Dr. Vainder. I have had 4 colonoscopies. He is extremely knowledgeable & has a great deal of experience. He put me at ease before & after the procedure. I appreciate his coming in after the procedure & discussing what he saw & making recommendations."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 09 2022

"The doctor and his staff put me at ease. Made what could have been a very pleasant experience tolerable. Kind and friendly staff was a welcome touch to the experience. Majority of my other interactions with medical personnel has been somewhat disappointing"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 09 2022

"Such excellent service and such personal attention. Everyone is so attentive to your needs. And up to date with medical information."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Jun 09 2022

"The clerical staff was is always organized and efficient. The nurses as very knowledgeable with your procedure. They are always kind and patient with your questions. Best of all, they’re great at starting iv lines. Almost no pain! Dr. Hogan is the best. He explains the exam and tells you exactly what he found and how he will treat the problem. He takes his time explaining things so you will understand. He has treated 2 other family members and we all have great confidence in Dr. Hogan."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Healthgrades Jun 09 2022

"Very caring and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Healthgrades Jun 09 2022

"Dr Pruitt’s Medical Center on Hamilton Wolfe is a friendly, top of the line facility with a staff to match. I feel I am in very capable hands. Would highly recommend Dr Pruitt and his Medical Center."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Healthgrades Jun 09 2022

"I've been to several GI's that were good, but none were as good as Dr. Shaffer. He was very friendly, listened to my concerns, took a genuine interest in my health and spent time figuring out the best course of action. I didn't feel like just a paycheck. Highly recommended "

5.0