Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Dr. Clark is the best in the business. He took an immediate interest in my case and got me right in for an endoscopy. He’s caring and extremely knowledgeable. Just a fantastic doctor. He will be my gastroenterologist for life."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"All though colonoscopy prep is not the most pleasant, Dr Clark and his staff are very personable and professional. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Great Dr. Very caring. Good listener would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Fast & efficient! As pleasant as a colonoscopy can be."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very good at his job"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"Dr. Robert E. Clark was very thorough in his examination of me and explained everything to me that I needed to know. He was great to have as my new doctor. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"My experience was awesome Dr Clark was great and his team was amazing. Thank you to the entire office you all are rock stars from the ladies working the front desk to the anesthesiologist."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Very very fast and very friendly people!! Not a bad experience at all."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google May 29 2019

"My experience with Dr. Clark’s office and staff has been amazing over the past few months. April has been working with me and has kept me informed every step of the way. Her persistence, professionalism and personality are much appreciated, which makes me glad to be a patient at Dr. Clark’s practice."