Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Everything went well. Dr Misra very professional and gave me confidence in the Digestive Disease Consultant team"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Extremely friendly, very caring, very good listener to her patients, very knowledgeable and explains everything. I strongly recommend her for any patient. Bharati"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"I saw this Dr after my previous dr retiring. I really liked her sense of humor and down to earth attitude. She made me feel very much at ease. I would recommend her!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very happy with Dr. Misra and staff."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have seen MisrA for years on a yearly basis. She is very thorough and takes her time. She is a very compassionate and caring dr. Highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"Dr. Misra is a kind, compassionate and extremely competent physician. Your voice - as the patient - matters to her. She actually has a conversation with you about your health concerns and incorporates that information in her treatment plan. She remembers details about you (like your health conditions and those of your family members) without constantly referring to your medical record. I have a complex medical history and Dr. Misra has very successfully cared for me for many years. I have referred many patients to her and am happy to say that each and every one of them shares the same opinion of her. Wonderful human and physician!"

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"Good bedside manner and made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google Jul 11 2022

"Dr.Misra and the staff are very caring and professional people the procedure (endoscope) was excellent I recommend Dr.Misra for such procedure. I would like to Thank Dr.Misra and staff at carle bromenn. Freweinik Gebreyohannes."