Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GI Alliance of AR Springdale

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Great Drs and great service"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"NP Cheryl was AMAZING!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"Very sufficient, conveniently located, dedicated to well being of the patient."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"Dr Wilson was the best she was informative and kind and really cared about how I was doing. Also love dr O’Keefe too I think I have the best care team. Thanks"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"I arrived early and they still got me right in. Everyone with whom I interacted was professional and nice."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Very pleasant and knowledgeable caregiver."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Everything was great with one exception. The nurse that called me back and asked the 1st questions seemed to be having a less than stellar day. I felt as if I were an inconvenience for some reason. It was later in the day and they are all probably tired, but being friendly isn't that difficult. I had a bad experience with a customer once. They described me as being politely hostile. Now I understand how they felt. Otherwise, everyone was great and very helpful."

4.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"The staff are nice and professional and really care about your medical care and communicate with you quickly if you have emergency issues"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr. Paschall has been my doctor for 18 years and he is one of the best doctors I have. I have recommended him to my brother and friends."

5.0 Review from B... Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Great clinic, Cheryl Walsh and Dr. Moore are great."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Great"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Everyone there is so nice and helpful."

4.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Oct 30 2022

"The nurse who took me back to enter my medical info to the computer was excellent. I am disappointed in the attitude of the PA I saw next. She seemed disinterested and dismissive when I described issues I’ve been having with acid reflux. I have never sent a less than thoroughly positive response to a medical interview before today."

4.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Cheryl listened carefully, asked questions, then discussed options with me. She also is checking on my diagnosis from my recent hospital stay. I could not have asked for more."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Very caring staff. Good information and communication before and after procedure."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Very friendly and respectful staff, took time to actually listen and talk about my symptoms and didn't make me feel like I was imagining symptoms like other physicians I have seen."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Had a good experience. Very professional and explained everything in a way that anyone could understand."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Very nice and clean office, building, etc. Very kind from the front desk to the nurses and doctor, explained everything Very well and give you the patient all the options but gives you the best professional opinion. Great care team."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"I got right in for my appointment and everyone was very friendly and helpful! They answered all my questions and explained things very well!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Dr. Paschall, was a great help, very professional, would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Have been patient since 2014 and every appointment has been fantastic. Everyone always friendly and knowledgeable. Also Cheryl is one reason I'm still alive. My wife and I love her for what she's done for us. She's very special!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"I love Dr. Sydney Vinson and Cheryl Walsh. They both are great and know their stuff. They have great bedside manner all the time. They care about their patients and are very easy to talk to. I've gone to them for years. I would and do recommend them to people."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr. Paschall & the entire staff were considerate, professional & made me feel at ease. The check-in process went smoothly & my procedure was on time (& it was late afternoon). When I went to pick up the prep at my pharmacy, I was informed that my insurance required a pre-auth for this particular prep. It was suggested I call the clinic to let them know. I did, & another prep was called in with new directions emailed to me the same day by the clinic. This was my first procedure of this kind & I could not ask for a better experience. Dr. Paschall told me my results quickly & he was very cool. The discharge instructions were easy to follow & they made sure I had emergency numbers if needed. 10 out of 10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Extremely helpful and friendly. Listened and were compassionate."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"They are compassionate and really listen to my concerns."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Chelsea is very professional and yet compassionate, always listens to me and my concerns! She always answers any questions that I may have in a way that I’m able to understand! I would recommend her to anyone for GI needs!"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Awesome places the staff are very friendly."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I love GI Alliance of Arkansas! They have helped me to understand my issues. They have given me treatment of issues that easy to understand. I will be back because I have an issue that requires follow up texting and treatment."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Everyone was very nice. Appointment was professional and prompt. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Great place very nice people"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Everybody from check in to checkout were nice and professional. Easiest colonoscopy to date. I will definitely be using him again in the future and I will definitely be recommending him to my patients."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"I had to call several times to get a call back, however they were absolutely wonderful when I went for my exam and very understanding and helpful."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Professional and caring. She listened. I felt both understood and safe there."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"GI Alliance great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Appreciate Dr. Sidney Vinson taking time to go over the procedure clearly and treatment options. Was referred over by my general doctor and can see why. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"I’ve been a patient with GI Alliance for some time, but recently after my husband’s diagnosis with cancer made it harder for me to be seen in the clinic - they gave me the option for a telehealth visit. Which helped my hectic schedule SO much easier- and my health wasn’t pushed aside so that I could continue to take care of things at home."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"My first visit with Chelsea (NP) was ģreat. She was very attentive, listened to me and asked pertinent questions. She summarized my concerns, made her recommendations, and consulted with a physician in the practice and called me back in just a few days as she promised."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"There was confusion on my appt but they worked me in. All the staff were very polite, friendly and efficient"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"I was very pleased with the 2 surgery that I had NWRMC."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"I have been with Dr Pascall, since shortly after he started his practice in Fayetteville. I would and have recommended him to my family and friends. I appreciate his caring and friendly manner. I value his opinion and trust him to always advise what is best for me. Thank you, Dr. Pascall"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"This group is absolutely "Top Notch". While I don't know of anyone that enjoys ANY part of a colonoscopy, they are something we do for our health/life sustainability. GI Alliance of AR made the entire procedure totally painless and tolerable. Dr Paschall was great, the entire staff put me at ease. I would highly recommend Dr Paschall and GI Alliance of Arkansas!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"The nurse practitioner was very professional and very knowledgeable!!!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Excellent all around. Ez to talk to snd great listener. Answered all questions i had"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Extraordinary experience! I felt like their most important patient!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Everyone was so friendly, informative, patient, and timely!"