Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"I appreciate you listening to me, and you taking time to explain"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"EXCELLENT, NOT A SINGLE PROBLEM, ALL INFORMATION GIVEN ME WAS EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND CARRY OUT COREECTLY THANK YOU SO MUCH"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have had to have an endoscopy several times over the past year. 7t has been a pleasant experience each time. Everyone treats you special."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I was taken very good care of and made sure I was as comfortable as I could be before, during, and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"As a new patient the staff and Doctor respected me with much care and kindness and I thank them for the care I received! I know Hospitals are always clean ,this place is if not but one of the cleaning places I seen and that really surprised me seriously !"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Wonderful provider and staff. About as efficient and caring as you can ask for."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Very friendly and understanding.The staff is all wonderful. It was a virtual appt and some phone calls."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"Dr Jain. Is a fantastic and knowledgeable Dr. I would highly recommend her for any internal issues that may need to be looked into or resolved"