Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Kurz is very professional and my procedure went well."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"The staff as a whole was very helpful and professional. Dr. Kurz was very friendly and explained everything with care and passion."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Nov 09 2021

"Dr Kurz has outstanding bed side manner. When you are in his exam room he has all the time needed. He will ask you every question he needs to ask and you leave feeling like he has a great understanding of your health issue."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Aug 20 2021

"Dr. Kurz and his staff are always kind and professional. So glad Dr. Lauren Moore referred me."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 14 2021

"Loved my experience with Dr. Kurtz. The procedure went well, and the follow up too. Dr. Kurtz was thorough in his explanation and asked many questions about my health post procedure."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 04 2021

"The staff is always super friendly and Dr Kurz is compassionate and very thorough. Highly recommend. ~Tammy Warden"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"Dr. Kurz, was excellent. Very nice, clear and easy to talk to and understand. Made me feel at ease about my upcoming procedure."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 21 2021

"He’s great Dr but the appointments somehow get a little lost sometimes... He pays great attention to your needs & takes care of what you seem to need"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"I was happy with the urgency Dr Kurtz took care of me. Thanks Dr Kurz"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"Overall the experience with good they explained everything is very well"