Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Fort Worth North Beach St

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"PA Faulk is personal and professional. I’ve been through pills, powders and liquid sludge. So far, no help. But she has given me hope that there are other options to try. Thanks TDDC! Also, the admin staff is top notch! Bravo"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr Lacey has a wonderful bedside manner and genuinely cares about his patients. That is why I continued to go to him for over 20 years!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Houston and his assistant Kaitlyn for a few years now. They both take their time with you and they really care about their patients. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Mulligan, great doctor"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Everyone was super kind and helpful. My appointment was on time. The office is very clean."

5.0 Review from B.U. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Very professional with each visit. All questions answered completely"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Great facility. Very professional and helpful. You can't go wrong.."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"TDDC is a full practice of digestive care. The doctors, the PA’s, nurses and staff are always friendly and helpful no matter the problem or question. My wife and I are both are very proud to share TDDC with others."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Jan 28 2022

"Everyone at this doctors office was great and professional, however if you are self pay do NOT go here. My appointment maybe took 30 minutes and i was told before hand it would be no more than $300… i paid 250 at the end of the appointment now i’m receiving a bill for another $83 totaling $332. The other bill says it’s vacate the appt was longer than 45 minutes (which it wasnt) I also had to pay $99 for labs but i was assured multiple times it would not be over 300. Now i’m getting close to the $500 dollar mark for one thirty minute appointment. Again if you are self pay find someone cheaper or be prepared to pay upwards of 500 for every appointment (2stars) UPDATE* 1/26 leslie with billing called me and addressed my concerns, then called billing and reported back to me saying the extra charge was added on accident and that i do not need to pay it. Therefore, what they originally told me was correct and i will continue to go to them due to their very helpful staff i am changing my review to 5 stars!"

4.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"The doctors have been knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. The office staff is improving but scheduling in the inner area is not always attentive to the patients who are waiting to schedule. I would recommend the clinic."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"TDDC doctors, PA and staff are professional, friendly and care about your well being. I was seen in a timely manner and scheduled for other appointments according to my health needs. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"All the Staff members have been exceptionally helpful. They always accommodate my schedule and address my needs. The Medical Staff have been outstanding and continually have ensured they are leaving no option unchecked when concerning my health needs. I have been going to TDDC for over four years and trust them with my basically with my life. Dr. Jeffrey Krieger and his P.A. Katelynn Faulk are genuinely interested in my health and make sure my concerns are answered. They are awesome in every way every time."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"I like Dr Jeffrey Krueger so much. His views, his approach, his talk with patients, and his work is what I need. The PA Katelynn Faulk is so good and professional! I tried to find a good gastroenterologist for some time and finally I found one. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 23 2021

"I felt listened to and my concerns were addressed."

4.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"I have had greater interactions with the staff. Never had issues with them not answering their phone or returning calls. I had one hiccup with the Southlake office but was able to reschedule at the North Fort Worth/Keller office-which is the location I wanted because I'm just 5 mins from that office."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Professional experience all the way around!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Mike called me literally an hour after they received my prescription to set up delivery. His customer service and the prompt service was EXCELLENT. I gave specific delivery instructions & they nailed it. Thanks you’ll for exceptional service & treating me as if I was your only customer."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"A great place she was great to thanks"

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Dec 20 2020

"PA Faulk was professional and courteous, my virtual appointment was great"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"P A. Faulk is very professional and thorough. She reviewed my history and compared it to my current status. She ensured that all prescriptions were current and submitted refills where applicable."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 29 2020

"I am so pleased with this place I love this place so much I would refer anybody I love, to this place .Dr .Kreagor is a A + AMAZING!!! DOCTOR ,HE HAS A HEART OF GOLD! I had a health issue and no matter how many times I called with a question,after seeing him,They were kind and VERY!!PATIENT! and very attentive ,in helping me understand .I only see Kreagor and when u see him he makes you feel like your his only patient ! He takes his time and answers every single question no matter how many you have.Like your his only patient for the day! ,He is so down to Earth.Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Knowledgeable, helpful, competent, friendly."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"I found every one that I dealt with to be extremely professional, effective, and efficient. I highly recommend them. They gave me the epitome of excellent care ."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 02 2020

"I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Ramos and Dr. Araghizadeh. Dr. Ramos did my colonoscopy and referred me to Dr. Araghizadeh. I was going through the reviews and I'm not sure where the negative comments are coming from. Dr. Araghizadeh is super knowledgeable and friendly. It was my first surgery and I was very nervous. He answered all of my questions and concerns, even told me exactly how he would do my procedure. Gave it to me straight about my recovery and I quote " You are going to hate me for the first week," which I did. But im glad he mentally prepared me for it. Im very happy that I went through with the surgery, I now don't have a tedious pain to deal with and am more comfortable with myself. The nurses that prep his patients for check ups were always sweet and the wait times were minimal. I will say that Dr. Araghizadeh's scheduling assistant is very hard to get a hold of. I had to reschedule a couple of my appointments and the calls were never answered. I always had to leave a vm. Even if I called back minutes later after a missed call from her, it was never answered. I had to wait by my phone until i got a call back to ensure a rescheduling. Overall, my experience with Dr. Araghizadeh was amazing. Like I said, he was friendly and relieved me from the pain I had going on for months. Definitely would recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 02 2020

"I had a great experience with DR. Ramos and Dr. Araghizadeh. Ramos did my colonoscopy and referred me to Dr. Araghizadeh. I was going through the reviews and I am not sure what the negative comments are coming from because he was super friendly and very knowledgeable. Before my surgery, he answered all my questions. He gave it to me straight how my recovery is going to be. Quote " You are going to hate me the first week," which I did. But after 3 weeks, I'm so glad I went through the procedure because I have no more tedious pain. I will say his schedule assistant is hard to get a hold of. Phone calls were rarely answered and when I had to reschedule my post op, it was more unanswered calls and I had to wait by my phone until I get a call back because she wouldn't answer even if you called them back minutes later. The nurses who prep me at the office during check ups with Dr. A are super sweet and I never had to wait for a long time to be seen. Overall Dr. A took care of me, gave it to me straight (when it comes to health, thats how I would want to get information) and would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 27 2020

"Highly recommend Dr. Schmidt- his thorough care and expertise with our son has been excellent."

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Jan 23 2020

"Approximately 4-5 total visits with Dr. Araghizadeh (removed cancerous cyst). During this process he made instinctive decisions during pre-surgery appointments resulting in a high comfort level with what I was up against. Not once did I feel rushed or belittled but he was always thorough in explaining what was a foreign topic to me. Seemingly a humble professional. Various medical staff at non-related offices all spoke positivity about Dr. Araghizadeh’s method of practice. During my recovery state after asking how I felt he said he felt very good about what was done, (I like that confidence). Didn’t mind giving me a hug at my request during my Post Op visit after finding out just how serious my situation was. Dr. Ramos ( 2 colonoscopy visits) one could mistaken him for thinking he’s always been a long time friend of everybody, very personable. Thorough explanation of results. Patient for all questions. Proactively offered preventative measures and suggestions. From office to operating table the demeanor of these two doctors was professional, knowledgeable, caring and efficient. No billing errors or surprise charges. I would have no problem recommending both doctors to the President before Congress😉"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 21 2020

"Both Dr. Krieger and Victoria Archibald have been wonderful. They listen to you, answer your questions and do not make you feel rushed. They are the best."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Jan 18 2020

"These team of doctors helped save my husbands life! They are very top professionals and excellent bedside manner. They follow up to ensure nothing slips through the cracks. My husband had a rare form of cancer, Dr. Araghizadeh took care of it. Very greatful. Their staff is AWESOME especially Denise the Nurse at this location. Dr. Ramos is excellent also, we both had colonoscopies with him. We can’t say enough!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 07 2019

"Dr Ramos | Great Experience I would recommend looking through all these comments. The overall score (unfortunately) does not reflect anyone’s experience with Dr Ramos. He is an excellent doctor that listens very well and seems to genuinely care. The overall score for this place would be much lower if not for all his 5 star reviews."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Oct 22 2019

"Dr Lamba is the first dr to figure out what was wrong with me and fixed it. She is awesome"

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google Sep 13 2019

"Dr. Ramos and Dr. A went over and beyond. Dr. Ramos listened to my concerns and took them seriously which meant so much since my symptoms were dismissed for so many years from other doctors. I’m so grateful because my ailments turned out to be quite serious and he expedited the process to Dr. A to get my issue resolved. Dr. A was able to immediately get me in for surgery and did a miraculous job taking care of my issue and followed through with all of my post care. I am beyond impressed with the level of professionalism and personal attention. Thank you to Dr. Ramos, Dr. A and to the entire staff that helped get my health issues addressed."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 06 2019

"My wife had to have an endoscopy and dilation done on her stomach and esophagus. We saw Dr. Ramos. Dr. Ramos was excellent, knowledgeable, and very friendly. He was more than willing to talk us through the procedure from beginning to end. When the procedure was over, he showed us images of everything he saw, and before and after images of the dilation. He answered all questions directly, was friendly through the entire process, and left us feeling comfortable that her procedure would provide some relief for her symptoms. Five stars. If I could give more, I would."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jul 20 2019

"I had my first appointment with Dr Jody Houston. I am very pleased with his professionalism and knowledge. In just one visit he made me feel he cares about finding a solution to what I need. Thank you Dr Houston for being there to listen and answer questions I had. I am confident you will help me with the issues I am experiencing and will help me with a solution."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 02 2019

"Went in to see Dr Krieger today with my son. He was very knowledgeable, explained things well, and was able to answer our questions. The staff was more than friendly and accommodating, they were able to fit me in for an appointment while I was there too. We feel good about scheduling our upcoming procedures with them."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Mar 20 2019

"I have FINALLY found a Crohn's doctor that is absolutely amazing! Dr. Ramos and his team are spectacular. Office visits are quick, follow ups are easy, everything you need (labs, infusions, appointments, etc.) are available in the same office... and his knowledge about Crohn's Disease is incredible. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 29 2018

"So shocked to see negative experiences with Dr Lamba. I have (unfortunately, due to my medical issues) worked with Dr Lamba in office and the hospital for several months in 2016 and again now in 2018 and have had nothing but pleasant experiences. She listened to my symptoms/concerns and was empathetic to my issues/pain. I know she's currently pregnant and hope that these poor reviews were just bad/uncomfortable days, as she truly does have a good bedside manner."

5.0 Review from G.I. Source: Google Jul 24 2017

"I had my first appointment with Dr. Ramos at TDDC, both he and he staff were great. The whole staff and Dr. Ramos were very professional and courteous. The facility is very impressive, also I am happy to see all the options available here. If you need a GI specialist, this is where your search should begin."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 12 2017

"Always a good experience. Dr. Ramos is great."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 27 2016

"Dr. Ramos and his staff are great. Everyone is so nice and my process for appointments and procedures was smooth. I left a voice mail to schedule an appointment and was contacted that afternoon. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from V.&. Source: Google Mar 09 2016

"My wife an I both had a screening procedure. Doctor Holt and the staff were helpful, open, caring and quite knowledgeable. Comfort was well handled and the procedure was quick. I avoided cancer on this visit as the trouble that was found was removed on the spot. Recommend this facility and Dr Holt as well."