Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for AG Marble Falls, TX

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 14 2021

"I have very good experience with Dr Tsai, very professional he sits down with you and he talks to you he goes over everything with you he cares about his patients would I recommend him yes I will because there's far too less doctors like him we need more doctors that care and I visit him in the marble falls office"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"This man! This doctor is amazing! If you are struggling with your GI disease, please see this doctor who actually sits down with you and asks questions. He bases treatment plans from these conversations. He is one of the best that I've ever seen...and I've gone through many who listen for 5 minutes and prescribe based off that. Wonderful doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 24 2021

"All personnel were outstanding. Procedure was delayed but was my fault."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"I could say so much about our surgeon. He has helped my wife and I to live healthier lives. The most outstanding thing about this surgeon is that he actually listens to your stories and questions. Then he explains the plan for your recovery and pathway to living healthier lives! He also has a unique sense of humor. Rare qualities for an exceptional surgeon"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Just really appreciated the great friendly and professional treatment at the Bee Cave office as well as the Marble Falls office."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Dr. Tsai is outstanding. I’m a physician and I’m naturally very picky when choosing a specialist. I made a very good choice."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 09 2020

"Office was clean and nice. The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Tsai was very friendly and made sure I understood everything he was telling me about my health problem."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Mar 05 2020

"The office in Marble falls was easy to get to and Dr Tsai was Amazing. He walked in the room and it was like I had known him forever. Will definitely recommend him to everyone that needs a GI Dr."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 08 2019

"I love the friendly staff and Dr. Tsai is wonderful. He really takes the time to listen to you and will explain things in detail. I'm so happy I found the. Tsai and whats even better is he comes to Marble Falls to see patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Tsai if your looking for a compassionate caring doctor."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 17 2018

"I am very pleased with Dr.Tsai and his whole staff they are so nice and professional And the fact that when you have an appointment with them you don't have to wait forever and they make you feel like they truly care about you and they listen to what you have to say they don't rush you. They make sure you Iunderstand what they are talking about. I definitely recommend them."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Aug 02 2018

"Excellent communication & procedure was painless. There were plenty of support staff available incase of a complication. I would rely on his care again without reservation."