Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for BAG Webster, TX

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Nice Very helpful Great Dr"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"In an " imperfect world" we tend to stumble ,and sometimes come up to " barriers. I am a " transplant " from a different city,due to the " virus " that has claimed so many of us ,young and old ,to be near my daughter, and my married grandsons,with families. I found the staff and doctor to have been fantastic and caring, will be needing follow up, but no problem with that."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"I’ve been waiting for this visit for some time now. From the informative front desk, nurse, student, Dr., and check out receptionist, everyone not only cared but eased my fears and made me to feel heard as they listened to me and sent me on my way. Thank y’all so much :’-)"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"The Doctor's and Nurses there are exceptionally friendly and helpful as well as knowledgeable. Very Good place to go for your care."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Facebook Feb 17 2022

"all of the staff was very professional, Dr. Gabriel Lee excellent , compassionate"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Facebook Feb 14 2022

"My Dr.,Dr. Rungta, is the only Dr that will not give up on finding out what is wrong w/me. His staff is courteous and friendly. I have recommended him several times. Thank you for allowing me to speak of him"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Facebook Feb 11 2022

"They are very nice and polite. They know their job and what they are doing."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Facebook Feb 07 2022

"Very pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Facebook Feb 04 2022

"Dr Rungta is an excellent provider, very caring for his patients. He has great bedside manner, explained everything in detail. He called my husband post procedure and informed him about the results. i would recommend him to my family and friends if needed."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2022

"Dr Altug is a competent, caring physician. She listens and takes time to discuss any issues you my have. Great physician!"

5.0 Review from P.Q. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2022

"She is very Thorough and listens to all your concerns. Provides all Appropriate testing needed! I drive 300 miles to see her!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"They were very courteous and professional and I recommend them very highly!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr Javed was polite, thorough, and attentive. Clinic was nice. Wait time was short. Clinic set up was efficient."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2022

"All of the staff was professional but yet friendly and answered all my questions. Would recommend to anyone to go here for a check up or for some problem I appreciate their kindness"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Facebook Jan 23 2022

"They are very helpful and have very sweet ladies in the front office. Actually everyone is friendly and helpful. I also left a message about needing an appointment sooner than later. They sent me a text within a week and had me an earlier appointment! They really work with their patients! Dr. Altug is so sweet and really listens to you. She has helped my family tremendously!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Facebook Jan 13 2022

"Bay Area Gastroenterology is conveniently located, I didn't have any wait time, I felt as if I mattered, all my questions were answered and I felt like the doctor really cared and was concerned about my health issues, I left feeling as if someone finally cared about what I was dealing with and would find answers... Yes, definitely this is the place you want to go to for health care..."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Facebook Jan 13 2022

"The staff and Doctors are always so helpful. I've never left not fully understanding my care plan. Thank you all"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Jan 12 2022

"Dr Altug never disappoints. I'm always impressed with her thoroughness. 5 stars!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Facebook Jan 12 2022

"everyone is very helpful"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Facebook Jan 10 2022

"Efficiency, totally professional. A bit cold but, cordial."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Facebook Jan 08 2022

"The attention and care I've received at Bay Area Gastroenterology was excellent and covid protocols were observed. Dr. Lee was fabulous"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Facebook Jan 07 2022

"Dr Altug practices at this facility and is a very hands on physician who takes time to listen to her patient’s concerns and address them appropriately . If you are looking for a gastroenterologist , I would highly recommend Dr. Altug."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Facebook Dec 23 2021

"very professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Facebook Dec 22 2021

"I had a colonoscopy recently. The doctor and staff went far beyond reasonable care . They are the best. Very kind and caring people."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Facebook Dec 21 2021

"I was treated very personally..very professionally…I was able to ask questions and understand. It was a very positive visit. Definitely recommend and will be back"

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Facebook Dec 20 2021

"I appreciate the patience and the professional way which Dr. Altug treated my case. one doctor you can depend and trust always."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Facebook Dec 19 2021

"I'm so thankful that Dr. Altug takes time to listen to me and makes adjustments to my meds until they are what I need."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Facebook Dec 09 2021

"Dr. Altug is compassionate and knowledgeable doctor."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Facebook Dec 04 2021

"Friendly,professional, knowledgeable attention to patient needs"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Facebook Dec 01 2021

"Dr. Rungta takes his time with his patients. On time for appointments."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Facebook Nov 24 2021

"Dr Runtga has been so instrumental in my journey with all of my health issues. I would highly recommend him along with having the most professional staff I have ever dealt with. It’s so nice to have return calls within a timely manner."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Facebook Nov 20 2021

"Very professional staff, especially Dr. Selzec"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Facebook Nov 20 2021

"Dr. Javed and his staff are extremely professional and have done everything possible to make sure my medical needs are being treated quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone who requires a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Facebook Nov 19 2021

"The staff was very friendly and helpful"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Facebook Nov 17 2021

"Patient care We moved along ways away. He made arrangements for a doctor closer to home"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Facebook Nov 14 2021

"I have been using Dr. Altu for several years, and have never been disappointed or unhappy with her appts. She is a sweet and caring person! I would like to give her a 5 star rating! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Facebook Nov 13 2021

"Dr. Altus provides excellent patient care. She listens carefully to all of your questions and concerns and thoughtfully provides answers. She never discounts your concerns and instead offers very helpful answers and suggestions. She is thorough in her work and very patient-centered in all interactions. I consider her an expert in her field and trust her with my care. She has been working with me over a nine year period when I moved to this area so I have prior doctors with which to compare and she is the best. I’m a tough judge of doctors so what I express here is well vetted against experience with other doctors in all fields."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Facebook Nov 12 2021

"the staff was friendly and the physician and nurse staff were knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Facebook Nov 08 2021

"One of the finest, most comprehensive physicians I’ve ever dealt with. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Facebook Nov 08 2021

"I have been going to Dr. Rungta for years, he is very knowledgeable about his work and I would recommend him to friends and family"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Facebook Nov 07 2021

"I really care for DR jeffri. He a great DR and I certainly recommend him"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Nov 06 2021

"everyone was very helpful and answered all my questions . the nurses was very attentive to my needs.Thank you."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Facebook Nov 06 2021

"excellent service, they take real good care of you"

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2021

"test is important for your health stay up-to-date always"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Facebook Oct 29 2021

"Dr. Altug is a very caring person . She listens to you and is interested in your concerns . I felt very comfortable with her the first time I met her. There is a reason it may take a little time to get an appointment, Dr. Altug is worth the wait."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Facebook Oct 29 2021

"I was treated with the utmost care. I didn't have to wait forever to be seen. I could joke around with the staff but when it was serious business, it was serious business. I love being there, I mean I don't want to be sick but I am, the thing is I am sick but they don't treat me like the day is my last on earth. it is comfortable and business like, I enjoy it as Dr offices go"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Oct 26 2021

"Dr Faiz Javed provided me with excellent and professional care before and after my procedure. I recommend him for your Gastrointestinal problems."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Facebook Oct 25 2021

"Dr. Altug was great! She really listened to my concerns. The staff was friendly."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Facebook Oct 23 2021

"I have used Dr.Altug for years and I just love everything about her and her staff is very friendly and have never had to wait very long to be taken back! I highly recommend Dr.Altug!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Facebook Oct 22 2021

"I have had Dr Mani for many years I this clinic The atmosphere is pleasant and will only use this clinic and MD"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Facebook Oct 21 2021

"Dr Altug and the entire staff are kind, friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Bay Area Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Facebook Oct 12 2021

"Dr. Lee. He is very kind and compassionate doctor He spent time with you I trust him I highly recommend him and God bless you all. Jane"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2021

"I was in vacation and Dr Altug ordered medicine to cover me for the duration before I left. I had a problem and she called me in new medicine. It was a life saver so I could continue traveling. Thank you, Dr Altug"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Facebook Oct 08 2021

"Dr Jafri seems to be willing to find the cause of the problem instead of just treating the symptoms like many other doctors do."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Facebook Oct 07 2021

"Nice people , great service ."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Facebook Oct 06 2021

"I've been a patient of Dr. Altug for several years now. Dr. Altug genuinely cares about you as a person and takes time to listen to you. She is also very thorough in her plan of action in your treatment. If you have gastro issues, I would definitely recommend you go see Dr. Altug."

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Facebook Oct 03 2021

"Dr. Altug is a very caring person and very patient."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Facebook Sep 30 2021

"They were so good and i would have them do it a gain amen 🙏 thank you very much and godbless y’all amen 🙏"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Facebook Sep 25 2021

"No waiting time Great doctor Easy parking"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Facebook Sep 25 2021

"We see Dr. Manish Rungta at Bay Area Gastroenterology; and highly recommend him. My husband and I having been seeing him for years. He is professional, but has the best bedside manner. He makes you feel comfortable, and confident that he will help you see any issue through. We wouldn’t see anyone else."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Facebook Sep 16 2021

"Best gastroenterologist in this area"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Facebook Sep 16 2021

"Dr. Altug is caring, supportive, and a wonderful doctor!"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Facebook Sep 16 2021

"Dr. Altug is amazing. She is dedicated to my health and actually spends time with me to get to know my health status and providing the best care. Hands down the best GI doctor I’ve ever had and her infusion nurse, Jennifer, is equally amazing."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Facebook Sep 13 2021

"Did an initial meet and greet, Dr. Lee seems nice"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Facebook Sep 12 2021

"I was in & out in a timely manner. I liked how Dr. Altug informed me on how she was going to care for me. Her staff is very friendly and helpful and makes sure Dr. Altug knows what is going on with her patients."

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Facebook Aug 30 2021

"Went to Dr M after suffering for 2 years. Right away scheduled tests been done. Waiting to return to discuss my plan"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Facebook Aug 30 2021

"Dr Ravi Mani is very good. mom had gone to a couple of Drs to stop her problems with IBS, with no help. Dr Mani prescribed a powder that she mixes in milk each night and it has helped tremendously. definitely recommend him to anyone who has problems."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Facebook Aug 30 2021

"Dr Ravi Mani is very good. mom had gone to a couple of Drs to stop her problems with IBS, with no help. Dr Mani prescribed a powder that she mixes in milk each night and it has helped tremendously. definitely recommend him to anyone who has problems."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Facebook Aug 20 2021

"Dr Mani is a great Doctor !!!! Highly recommend him ."

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Facebook Aug 06 2021

"Dr. Altug is a wonderful caring & understanding doctor. I know she is always working to give me the best care possible."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Facebook Aug 05 2021

"Dr Lee is very professional, knowledgeable and has excellent beside. He really listens to you. He has improved my quality of life after experiencing a surgical mistake from another physician."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Facebook Aug 05 2021

"The staff there are awesome and the doctor Altug very pleasant young lady to talk to. I highly recommend her. She knows her stuff."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Facebook Aug 04 2021

"Dr Altug has been handling my gastro care for many years. She is always attentive and caring, and I have recommended her to many friends over the years. I have always been extremely pleased with her and the patient care I’ve received!!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Facebook Aug 04 2021

"My husband and I have been patients of Dr Rungta for over 12 years. I have referred family and friends to him and they all love him. He’s such a caring doctor, he goes above and beyond for his patients and has a great personality. We couldn’t ask for more than that 🥰"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Facebook Jul 28 2021

"I have only been once but I was very pleased with the friendliness of the staff. I did not have a long wait. I was very pressed with Dr Lee and look forward to having him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Facebook Jul 28 2021

"Dr. Lee is knowledgeable in his specialty. He listens to you first and then gives his medical and professional opinion. He shows empathy towards his patients"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Facebook Jul 27 2021

"Dr Mani has helped me over the last few years and is very reassuring and the procedure I had with him was incredibly easy. I would recommend him to anyone with gastro issues. The staff are wonderful also."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Facebook Jul 27 2021

"Knowledge, caring and always find an appointment when needed, Dr Rungta will take care of you in the best way possible. His assistant is a very special person, always ready to help. I highly recommend Bay Area Gastroenterology!!!!!"

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Facebook Jul 27 2021

"Very detailed and polite service"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Facebook Jul 22 2021

"very helpful and polite the doctor explained everything was never un a rush real considerate"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Jul 21 2021

"Dr Mani is very knowledgeable and easy to communicate with."

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Facebook Jul 16 2021

"Dr Lee is a kind, perfectionist and will always recommend him to my family and friends. The Bay Area Gastroenterologist is so good with their job. I have no complaints.Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Facebook Jul 15 2021

"Wonderful staff … knowledgeable and great follow up"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Facebook Jul 15 2021

"Dr. Mani is wonderful. I have used him as my Gastroenterologist for 12 years."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Facebook Jul 14 2021

"Very friendly and helpful with fast service"

5.0 Review from L.Y. Source: Facebook Jul 14 2021

"Made sure they didn’t request expensive unnecessary texts. Actually listened to what I had to say and I understood everything said. Expensive tho on top of outta office testing."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Facebook Jul 14 2021

"customer service is great. the visit was quick. Dr. Rungta is a very good doctor."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Facebook Jul 03 2021

"Dr. Altug is a awesome doctor and person I would recommend her to anyone I have been going to her for years!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Facebook Jun 30 2021

"Dr. Altug has been my gastroenterologist for several years and has proven to be professional, concerned and compassionate. The office staff is great too!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Facebook Jun 30 2021

"Dr. Lee un buen doctor, en bay area gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Facebook Jun 30 2021

"Great Dr keeps you informed of what going on and what needs to be done"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Facebook Jun 24 2021

"I had a test done in office that I was not looking forward, but staff and doctor were great. Everyone was so nice."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Facebook Jun 24 2021

"Dr . Altug & staff are extremely professional & caring . I highly recommend Bay Area Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Facebook Jun 23 2021

"They have always taken the extra step to make me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Facebook Jun 23 2021

"I would definitely recommend the Doc! He spent a lot of time explaining and answering all my concerns!!!!"

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Facebook Jun 22 2021

"They call me on time and in the room also they came in 10 minutes and answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Facebook Jun 20 2021

"Caring staff and a very gracious and caring physician"

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Facebook Jun 19 2021

"They are so professional and they care for the patients. los recomiendo un 100% por su dedicación y entusiasmo en atender sus pacientes gracias a todos los miembros de Bay Area Gastrointerology. En especial a los Doctores!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Facebook Jun 19 2021

"Love Dr Altug at Bay Area Gastroenterology"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Facebook Jun 19 2021

"I have been under the care of Dr. Altug for 20 years. She is an excellent physician and will give you time to discuss you problems with her. I would recommend her to anyone needing a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Jun 18 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Sezen Altug for many years. I have refer Dr. Altug to my family and friends. She is friendly and professional. Bay Area Gastroenterology is conveniently located and the staff is top notch."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Facebook Jun 18 2021

"Very nice the staff and doctor"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Facebook Jun 18 2021

"I’ve been seeing Dr, Syed Jafri for over 10 years. He is the best gastroenterologist I have ever had and has helped me with several serious issues and great follow with my health management. His office experience is always excellent in all areas and excellent customer service in every way.. I recommend him to everyone. Thanks Dr Jafri!."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Facebook Jun 18 2021

"Would recommend Doc and his staff , very professional and very informative, nice group of people!!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Facebook Jun 18 2021

"very nice and very professional"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Facebook Jun 13 2021

"They helped me in a way that I never thought possible. Dr. Inamdar and Mrs. Heather are very good at what they do. I appreciate them very very much.."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"He is a very caring doctor we been going to him over 10 years ! It’s not fun having to go to any doctor but if you have to have a colonoscopy I would want Dr Inamdar to be that doctor! A+"

4.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"Dr. Lee was great. We met moments before the procedure and I liked his demeanour. I did have issues with the hospital and anesthesia doctor but Dr. Lee was great."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"The office and Dr. Lee have both been outstanding. They made sure I understood everything. They were very personable throughout the whole process. I would recommend them to all."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Dr Altug is an excellent and amazing doctor. She takes the time to talk to you regarding all your concerns. I would recommend her as a top rate Gastrologist to anyone who is need of a speciality doctor."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"As usual, my most recent experience with Dr. Altug, was excellent. I've been a patient of hers for two decades and her professional expertise and personal demeanor have always been excellent."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 06 2020

"I like Dr. Altug. She’s really good at what she does. She’s the best gastroenterologist I’ve ever had. I don’t want anyone but her."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Oct 05 2020

"As a medical colleague for over 30 years I chose Dr. Mani to manage my G.I. needs. I have always admired his medical acumen concerning all matters of internal medicine, but his powerful up-to-date working expertise with the Gastro intestinal discipline has served me well. He remains one of my most valued medical experts. His bedside manners continuously demonstrate a peaceful, calm, and reassuring manner with an optimistic demeanor. I've watched him through the years build a large organization and staff that exhibit the same efficiency and courtesy I have experienced and that has been echoed by mutual patients. His office protocols in these days of Covid 19 are exemplary and the best in the area. Dr. Thomas Garrison"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2020

"Dr. Lee saw me quickly; he has a special way getting you to explain problems. I am extremely satisfied with the care I received and highly recommend Dr. Lee!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Sep 30 2020

"Dr. Mani is very knowledgeable and outstanding in his field. He has been my gastroenterologist for many years and helped me through a few health episodes."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Sep 28 2020

"Dr. Ravi Mani was recommended and I had a great experience during my first initial visit and the colonoscopy he performed. I would recommend his services to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Sep 28 2020

"I highly recommend this group practice, in particular Dr. Lee my personal physician. A true professional, he listens and patiently answers questions, concerns and treatment options. His staff is excellent and they go out of their way to accommodate your schedule, especially during C19. They have a state of the art telemedicine portal that is first class."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Dr. Mani is an excellent doctor. I can tell that he honestly cares about his patients and what is going on. Dr. Mani never seems to rush me through my visits and has helped me so much. I wish there were more doctors like him. I recommended him to a few people already. He stays up to date and gives sound advice. If it wasn’t for him I would have given up by now with my problems. God bless Dr. Mani. Missy"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"I am so glad to find Dr Altug. I wanted a female and love her and her staff."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"The staff is awesome and Dr. Lee is wonderful. Will be going back for my next checkup"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"I needed an EGD and Colonoscopy due to ongoing chronic diarrhea as well as other problematic issues with my digestive system. I had both procedures performed yesterday by Dr Manish Rungta and his staff as well as the staff and anesthesiologist at Bay Area Houston Endoscopy Surgical Center. When the nurse woke me up in recovery ro inform me that my procedures were all done, I remember exclaiming, "It is? I didn't feel anything! That's amazing!" My heartfelt thanks and gratitude go out to everyone involved who took care of me, and would definitely recommend my gastroenterologist and this center to anyone needing procedures for their digestive tract. As of today I still don't feel like I had these procedures, even though I know I did. Everyone made me feel at ease and that my needs mattered to them. This also includes the preoperative staff as well. The only negative thing was the Prep Solution and cleaning out your system the day before. Yuk!!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr Manish is the best GI doctor l ever met, he does his work professionally and always listen to your concerns and able to solve them. I strongly recommend him. Thanks Dr for your best treatment."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr Mani made the whole process so easy and put my mind at ease. He came highly recommended and now I know why."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Thank God for Dr Mani. I've been his grateful patient for 13+ years. I felt as though there was no life left for me. From the first visit, Dr Mani immediately took action with a colonoscopy, then medication. As disease progressed, Dr Mani assured me I would get "well". And I did and continue to be a contributing member to the work force. His staff has made everything go smoothly from appointments to refills to treatment. Highly Recommend."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Aug 18 2020

"Dr Altug has such a great bedside manner. She patiently listened to my concerns n needs. She spoke to me not at me. She took te time to explain te possibilities for te reason of my pain. She give me suggestions for a better colon health."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Aug 17 2020

"Very happy with her, she takes the time to listen and is very thorough.. very pleasant. Her assistants are also extremely patient and helpful."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Aug 17 2020

"Dr. R listened to me, was concerned for my health and well being and is very knowledgeable in his field. He asked many questions about my recovery process and gave clear expectations and instructions. Very pleased!"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Aug 15 2020

"Wonderful staff and Dr Mani is excellent. He is always thorough and listens to me. Great place would highly recommend. Nancy Moreno"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"Dr. Altug is really efficient and friendly. She listens well and stays on top of my situation. She’s ready to answer my questions and concerns, and has the knowledge she needs to do that well."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"Dr. Mani is attentive and helpful! He answers all my questions and listens to me."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"Best specialist I've seen in the 25 year's of me being in the medical field and I have worked with other specialist. She's on top of her practice and will knowledgeable in her field Dr. Sanez Altuq and her medical assistant Joel 💯🙏🤎💜💞.. Thanks to The both of you."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"Had a virtual examination with Dr. Mani. The link to their patient portal was easy to set up. It went very well. He prescribed some medication to ease my stomach, and scheduled bloodwork. He was very nice, and explained the possible causes, and what tests he'd like to perform."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"I found the team to be very professional and friendly , every question was answered well. Follow ups were arranged promptly...Dr Altude and her team were and are excellent , I wish I could give more than 5 stars .. for above and beyond their great care."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 05 2020

"Dr Rungta and his staff made this experience as comfortable as possible. I would definitely recommend Dr Rungta if the procedure is necessary for you. “Easy in , easy out”"

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Aug 05 2020

"Friendly, efficient staff. Informative and attentive physician. A great experience."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"Dr. Mani is the best GI doctor I have seen. He has a great bed-side manner and his professionalism is spot on. Thank you Dr. Mani for the care you have shown."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"I want everyone to know that Dr Altug & her Staff was very helpful & welcoming. Dr.Altug done a great job today on me I had no problems with my procedures. Thanh You Dr Altug & Staff."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"I really like Dr. Altug she takes time to listen to you and I feel like she is not trying to rush out of the door which many of doctors today are doing that"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Dr. Altug is an excellent doctor, I would recommend her if you have a problem with your digestive system. She listens very well as she understands how you feel, as a matter of fact I have already suggested her to someone else that I know to go to her. I love her staff they are very professional in what they do."

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Quick response excellent patient care. Wonderful and caring doctor Altug."

4.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google Nov 18 2019

"Dr Mani is a good doctor. He is treating me, my husband and my sister.so far so good. The only complaint I have is with being able to talk with someone. They don’t answer the phone and returning a message seems impossible."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 13 2019

"Dr. Jafri and his team did a great job on my EDG and colonoscopy. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would definitely go back to them for my next scope."

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Nov 23 2018

"Very happy with Dr. Jafri"

4.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google Jan 17 2018

"Fantastic, very nice professional people.👍👍👍"

4.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 07 2017

"good doctors, and great service once you get there- the key is whether or not you can get someone to answer the phone. Their automated phone system is so impersonal- it is just a turn off that they can't get a real person to answer the phone ."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 12 2016

"Great doctors and staff. I've seen Dr. Rungta for several years."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Feb 10 2016

"Fantastic. Been my Dr door years. I would never think about changing. Bed side manor is also good!"