Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Weatherford, TX

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Facebook Jan 21 2022

"They are so caring and work hard to dissolve my problem."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Facebook Dec 03 2021

"This is an excellent facility.. I would highly recommen d!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Facebook Oct 23 2021

"Outstanding Team of professional men and women here. The care of their patients is second to none. All medical staff did a superb job!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Jun 12 2021

"made this scared and nervous patient feel comfortable and freely answered any and all questions and concerns"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jan 29 2021

"I have always felt as if I am the only patient they have no matter how busy they are. Cynthia Wade is absolutely awesome!!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"Ms. Wade has always been professional, knowledgeable and clearly interested i my health."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"Great experience, very kind and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Was very patient oriented. Concerned about your needs."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!! Thank you for your warm, caring, and relaxed atmosphere while I was in your office. Your professionalism, family caring attitude kept me relaxed and comfortable. I tell everyone about my experience there. I’m glad I am there. Billy Dowell"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Aug 20 2020

"Very easy procedure. No problems! Staff and Doctor did a great job."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"Dr Shreastha is absolutely amazing. He genuinely cares for his patients."