Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC San Marcos, TX

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Very kind dr and people"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"(Translated by Google) A very kind doctor and she explains very well about your illnesses, Dr. Patricia Moore reaches her 5 stars. (Original) Una doctora muy amable y te explica muy bien sobre tus males,la dra Patricia moore alcanza sus 5 estrellas ."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"I first saw Dr. Cluley about 3 yrs ago and recently have seen his PA Kristen Means. This is a great group . They listen to your concerns and have helped me tremendously with my digestive issues. I like them so much I drive from North Austin to San Marcos or New Braunfels to see them!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"The doctors listen and take my issues seriously. They realize that they are not able to deal with it and know a new gastrointestinal doctor has come to our area. He brings some new techniques to address gastro paresis."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Dec 03 2021

"Dr Kepczyk and his PA Patricia Moore are both excellent! Extremely knowledgeable and kind. Very understanding and helpful. They listen and form a plan to get you back to feeling 100%. I'm so glad I had the opportunity to work with this wonderful healthcare team!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 05 2021

"Very pleased with staff and the doctors as well as the treatment. My medical problems and needs were very personal and difficult. The staff was very understanding."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Dr. Deshner and his staff are great! There is no feeling of being rushed through an appointment and all questions are always answered. I highly recommend this office!!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"Great service and staff! Thanks for all you do to care for us."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"My interactions have been with Dr Kepczek, whom I really like! Next stop is office visit for procedures review."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Dec 20 2020

"Recently went there with uncontrolled acid reflux, dr Moore was very professional and seemed to be honestly interested in what I was going through. Scheduled a upper G I and my hope is that whatever is going on inside me can be easily taken care of without adding anymore drugs for me to have to take. Thank you Dr Moore"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Dr. Moore truly cares for her patients. She is attentive and listens very well. I have complete trust in her care."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"Kristen Means NP was most helpful. She was thorough, knowledgeable and cared about my issues. Offering options for my care."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"Follow up on my condition and asked how things are going. Very good interaction with her.."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Outstanding medical care"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 03 2020

"Very helpful and ready to make sure that your concerns are listened to and a plan is made"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Sep 27 2020

"I appreciated the Doctor the first time I sat with him. He was so knowledgeable and respectful to me. Then I was able to meet with some of the nurses that work with him and they were the same. I came home from my first visit and called a dear friend about my experience, and she replied, "that's my doctor, isn't he just wonderful?" I really knew for sure I was in great hands."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Before and after my procedures the staff were extremely helpful and nice. I’ve never been put to sleep or anything before so I was nervous but the staff and doctor made me feel comfortable. They walked me through everything and They called to check on me the next day. Very pleased with my experience."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"My experience with Dr. Cluley, his staff and the hospital staff was wonderful. Dr. Cluley is professional but also makes you feel very comfortable before and after your procedure. I definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"A very understanding doctor. aske a lot of questions and answers all your questions too . Then decides what to do. And a very likeable person."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Dr. Cluley was very thorough and explained in a way I understand what's going on and I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. Thank you Dr. Cluley"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 16 2020

"My primary care physician recommended Dr. Cluley to me and I recommend him to you. Thank you very much Dr. Cluley for your excellent care!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 22 2020

"Dr.Coles is very compassionate about what he does even when he scares you like crazy,ha. He is such a life saver and wonderful man. If you ever have the need for a gastroenterologist Dr. Coles is the only gastroenterologist I would ever want to see and I say this with all my heart."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Aug 18 2020

"Dr Deschner has treated me for years on the occasions when I needed a gastroenterologist. He’s friendly, easy going, easy to talk to, and always professional. If you need a colonoscopy, if you have internal bleeding check him out."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 06 2020

"I have been a patient of Dr. Thomas Kepczyk for over 15 years. He is always very thorough with excellent explanation of the examination results and treatments available. His patient care is superb as well as his kindness."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Aug 05 2020

"Dr Cluley has been very helpful in explaining my concerns with my liver. Although we have not met in person but only via telephone, he evaluated the testing and imaging results very thoroughly and but to rest my concerns. During this time of Covid-19 it is especially important to interact with a doctor who is not rushed and takes the time to provide reassurance that all is (in my case) well."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Aug 05 2020

"Great GI Dr.. this is the second time to see him and he takes good care of me."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"I have been seeing Dr. Coles for 30 years. He is an outstanding and capable physician."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Aug 28 2018

"Dr. Edward F. Coles was a blessing! After having a reoccurence of a physical condition that was attended to by another physician, I wanted to find a doctor closer to my home. Feeling like I hit the jackpot with finding Dr. Coles. He was very positive and assuring, and greatly reduced my anxiety during the consult and procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Coles as a compassionate and proficient physician."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jun 29 2017

"Loved the doctor! Took plenty of time explaining everything and never made me feel rushed."