Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC San Antonio - Westover

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr Ravi is the most caring GI I’ve had. He remembers your issues, symptoms, truly cares and listens to your needs. He is also knowledgeable in all aspects of my stomach disease. I am blessed to have him as my health expert."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Very pleasant eland easy to speak with. Very thorough. A 5 star gem."

4.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Seems to be very thorough and has the desire to help you in your medical situations."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"His reception area is fantastic. They tend to your needs immediately. Dr. Dasher is a very competent doctor. He manages my health issues and informs me about any changes. He goes out of his way to recommend any other options to keep me healthy."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Nice and friendly."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Even though it was our first appt with him, I found him very knowledge....."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Nov 13 2021

"The doctor very nice . Very patient listen to you. Care about small details. After been on hospital and been weak for 3 years. Doh g to emergency-one time per month or sometimes 2 times. Recently with doctor Ganeshapa I’m very happy. My colon get recovered. Rare when I have pain because of my crohn”s disease. My health stabilize. I can eat normal. And no more colon attack. Thank you."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Dr. John is very pro health."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"I’m very thankful that I found a physician and staff that’s thoughtful and thorough. I completely trust them and appreciate the level of commitment they have shown to my health. It’s rare to find a Dr. who actually listens to concerns and takes the time to answer questions. Thank you Bijo K. John, M.D. you and your staff are exactly what the medical field needs more of."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Oct 22 2021

"First of all, Google keeps showing only four stars, but I rate this doctor office with five stars. My first visit with Dr. Dasher. Very appreciative of his listening skills. He eliminated the need for expensive testing and then opted to first try a medication. I left the office confident in believing I have a great G.I. doc. Thank you, Dr. Dasher!! And, thank you, staff, for your very efficient processing in."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Quality care. Staff is courteous and customer service is the best! We felt so invited when we were greeted with warm smiles. The services provided by the physicians and staff are excellent!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Facebook Sep 12 2021

"V v good an friendly and courteous"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Facebook Aug 20 2021

"I have been coming to TDDC since I moved to San Antonio in 2014. All the doctors I've met with are excellent and took the time to listen to my complaints / concerns and advise appropriately and Dr Dasher was no different. I completely trust this organization and would recommend it to anyone with GI issues. It's important to be heard as who know your body better than you....thanks TDDC for always listening and then fixing."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Facebook Jul 20 2021

"Best dr ever, I would recommend him to all my friends."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Both my husband I visited Dr. Lopez-Morra at this location and the Camden location. We both had procedures done at the Camden location. We were very pleased with his services. He was thorough, personable and the staff was great. I highly recommend Dr. Lopez-Morra."