Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for SAGA - Westover Hills, TX

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Friendly place"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Staff very friendly and very helpful"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Pa was extremely polite and helpful, listened to all of my concerns respectfully."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. Could not have been more impressed."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Very professional and very comforting. Got the news and help I wanted. Won’t go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Personnel are friendly, knowledgeable, and bend over backwards to cater to the needs of the patient."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"SAGA staff very efficient, friendly, and attentive. PA Martinez listened actively to my concerns and articulated very clearly the next steps, which put me at ease."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 14 2022

"Experience was really great and I really appreciate the attention give"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Helpful"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 14 2022

"Outstanding staff and facilities.checkin with janie and faithangel was friendly n quick. Very cheerful front desk folks. RN Dodie was very thorough on her questionnaire prior to surgery n setting up the iv didn’t hurt at all. Lori wheeled me into the operating room and was nice, social and informative. Alexis was the sight all guys want to see before going under. Very nice n efficient assistant to my Dr. The anesthesiologist, Ann Marie, is ex military so i was very comfortable with her. She took great care of me before n during the procedure, especially since it took a lot longer than expected. In the recovery room, Carmen, was very nice snd accommodating to me and even wheeled me to the car once my foggy brain was ready. Overall an excellent experience. I do need to return in a month for follow up inspection and have no qualms about returning here. Excellent experience. Thanks Y’all"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Very satisfied with the services provided."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Quick, friendly, professional, everything is written down and explained extremely well. 10/10."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Great experience."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Very pleased with services & all the Staff."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Dr. Eddie Flores was very professional, and the staff was always helpful and kind. They ensured I had a smooth prep, and follow-up. I would highly recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"The staff was great ?showing awesome hospitality. Dr. Franklin was excellent."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"(Translated by Google) Very satisfied being a patient of Dra Martinez. He gives me all his attention and takes excellent care of my health. (Original) Muy satisfecha siendo paciente de Dra Martinez. Me brinda toda su atencion y cuida excelentemente mi salud."

5.0 Review from Y.R. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"Great experience!!!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"Dr.Franklin and his nursing staff did a good job with my colonoscopy procedure."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"I felt cared for"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Sep 27 2020

"Jennifer was able to help me after our television. She was courteous and professional! Thank you."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Dr. Franklin is amazing. The team checks in with you constantly and I love the kind team they have. Very happy with the Dr. And team. Usually you can’t say that for most dr office"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Great experience with staff, Crna and Dr Franklin. The facility took the precautions needed to protect me during COVID crisis. Dr Franklin is very kind and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 02 2020

"This is the best group of doctors/nurses/staff that I've ever seen! I had an endoscopy & a colonoscopy on 5/21/2020 and from the time I entered the building until I left I couldn't have had a better experience! I highly recommend Dr. Bullock and his highly qualified group of professionals! Thank you Francisco, Kelly, Emma, Leo, Sophie, Dottie and Dr Bullock. You are the best! JC"