Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for SAGA San Antonio - Downtown

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"From the beginning, the Doctor's & Staff have been experts on taking care of me & my issue. Fully Trust Sagae."

5.0 Review from J.0. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"(Translated by Google) All the staff are very friendly and very professional, Dr. Guerra is very professional and kind Thank you for everything (Original) Todo el personal es muy amable y muy profesional, el doctor Guerra es muy profesional y amable Gracias por todo"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Very satisfied with doctor, PA and all staff. I highly recommend. Excellent …."

5.0 Review from O.H. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"Pleasant and Considerate."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Nice clean friendly environment.very professional staff."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"I have been going to SAGA for years! The staff is always amazing. They are quick to reach out and answer your questions. I would totally recommend them!!"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"They are all very nice and take care of their patients very well. I am happy how they treat me. I would recomend you to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Professional and yet personal touch to the experience"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Great dr’s and workers"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Excellent, Everything was Awesomely Explain in detail by PBR Vanessa Becker. Would not go anywhere else. Familia Por Vida"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everything went well i didn't have to wait long to see the Doctor"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Staff was great! !! My experience was great! Very professional and caring"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional and kind"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Soon after I arrived, the staff quickly got me ready for my appointment. Not in a rushed manner but in an efficient one. The wait was reasonable to try he the PA for my consultation. I was well informed of my procedure’s process and I had my next appointment in less than two weeks."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"PA Karen Spencer always takes the time to listen to you and whatever issues and concerns you have regarding your health. She is extremely patient and goes the extra mile to help you."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Everyone was very nice from the receptionist to the doctor. Made me feel comfortable even though I was nervous about the procedure."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Love coming here, staff is very friendly and the doctors really listen to your concerns and if something doesn't work for you they help you find something that will. They always make sure that you are well taken care of."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"I've always been satisfied with the service at this Clinic doctors and staff are very nice polite and explain to you everything very well"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"I was very impressed with my PA Patricia Moore. She had me put my daughter on the phone so she could give her details on my visit. I thought that was wonderful since I usually forget what I am told. The office workers are all very nice.❤️"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"Dr. Guerra was awesome"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 02 2022

"I give him a 10 doctor was great everything worked out great I've been pain free ever since and the facility was great great staff."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"I like everything. From the time I walk in the door to the time I leave is a very pleasant experience. Dr Spencer’s is sensitive and very caring. She looks into everything we talk about. She’s an awesome doctor,"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Very pleasant experience. Everything was explained thoroughly and organized."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Overall experience was excellent! Minimal wait time, PA was very attentive to my medical needs!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"We fast and the staff was super nice."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Out standing service and care"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"I was very satisfied with the care of the staff and doctor, they explained everything very well to me on my procedure"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"I was treated very good by Veronica Moreno I was very satisfied with her she explained everything and was very helpful thank you"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Everyone is very nice and helpful. I am still pending other tests/procedures."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"She was very pleasant and curious, Thanks you"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"My visit was very pleasant, professional and informative. Nurse Practitioner, Karen Spencer was very knowledgeable and offered to answer any questions I may have in the future."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Great Staff and Well caring doctors"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 02 2022

"Was a friendly atmosphere excellent customer care service and my experience with the PA Physician Cardona was excellent also. There staff was very friendly and very helpful. EXCELLENT SERVICE... THANK YOU THANK YOU ALL"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 30 2022

"While I've only met Dr.Otero briefly prior to a procedure, I've had a few office visits with Ms. Reygoza. While I would rather not be going to the doctor in the first place, she makes every visit as informative, pleasant, efficient, and quick as possible. I appreciate her genuine concern and patience when answering my questions to put me at ease, because most likely I'm in the office for something unpleasant or worrisome. At my most recent office appointment she took a few extra moments to offer some words of wisdom that she really didn't have to take the time to do and I don't think she knows how much I appreciate her concern."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great customer service!!"

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They treat u nice"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Vanessa Becker, PA was very attentive to my stomach issues. She ordered several tests so that I may better understand what the problem is."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google May 11 2022

"The nurses were the best .And the tech that did my Iv had such a good hand that I didn't even feel it when the needle went in.they all listen to you. There just so kind hearted. And the Dr that did the procedure was so kind also he made me feel so relaxed. The only thing I missed was the music they used to put on back 10 years ago.I almost forgot the dr that put me to sleep she was so sweet I thank you so very much."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Care is good. Staff professional and courteous. Medical staff listen attentively. Address your concerns appropriately. Would recommend SAGA for care"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Excelente job"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"John who works for Dr. Otero is an awesome person. He always returns your call and handles your issue professionally. Thanks John"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"The staff and doctors were amazing! I believe they truly cared about me. I would strongly recommend them to anyone and everyone."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"The staff, nurses and doctors are very polite and caring, they make you feel comfortable and at peace, they listen and they are very attentive."

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Dr. Otero's PA Ana Raygosa and staff were so professional, accurate and very caring. PA Raygosa was extremely awesome, she answered all my concerns."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Since I've been going to see Dr Guerra and his staff at SAGA, he has provided me with excellent medical care. He is always vigilant and candid, ensuring that if I have any medical problems they are closely reviewed and acted upon if required. Those who have him or anyone in the SAGA staff are fortunate."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Very professional staff . Timely with appointments."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2022

"All the staff is ready to make you feel comfortable and put you at ease by answering all your questions. They are caring when it comes to your needs before and after procedures by making sure the preparations before and after the procedures go smooth. They tend to your needs. I would highly recommend this place where they are not only professional but caring at the same time."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 16 2022

"Dr. Richard Otero has been My n My Families Gastroenterologist and has always been very personable and professional . He Treats Myself and My Family Like An Extended Family. Dr. Raygoza is An Amazing Dr. . Thank You 🙏 Both"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 02 2021

"Great and personable care"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 30 2021

"(Translated by Google) The very attentive staff, the assistant of my Dr. Guerra, very kind, gives me very good answers to my questions, excellent service (Original) El personal muy atento ,la asistente de mi Dr. Guerra ,, muy amable me da muy buenas respuestas a mis preguntas,,excelente servicio"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 30 2021

"Dr Guerra is the best hands down."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"This was my 4th or 5th visit and my first time to see the Doctor’s Assistant. She was very nice and very knowledgeable about this unfortunate subject to the problem I was having. I left the office feeling a lot better."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"I am very glad to have gone to SAGA. They all treated me very well. I would recommend SAGA to family and friends. Great job."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Aug 06 2021

"The staff is polite. The wait time is short. The doctor listened to me and answered my questions."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Great care and saw to all my needs"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"I am very pleased with the care I recieved,was seen by Dr Guerra & Dr. Karen Spencer. I would recommend this facility to anyone. Dr Spencer explains ,hears me with my issues & genuinely cares. 💯% satisfied🙋‍♀️"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Office staff is very attentive , calm clean environment. Excellent doctors. Dr. Guerra explains in terms that you can understand. He is pleasant, professional ,caring, thorough and has patience"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Jul 09 2021

"The Doctors are very caring and understanding to your needs."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 04 2021

"Excellent staff. Very helpful, but the office gets overwhelmed with patients. More Dr's needed. Dr. Otero was a pleasure. Made me feel so comfortable. His team was was a God send. My only concern was my lip getting busted from the mouth piece."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jun 14 2021

"Friendly detailed informative"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"Doctor Otero and his staff provided excellent care to their patients."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"So great! Ms. Spencer takes time to answer all my questions, and is professional, yet warm. And Dr. Guerra is even better than his sterling reputation. I feel fortunate to have them as my providers."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"I've been seeing this office for several years. Always great experiences and a knowledgeable and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"I recommend highly San Antonio Gastroenterologist to everyone the staff were very helpful and the dr was very nice and helpful thank you for everything."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Mar 18 2021

"He is a very good Dr."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Mar 13 2021

"I put complete trust in Dr Johnson. I went in and he and the staff were professional and kind he was there before the procedure started and after to explain his findings. I recommend him and the entire staff"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Feb 26 2021

"I had a colonoscopy and endoscopy performed by Dr. Richard Otero in the past month. It was an incredibly positive experience from start to finish after arriving at the procedure center. Everything was handled extremely efficiently, professionally and in such a kind and caring manner. I have nothing but praise for each healthcare worker that I encountered. May I add that Dr. Richard Otero is one of the kindest and most compassionate doctors I have encountered in my 74 years of life!!! I highly recommend him as an excellent doctor, plus he is a wonderfully caring individual. You are not just a “number” to Dr. Otero. He has been my gastroenterologist for the past 20 years. He has consistently provided excellent medical care while caring about me as a patient/person. I highly recommend Dr. Otero and his associates with your gastroenterology needs. You will not be disappointed!!!! Judith M. Van Natter"

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2021

"Doctor Joseph Johnson is a professional who took great care of me. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"I recommend this establishment. The entire Staff is helpful, and thoughtful. DR.SERNA was amazing. The entire Staff made me feel like I mattered and my needs were met. Thank you."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Have seen Dr. Otero and staff for almost 20 years. Always the most courteous, professional, efficient medical office I’ve ever been to. Love Dr. Otero and his bedside manner. Very pleased with the level of detail service I’ve received."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Dr. Otero is the best. Office efficiency could be better."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Love Dr Otero. He’s very personable. Staff is terrific too. I completely trust him with my gastro health."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"Very nice"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Best care ever. P. A. Miss Spencer is super professional and very caring. She took all her time explaining my test results and answered my questions to my full satisfaction. I am 100% satisfied with the fare they provide and highly recommend them to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Dr. Otero was gave my information in an easily understandable manner & readily answered my questions. I had confidence in his skills. He treated me with respect. I reccomend anyone him to anyone needing his services."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"I had a very informative FaceTime call with Karen. Of course, we reviewed medications and symptoms but she also gave me advice on obtaining a cardiac monitor. The call was pleasant, professional, and helpful."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Exceptional experience and follow-up care. Kinda sad I've aged out of the colonoscopy! Thanks Dr. Otero, Dr. Raygoza and the always caring and professional staff. Thank you and God bless you all."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Was pleasant talking to Karen Spencer MD. She was very professional and knowledgeable. Appreciate her concern about my health. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"The doctor have always gone above and beyond for my mothers care. Treats her respect and listens to her and works hard to resolve my mom's issues."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Karen Spencer and Dr Geurra have always been a caring people when it comes to healthcare always been available to answer my questions and relieve me of any confusion. Other doctors may say they care when it comes down to you asking questions of your health and taking time to call you back Karen is a step above all other making sure she replies to all your questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Dr Ramirez has been my doctor for good while. She knows her specialty very well. I am totally satisfied with the care she and her staff has given me. I highly recommend her to any one who needs to see a Gastroenterologist Doctor."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"My experience with the Staff at SAGA has always been professional and caring! Dr. Belinda Ramirez, She is caring and shows concern of my health. I have other family who are currently under care and feel the same way."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"it’s way better than in person And way safer because of Covid"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jan 24 2021

"Every staff member did their job with care and efficiency. The Doctor made me feel at ease pre and post procedure. Great Place!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Jan 23 2021

"Dr Otero is great. He’s so kind and helped me with my health issue. The staff are wonderful too. No complaints"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"I've been a past patient of Dr Taheri and was very satisfied with his service. I feel I will be taken good care of... .."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"He is by far one of the best Dr I have. I highly recommend him. He has gotten me from bieng so sick to actually bieng able to go about my day. I love my Dr Serna❤"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"I have seen Dr Otero & Dr Raygoza, both are amazing! Both give you undivided attention and address your questions. I would definitely recommend anyone to SAGA. It’s a place that treats you as a person and not as a number. ☺️"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jan 16 2021

"It was clean, keeping up with CDC rules I felt safe, and as comfortable as anyone can under these circumstances"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 06 2021

"I was nervous before my procedure. but all the staff here made me feel very comfortable and calm. Thanks."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"What kind of doctor is it"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 20 2020

"Dr Ramos is very responsive and has been my Doctor for many years. He has my highest recommendation."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 17 2020

"Dr. Otero and his staff have been extremely wonderful to me. I only wish I’d seen him much sooner when referred a few years back. When we’re younger, we tend to put things off; but now as I’m getting older Dr. appointments are extremely important and just wish everyone had the same mentality on the importance of keeping appointments and following Dr.’s orders! Thank you Dr. Otero! You guys ROCK!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 05 2020

"He is one amazing gi doctor. Serna"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 05 2020

"Dr. Ana Raygoza is very Professional, Patient and Thorough!!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"doctor took time to listen to me as a patient Didn’t rush Listen to all my needs Exam me throughly Set up orders for procedure to find out where problem was coming from So we could proceed forward"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"Dr. Otero has been my Doctor for 10 1/2 years and has performed at least 14 procedures on me during this time. Both he and his Staff are very Professional and Friendly; and answers all of your questions. When my Mother needed a Doctor like Dr. Otero, I suggested that she ask him to become his Doctor too. As she knows my history with him, and meeting him on many occasions taking me to get my procedures. She was happy to do so. I’m 57 and she’s 82; and Dr. Otero has told me several times that he’ll take as good of care of her, as he has of me. That was more than I could ask for. I’m grateful that Dr. Otero is both my Doctor and my friend, and of course my Mother’s as well. You can’t go wrong with Dr. Otero."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Every experience at San Antonio Gastroenterology has been a positive one. Front desk, prep nurses, Dr. Belinda Ramirez and immediate staff are professional and courteous. Thank you for keeping the downtown office operating. Very convenient."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Very caring doctor about his patience"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 27 2020

"I have great care by Dr.Guerra.....Dr.Spencer did forget to put an order for my antibiotics at The Pharmacy and when I called to remind her she was confused..."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Nov 27 2020

"Pain free experience. . All the nurses were fantastic. Dr Guerra was informative and I felt save. The anesthesia Dr. can’t remember his name was reassuring he would take care of me. He made me feel so safe and blessed I was not nervous or afraid Thank you for great health care"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Nov 27 2020

"Safe clean clinic. In and out of the Lab' s."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 27 2020

"Very attentive, sincere, and patient. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"Very professional answer all questions clearly"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"Had a very good experience with professionals that care about the needs of their patients."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"I think the office personnel have always been professional in person and on the phone. Follow up and call backs have been done in a timely manner. Instructions and explanations have always been clear and forthcoming."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"Good 👍"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"I was very comfortable with my appointment. Would do it again."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"I would definitely recommend Doctor Otero and his staff. They are knowlegable, professional, caring, orderly and quick. You feel you are in good hands."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"I have been with Dr. Otero. over 10 yrs. I will never think of going anywhere else. The front office staff are amazing. The wait in his office is close to no wait. Lori ,John. Always eager to help me. They order my medications. in a timely manner. They answer all my questions before i walk out. This office should be number one in our county. I will never go anywhere else. I send anyone that. asks who my gastro doctor to doctor Otero. Dr Otero is a saint sent from heaven to take care of me. His bedside manner is excellent. Love, love, love, him."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Dr Ortero is the best Gastroenterologist, there is in San Antonio, Tx. He is very concerned about his patients. Always takes the time to reach out to you."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 29 2020

"Excellent service provided by all medical staff"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 29 2020

"Dr. E.GUERRA....HIS PROFESSIONALISM IS APPRECIATED."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Oct 29 2020

"The doctor was tremendous and had a great bedside manner. The office personnel on the other hand lacked in customer service and empathy."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 29 2020

"My procedure went very well. No problem. The staff and doctor was excellent."

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Dr Ernesto Guerra is an EXCELLENT Physician with outstanding bedside manner. He takes his time explaining procedures and care. He is professional and genuinely cares about his Patients. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Doctor Guerra great and great service."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 20 2020

"I rate this place at 10 Karen Spencer provided me with a lot of help I appreciate everything she had done for me and I would recommend other patients to come and see her"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 15 2020

"I feel a lots better with the medical care I receive at the clinic. I also trust Ms Spencer with my medical care Thanks"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Follows through with details concerns and your health. She cares.I trust her and don't feel like just a number."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Dr Serna is excellent. He provided excellent care when I needed it the most. From what I remembered he listened to my history and was sympathetic to my story. THANK YOI DR SERNA!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Dr. Ramos is a very caring doctor. He listens, gives very good explanations, and is very thorough in his examinations. He has been my GI doctor for many years, and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"Dr. Tahiri is a good doctor and I would recommend anybody to go and see him"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"He is a really nice dr that takes time to listen to what is wrong with your body and tells you what he need to do to correctly find the issue to what is wrong ."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"Dr. Otero & his staff have always been amazing when it comes to my care."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"Dr Guerra is a very knowledgeable, thorough, and caring physician. He is an excellent diagnostician. He always gives every patient the time they need and answers all questions."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"I have been going with Dr. Ernesto Guerra for 25 years. I have been very pleased with his patience and understanding of my problems and his explanation to all my questions. Dr Guerra has always taken his time to listen to my needs and my concerns. He’s nursing staff have always been very respectful, kind and considerate. I’ve always recommended Dr Guerra to all my friends and relative. Many have gone with him and are very pleased and thanked me for referring them to him."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"Fast and very efficient. And great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"DR.. Otero is a very knowledgeable dr. In his field, caring of his patients and patients significant other to take the time to ask of the significant other wellness. Takes the time to check on his patients and explain the complications or lack of the complications! The best dr. Period!!!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Dr. Johnson is great he has been helping me through the years"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"My mother was a patient of Dr Guerra for many years, he always gave her the upmost professional yet sincere compassionate loving health care. I could never thank him enough for the peace of mind he gave her knowing her health was a priority & important to him as her doctor. Since losing my mom to a lung transplant...I have now developed health issues that I have become a patient of Karen Spencer with Dr Guerra’s practice. She is absolutely one of the best! I have been seeing her about 2years maybe longer & she is extremely professional yet also very personable, caring, extremely thorough with each visit. I never feel rushed or end an appointment with any sense of neglect. She faithfully returns phone calls daily, is a supreme plus especially during these times. She offers solutions from all avenues & is considerate of the cost of meds including over the counter meds. She is very kind, extremely knowledgeable & a sincere, genuine medical professional! I highly recommend her, so much so, my Son is also now a patient of hers."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Extremely nice assistant very helpful and Dr. Johnson is very nice, comes across as a very considerate person. He explains your condition in detail and is concerned how you feel. He makes you feel welcomed and is attentive your concerns."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Dr.Karen spencer is the best doctor She listens to me and is always there to help me with all my pains anything the is going on with me she allways there to get me help ..help with anything swollowness pains surgurys anything I need done anytime I need her shes there .. Thankyou so much for being there ..and belive me I have löts of stomach issues and she helps me so much that I think I would be dead without her there for me thankyou.."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Dr. Steven Ramos listened to the problems I'm having, very understanding. His gentle with the treatment that he gives. He's awesome I will go to no one but him."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"K. Spencer is amazing, she has helped me every inch of the way, since diagnosed. I can always rely on her feedback qhen I am having an issue, she not only listens to my problem, she makes sure that you are able to get relief from a flare up or any other issue that reflects from your ailment."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Dr. Ramos is not only a fine doctor, but a loving and caring Christian as well. I highly recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Great care"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"I like the sevice,iam happy being with San Antonio gastr......"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"I like the phone visit, because it saves me a trip to San Antonio"