Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for SAGA - Medical Center

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"Treated very well, and after the procedure everything was explained to me on the findings, and the direction that will be taken in the future…I recommend SAGA to anybody that needs this type of procedure."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"The Staff was very awesome. Dr. Flores is amazing. Thank you all."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"I really appreciated that Dr.Ford was all ears and let's me address all my concerns and issues U was having. She really made me feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2022

"Efficient, knowledgeable, friendly. Nothing negative."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 31 2022

"I really appreciate P.A Ford and the staff at SAGA. Everyone is ALWAYS kind, professional and timely. It's easy to schedule appointments and they really do return phone calls. I appreciate PA Ford in that she is very patient and I never feel rushed. Thank you SAGA for all that you do help your GASTRO patients."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr: take Time with the patient explain every details for a benefit of the patient"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"My experience at SAGA was better than I could have asked for. The receptionist was friendly and you could tell she likes what she does. The nursing staff was so attentive, thorough, and I didn’t feel like I was just a number that was being pushed through. Dr Flores was such a calm and reassuring voice before sedation and when I was released going over what he found. When I woke up I was shocked at how quickly it had been done. The staff let me take my time getting ready and explained my post op instructions very well. Given that a colonoscopy isn’t associated with a good experience. I must say it was the best I could have received by a very competent and reassuring staff."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Had a wonderful experience. Workers were true professionals and kind. They explained the procedure prior to beginning."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr taheri listens to his patients concerns and help me so much to understand why and what my conditions were. I would recommend him to anyone that has Gastro issues. 🫶🏼"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Very attentive, listened to my concerns and very pleasant. Little wait time"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"This was my initial consult for a colonoscopy. The office staff was very professional and on time. The PA took her time to explain procedure and provide me with a surgical appt. At my convenience."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very good service and everything very well explained (Original) Muy buen servicio y todo muy bien explicado"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Excellent service all the time."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"My experience was very welcoming. The staff was very professional and friendly and I overall it was a great experience! Thanks again to the staff and Dr. Taheri for making me feel welcome and treating very kind. I would definitely recommend this place for sure!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"I have been a patient here for almost 10 yrs ago. Was diagnosed with colon cancer in 2011. Dr. Jeff Bullock has always been on top that this dies not return. Therefore, I get checked very often. I recommend that you should get a colonoscopy at least every five yrs."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Very clean place and excellent staff!!! Everyone's very nice and professional. I love it mostly because of how they listen to you. I've been to alot of places where they just prescribe you something just to get you out of the door. But here, they really try to help you. I recommend SAGA to anyone experiencing gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Colonoscopy scheduled for 1 April 1. More information after that."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 21 2022

"Really love this place. Everyone is so nice and makes you feel at ease. Dr. Flores and Dr. Ford are great."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 18 2022

"The PA Lori was very helpful with my condition and is taking great strides to get a correct diagnosis. Other doctors just pushed me around and put a bandage over the problem."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Dr. Flores and PA Ford are awesome! The staff is great...Laura is extremely helpful and caring. I recommend them to anyone who needs a gastro specialist."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Amazing health care - PTL!!!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Sep 14 2021

"Great patient consultation and awesome PA’s."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 05 2021

"Very nice and courteous staff. Made me feel like it was no big deal getting a colonoscopy. I would definitely be going here the rest of my life"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 20 2021

"The Staff was EXTRA! Extra great, extra awesome and extra helpful! Can’t say just how much I appreciated the staff for helping me through my procedure!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 24 2021

"Dr Bullock is a great doctor and his staff is amazing. Also the staff where the procedures are done are so sweet and caring"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"After suffering months of digestive issues and ineffective treatment at another facility, I'm thankful that my primary doctor referred me to Lori Lee, PA-C at the Medical Center location. Lori Lee has excellent bedside manner, and was very thorough. I finally feel like my issues are being treated properly, and I'm starting to feel like myself again."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"The Staff was very nice and everything was in a very timely manner. I was taken care of quickly and really liked the care."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"Very Professional and Staff is Courteous and Friendly. I've been a patient for at least 10 years and will refer all my friends."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"She was very informative about my health issues and I got more information from her in just a couple of minutes than I did in years from other doctor's."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2021

"Very good experience!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 23 2021

"She was very quick to respond"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2021

"Following the guidelines on social distancing"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Dec 30 2020

"Very professional and quality care. I had a very good experience."

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Google Dec 09 2020

"friendly..been seeing Dr. Flores for over 20 yrs..very pleased with his services & if I any have question call to his office an he'll return my message promptly..Thank you Dr. Eddie Flores & Mrs .Ford for your service???"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 28 2020

"My experiences with Dr. Belinda Ramirez have been very exceptional with the courteous, professional, friendly and patient service I have always gotten; and I appreciate her being very up-front with her diagnosis that I received through the years. I appreciate her services she has rendered to me. When asked I have recommended her to others because I received very good service at all times."

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"friendly..been seeing Dr. Flores for over 20 yrs..very pleased with his services & if I any have question call to his office an he'll return my message promptly..Thank you Dr. Eddie Flores & Mrs .Ford for your service???"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2020

"My experience was very positive. Dr. Flores and the his staff were awesome."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Oct 20 2020

"Dr Linder is a good gastro doctor. He will get to the depth of finding out and resolving your health issues. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 15 2020

"I have been a patient of Dr. Lindner for a while now. He is so sympathetic with you as his patient and human being. The whole staff is great. I plan on staying with him. I trust him with my life."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 15 2020

"Dr Lindner is an exceptional professional doctor. You can tell he genuinely cares about each one of his patients. He makes you feel comfortable discussing your issues and gives you positive solutions that needs to be considered for your well being. He makes sure you understand your diagnosis and what needs to be done to make you better. His staff is also very professional and caring and friendly. They are a great team. I would highly recommend Dr Lindner if you need a gastroenterologist. Lil Hibdon"

5.0 Review from O.D. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"Mrs. Ford was very Informative and very helpful. Made me feel very relaxed."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"I have been seeing Dr. Michael Lindner for many years. He is always cheerful and very knowledgeable. I have had gastrointestinal problems for years and I have throat closing problems that cause me to to get food or pills caught in my throat until I throw them up. Dr. Linder is always there to fix everything. I trust him completely and I also recommend him as well. He treats both my husband and myself and we are very happy with him as our gastroentrologist."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"From the moment I walked into the reception area, everything was so clean and organized. This gave me a real sense of security, I would be taken care well. The process was very well organized, surgery room and waiting room were super clean! The staff, Anesthesiologist and Dr Ramirez were very professional. I scheduled a follow up appointment with Dr. Ramirez. She was very kind, explained all information very thoroughly. All was great! I highly recommend Dr Ramirez and her staff."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"I am very pleased with Dr. Johnson's performance in regard to myself. I like the fact he always gives positive reinforcement to his patients. He did so when he called me on my results. This is my second time with him that he has done the procedure. I would recommend him without hesitation. He is a 5 star Doctor."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Dr. Belinda Ramirez was very thorough and answered everything I was concerned about."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"PA Ford has been a asset for my care. Ms.Ford show's medical professionalism every time she cares for one of SAGA's patients."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Dr. Belinda Ramirez is very thorough. She is compassionate and caring. She is great about listening to and responding to my concerns. I can't say enough about how I aporeciate her care."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"I have had several issues requiring help from SAGA and Lori has many times been the cheerful, kind, and helpful person that I dealt with. She is a real sweetheart."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"Dr. Lori Catherine Lee has been caring, compassionate, and really stayed on top of everything since I've been under her care these past few year. She listens when I have concerns, replies to messages in a reasonable time, and I couldn't be happier with the level of care I receive with her. Absolutely recommend Dr. Lee."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 05 2020

"Lori has helped me through the ups and downs of an unpredictable and chronic disease. She is knowledgeable and considers all contributing factors as she helps me down different treatment paths. When I began at this practice, I thought I was in remission; we quickly discovered that was not the case and have been working to remedy that for the last four or five years. As anyone with chronic disease can tell you, this process is often exhausting, but with an advocate like Lori on my side, I feel so confident that remission is achievable. She is personable, makes herself available, and most importantly, familiarizes herself with you as a patient."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Sep 30 2020

"Lori lee is fantastic and very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 28 2020

"Lori Lee is working with Dr.Jeff Bullocks group. Each time I have had an appoint with her, she LISTENS. She is extremely aware of your condition, prepared far in advance and I have always been treated with the utmost kindness and respect. Her staff is incredible as well. I highly recommended Lori Lee! Respectfully submitted. C. M. Cloud"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Sep 27 2020

"She is very friendly and good at her job."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Sep 27 2020

"She is absolutely amazing! Anytime I have questions or need an evaluation she’s there to help even after hours or when she’s not in the office! She goes above and beyond for her patients and is an amazing woman!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Doctor Alvarez is a great person explain details what he was going to do. I will recommend him to persons that I know that would need a gastric surgeon. Vera Maldonado"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"I Will recommend Dr. Jeff Bullocks to all. He and staff treat me like I was their only patient. Have ??? about procedures? Just ask. 🌻🏍🎱💀🎈"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"I have suffered with a difficult to resolve issue for several months. Lori Lee has been a joy to work with. She cares deeply about her patients and she is most thorough in search of a solution. She is the kind of medical provider which we all need and hope for when a tough problem presents itself."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"As a patient of Dr. Lindner for at least the past 10 years, he and his staff have done an excellent job. Very professional and I would recommend Dr Linder to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr. Belinda Ramirez has been my doctor for approximately 5 years. She has always demonstrated professional, courteous and caring service. The staff are courteous and provide prompt assistance."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr. Ramirez is a true professional and always so very helpful."

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Very professional and knowledgeable in his profession as a GI Doctor. He Listoned to my issue and was a great help to me."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Always the best personal care by Dr Johnson"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Professional, caring."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Dr. Johnson and his team are amaZing. I’ve never had a bad experience at this office. He is very knowledgeable, attentive and has wonderful bedside manner."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Dr. Belinda Ramirez is an awesome dr. She is very thorough and takes her time with her patients."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Awesome attention to patient and detail, genuine concern! Thank you"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"All of the staff that had to service me while had my procedure done were very nice and respectful. They would ask me questions to see how to better service me and keep me calm. I use rollator to move around they made sure to take care during the time I was getting my procedure. They seemed to do everything in a timely manner. Where one staff member had finished servicing me another seamlessly took there place. It was a very smooth system. I would recommend anyone that asked me to go to the offices of Dr. Eddie Flores and his staff at the Medical Center location. They did a great job!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"I have been seeing Dr. Lindner for years +++ to many to count. I was recommended by a friend that works with the deaf and hard of hearing community and they told me, he always looks you in the eye and is engaged with.his clients ... they are his priority ... he makes you feel like you are family and he wants only the best for his patients... I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM and his staff is always willing to help you as well."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"I have been a patient of Dr. Michael Lindner’s for many years and would highly recommend him. He is very friendly and helpful - he listens to what your symptoms are then prescribes an appropriate medication and explains what it will do and what you should do regarding your diet. He has also performed necessary procedures to be sure there wasn’t anything internal that might be causing symptoms. In fact, I first met him when he successfully performed my emergency gall bladder removal."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Staff,urgencyover all experience wonderful"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Dr.Lindner is empathetic and sympathetic and listens before speaking. He answers all my questions and is very caring and understanding to my needs. I recommend him to everyone. Thank you"