Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Communications Pkwy

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Facebook Feb 03 2022

"Dr. Madore is a fabulous doctor. Her passion and professionalism in this specialty will lend you the peace of mind knowing you’re in the most capable hands and care. -Amber Hollins, Patient"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Facebook Jan 21 2022

"I had a positive color guard results. we live in Texarkana. my sister went and had her colonoscopy done with Dr rendon. she got me in to his office for the colonoscopy and was immediately taken care of. he was an excellent physician the staff was excellent the facility was excellent and I will go back for my next one all the way to Dallas and so will my wife on her time comes to have another colonoscopy I don't think I could have had any care better than his anywhere else thank you again Dr rendon"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Facebook Jan 13 2022

"Dr. Rendon is an amazing doctor. I gained him while in the hospital after a gallbladder surgery (he did not do the initial surgery)that did not go well. Dr. Rendon was amazingly patient with my husband as they decided together on a game plan that best fit my situation. So glad God put you in our lives"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook Dec 30 2021

"The morning of, the care from nurses, etc was very good."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Facebook Dec 21 2021

"Very nice and professional staff. They make you feel at ease . Gabriel Rendon MD is the best"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Facebook Dec 21 2021

"Dr Park is outstanding an an overall “good guy”. I have been a patient at TDDC for more than 15 years and I highly recommend them to anyone seeking such services."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Facebook Dec 19 2021

"Wonderful staff and excellent doctors and PAs."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Facebook Dec 15 2021

"Excellent doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Facebook Dec 14 2021

"Dr. Madore is very knowledgeable and I was very impressed with her!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Facebook Dec 11 2021

"Dr Fajardo is very kind and gentle. Has done my colonoscopy and EGD twice. I would recommend him to family or friends without reservation. I’m a Nurse and super picky."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Facebook Dec 04 2021

"Great quality service from the moment in greeted by the staff and when I’m seeing by the medical staff. I definitely recommend this place and physicians."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Facebook Dec 03 2021

"Able to get an appointment right away . Dr Madore was very helpful and had great bedside manors. The whole system at the clinic is the best. No waiting at all .Very Impressed !!!!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Facebook Nov 19 2021

"If you don’t mind feeling like you are a cow in a stall and the doctors come in and out to you, it’s great. The doctors ARE good, I highly recommend the Nurse Practitioner who was so kind and good that I will always go back. I had been Dr. Edling’s patient for years and he was fantastic. I’ve just not bonded with a different doctor. Yet."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Facebook Nov 18 2021

"I’ve used Dr Putcha 4-5 times and my wife says she is going to change to him. He has always been great with me."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Facebook Nov 15 2021

"Yes highly recommend!!!! He’s a great Dr. we’ve been going to him for years. !!! Love his explanations and his advice !!!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Facebook Nov 12 2021

"The doctors have always spent as much time as necessary to go over symptoms and lay out a plan to correct my problems. I am very happy with the care I am given. I have been coming here for 20 years and highly recommend Texas Digestive Disease Consultants."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2021

"Dr Mathews is excellent!! Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Facebook Oct 30 2021

"Dr Fajardo, not much more to say then he is a great dr and every procedure have done with him has been great experience"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Facebook Oct 29 2021

"Excellent experience. Dr. Evens made sure all my questions were answered and took time to explain. Prescribing pills for prep was a game changer!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Facebook Oct 26 2021

"Super easy to book an appointment & all the staff is so helpful. Dr. Madore listened very well and clearly explained what she thought & how to proceed with my issues. The best part— she fully wrote out and drew diagrams so I completely understood. I highly recommend her & her practice to anyone needed GI help!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Facebook Oct 13 2021

"Highly professional and knowledgeable I would definitely recommend their service."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Facebook Sep 25 2021

"Very professional and caring. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Facebook Sep 12 2021

"Friendly, efficient and professional care. Highly recommend Dr. Gabriel Rendon!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Facebook Sep 12 2021

"I highly recommend Texas Digestive Disease Consultants, especially Dr. Grace Venesko. Recently I had a situation that scared me. I called, and I was seen that day!"

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Facebook Aug 27 2021

"Doctor FAJARDO and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants treated me so nice during my recent colonoscopy. They are awesome!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Facebook Aug 04 2021

"When you make a decision on your health it should be someone you trust, someone who is at the top of knowledge, someone who cares about your current and future health, for those reasons I chose Dr. Putcha!! I would recommend Dr. Putcha and his staff with the utmost confidence to all my friends and family!!"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Facebook Jul 16 2021

"As always top notch service by Dr Fajardo and staff"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Facebook Jul 16 2021

"Dr Evans is awesome. She is very explanative. She takes her time to explain what she’s doing in each procedure. She also takes ther time with you after the procedure to explain the results she found and answers all your questions."

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Facebook Jul 14 2021

"Have not had my procedure yet."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Facebook Jun 24 2021

"I love them, made me feel at ease, not afraid of my outcome, I love Dr Putcha, so friendly and the staff was so nice and very professional, I would for sure refer them to my friends and family"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Facebook Jun 22 2021

"Dr. Evans and her staff did an amazing job of making me feel comfortable, well informed about the surgery, and at ease. Very friendly professional staff, I highly recommend! Five big stars!!"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Facebook Jun 18 2021

"The entire staff is very professional yet friendly and compassionate."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Facebook Jun 10 2021

"The best diagnostic and follow up care in DFW area. Dr Park and staff provide personal care."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Facebook Jun 02 2021

"Dr. Evans and staff was pleasant and kind from the check in desk to the end of procedure was finished! Dr. Evans was very professional!"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Facebook Jun 01 2021

"Dr Putcha is a world class doctor who specializes in Colonoscopies. Both he and his staff are top notch, service oriented, and there to make the experience professional. I have used Dr Putcha for a decade, and he is the best."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook May 29 2021

"THEY WERE SO CARING AND PERSONAL. DR. SONY MATHEWS IS GREAT. HE TAKES TIME TO TALK TO YOU, EXPLAIN EVERYTHING & ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS. HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EXCELLENT IN WHAT HE DOES. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Facebook May 28 2021

"That you contact DDC concerning any digestive problems you’re encountering."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Facebook May 16 2021

"Best experience ever. This is a procedure no one looks forward to, however they make it a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Facebook Apr 30 2021

"Dr Fajardo has always made sure I was comfortable during my outpatient procedures. He checks to make sure my questions are addressed, both before and after the tests. He is also my husband’s digestive doctor."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Facebook Apr 28 2021

"Everyone was very helpful and informative and let me know right away of the results and follow up plan. I would recommend Dr. Rendon’s team to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2019

"Excellent Customer Service. The Dr was caring and very thorough. And on time! The nurse and office staff very nice! Do recommend them"