Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Communications Pkwy

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Thank you for the excellent work all employees and the doctor performed. This is the third colonoscopy I have had with this group. My next colonoscopy. will be here also."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 10 2022

"This was the best medical procedure I have ever had. Dr Evans and all the nursing staff were first rate. From explaining the procedure to reassuring me about the experience this was the most comfortable I have been with an medical procedure."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr. Rendon is by far the BEST GI physician! He has a very welcoming, friendly persona. Great service. Rebecca, the receptionist was welcoming and made the check in process a breeze. My pre-op nurse Donna made me feel comfortable and at ease. You can definitely tell her heart is in her job. Joe was the best. I actually told him I would be out by the time I counted to 3. 😁I don’t think he believed me. We laughed afterwards because I actually only made it to 2 and was out😂. Dr. Rendon is by far one of the most genuine, kind doctors I have met. He explained things prior to and after my procedure in detail. Olivia was my nurse during my procedure and Carol during post-op. You all rock! Thank you for taking exceptional care of me."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Always a great experience and am amazing staff"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 04 2022

"I am truly pleased with the treatment I received from the moment I entered the premises at the Texas Endoscopy center. I was treated with so much care and courtesy that I didn’t miss Miami which is what I was afraid of. Thank you Dr Fajardo and all the nurses that helped me through that moment of uncertainty. Sincerely, Mario Lorenzo"

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Nobody looks forward to a colonoscopy but I LOVED every member of the staff. They were very communicative and answered all of my questions. The day of the procedure everyone had the best bedside manner."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Easy to find location, very clean place. Courteous and professional front office lady and pre op nurse, procedure nurse, Dr. Evans and the anesthesiologist. Every one that was in contact with me treated me well and explained every step of the way. Thank you so much, excellent experience!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Great team!!! Very professional and caring people. From the nurse Olivia, to Mark and doctor Evans, and how can forge Alita AKA Alicia 😜. The whole team made me feel comfortable, safe, like I was their only priority. They took great care of me, the only complaint is the room service, after the procedure I asked for steak and baked potato, but I got crackers and apple juice. Thank you all.😊"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr Fajardo and the team were great! I was not really looking forward to the procedure, that said, they really made it a smooth and easy process."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Outstanding medical care!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"I have been under care of this facility for six years they make the process simple easy and painless. This facility uses great care for Covid safety issues as well as making sure that you are comfortable. I have had to change my insurance in the last six years several times and this facility has taken every insurance that I have had in the past year. They take great care and you can tell by the way that they treat you as well as their employees."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"The care was exceptional from beginning to end. The staff is attentive, very professional and efficient. They made me comfortable throughout the procedure."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Everyone. I mean everyone was professional, friendly and caring."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"The day and evening before the colonoscopy really sucked but the procedure went well. The entire staff and all the nurses were very friendly and professional. Dr. Fajardo does a good job before, during and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr. Rendon was extremely professional, polite and helpful with questions and describing the procedure. I appreciated the way he followed up post procedure with a review and information. The staff were all Fabulous! Super friendly and professional. They were very patient and made sure I was comfortable throughout my time at the facility."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Everyone was very helpful and the procedure went very smoothly."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"The facility, staff and doctor were very attentive and professional in taking care of me and the procedure went very well."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr Evans saved my life in 2017 when she found a tumor in my scope. I will only go to her. She is beyond professional and very competent."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr Evans and the team were great! I was getting a colonoscopy for the first time which is not something I was really looking forward to (as you can imagine). However, they really made it a smooth and easy process, and it just really was not that big of a deal. The team had a great bedside manner and took care of me. Also, Dr Evans was very patient with me and thoroughly explained the process and the results. I’ll definitely go back to them again."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Friedman and Pauline are amazing! They helped me diagnose a gallbladder issue and ordered testing right away!! I have surgery scheduled for tomorrow. All done in one week thanks to them."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Very thoughtful and thorough explanation of outlook"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"I received professional courtesy from the front with Jackie and throughout procedure starting with Pam. Dr. Fajardo, Nichelle, Aletha, Dawn, and Tracy all provided great instructions and care. Thank you for taking good care of me."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"Dr Rendon has been my Doctor for the last 10 years. He and his staff has done amazing service for me. I appreciate their professionalism."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"Dr Evans and her staff were absolutely amazing! The process was explained thoroughly during each step of the procedure, by caring and very friendly personnel. I felt at ease and in very good hands."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"This was my first time having a colonoscopy, Dr. Evans was very patient and Thorough.Dr. Evans explained everything to me before the exam, which made me feel safe. The staff was very great and comforting and I will recommend this facility and Dr. Evans hands-down."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Really great experience, the entire staff is caring and super nice from the receptionist to the entire health care staff, the doctor is very knowledgeable and explain in great details the results but more importantly the entire operation is super efficient."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Feb 05 2022

"Everyone I met from the lady who checked us in to the nurse, anesthesiologist, Dr. Fajardo, etc. were all very professional and kind. Definitely recommend if you need a gastroenterologist and/or colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Feb 05 2022

"My procedure was on 1/28. From the time I walked in the door, to the time I left, This place made me so comfortable. I was so nerves. They welcomed me with open arms. The nurses, the Anesthesia, the Doctor, everyone was so awesome . The nurse that did my IV , I think her name was Krystal, she told me she been there 17 years. She was amazing. Next Colonoscopy, I definitely will be back. 5 Stars❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 05 2022

"What a fantastic staff ! The process from start to finish was a great experience. Everybody involved was very professional. Thanks to everyone!"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff! They went out of there way to make me feel comfortable!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Facebook Feb 03 2022

"Dr. Madore is a fabulous doctor. Her passion and professionalism in this specialty will lend you the peace of mind knowing you’re in the most capable hands and care. -Amber Hollins, Patient"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Dr. Evans and her team made me feel at ease. I could not have asked for a better experience, not only did she explain what was going to happen. She also came and talked to me afterwards. Her bedside manners are unlike any other. You have a patient for life Dr. Evans and crew. Thank you so much!!!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr. Evans and her staff are attentive, thorough and put me totally at ease. Great care. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Simply the best!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Facebook Jan 21 2022

"I had a positive color guard results. we live in Texarkana. my sister went and had her colonoscopy done with Dr rendon. she got me in to his office for the colonoscopy and was immediately taken care of. he was an excellent physician the staff was excellent the facility was excellent and I will go back for my next one all the way to Dallas and so will my wife on her time comes to have another colonoscopy I don't think I could have had any care better than his anywhere else thank you again Dr rendon"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Facebook Jan 13 2022

"Dr. Rendon is an amazing doctor. I gained him while in the hospital after a gallbladder surgery (he did not do the initial surgery)that did not go well. Dr. Rendon was amazingly patient with my husband as they decided together on a game plan that best fit my situation. So glad God put you in our lives"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"I've been looking for a Doctor that really cares about their patients and the root cause of their issues. With Dr. Evans I get that, I don't feel like just another number, she's patient, she listen to my complaints and recommend several alternatives outside her practice that would help. She's a gem."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jan 01 2022

"The whole team did a wonderful job of making this experience painless and comfortable. It’s was my first colonoscopy and they made it a positive experience."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 01 2022

"I had my Colonoscopy done recently by Dr Rendon. The doctor and his staff did an excellent job to make the procedure completed smoothly. They explained the prep work in detail and answered my questions patiently. They sent messages daily from a week before to make sure iam following the prep steps. Thank you very much."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook Dec 30 2021

"The morning of, the care from nurses, etc was very good."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Facebook Dec 21 2021

"Very nice and professional staff. They make you feel at ease . Gabriel Rendon MD is the best"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Facebook Dec 21 2021

"Dr Park is outstanding an an overall “good guy”. I have been a patient at TDDC for more than 15 years and I highly recommend them to anyone seeking such services."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Facebook Dec 19 2021

"Wonderful staff and excellent doctors and PAs."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"They helped get my GI issues in order and staff was prompt and nice .. overall great experience"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Exceptional quality care by the entire team of medical professionals. Highly recommended ! ! !"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"The quality and expertise afforded me during my recent procedure at Texas Digestive Consultants and particularly by Dr. Evans an her staff was extremely efficient and trustworthy. I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"Dr. Fajardo and his staff are professional, courteous and efficient. I felt well cared for and fully informed. I highly recommend them and their facility at 8080 Independence Ave."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Dr Rendon and his staff are excellent 👍"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Facebook Dec 15 2021

"Excellent doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Facebook Dec 14 2021

"Dr. Madore is very knowledgeable and I was very impressed with her!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Facebook Dec 11 2021

"Dr Fajardo is very kind and gentle. Has done my colonoscopy and EGD twice. I would recommend him to family or friends without reservation. I’m a Nurse and super picky."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"I was nervous about this procedure, the Dr and the staff were very respectful and answered any questions I might of had. They took care of me like I was their family member."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"I HIGHLY Recommend Dr. Evans to help with any digestive issues you may have. She has been very professional, knowledgable, with caring bedside manners. Both Dr. Evans and her Staff have gone the extra mile to make sure that I was comfortable with and had a clear understanding of my procedures. I moved out of the DFW area over 4 years ago and Although there are doctors in my hometown in this field; I still drive over 100 miles to maintain Dr. Evans as my physician for my digestive issues."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Facebook Dec 04 2021

"Great quality service from the moment in greeted by the staff and when I’m seeing by the medical staff. I definitely recommend this place and physicians."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Dec 03 2021

"I had a great experience with Dr Sony Mathews, he explained the procedure to me thoroughly before the procedure and explained the results afterward. I will recommend Dr Mathews to my friends and family members."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Facebook Dec 03 2021

"Able to get an appointment right away . Dr Madore was very helpful and had great bedside manors. The whole system at the clinic is the best. No waiting at all .Very Impressed !!!!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Nov 21 2021

"This staff was amazing for my colonoscopy. I was treated great the whole time."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Facebook Nov 19 2021

"If you don’t mind feeling like you are a cow in a stall and the doctors come in and out to you, it’s great. The doctors ARE good, I highly recommend the Nurse Practitioner who was so kind and good that I will always go back. I had been Dr. Edling’s patient for years and he was fantastic. I’ve just not bonded with a different doctor. Yet."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Facebook Nov 18 2021

"I’ve used Dr Putcha 4-5 times and my wife says she is going to change to him. He has always been great with me."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"I have been seeing Dr Fajardo for about 9 years now and I think he is a thorough, kind and reassuring doctor. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"Dr. Vanesco and her team at TDDC make this experience as pleasant as possible and always take the utmost care of their patients. I highly recommend this team of professionals."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Facebook Nov 15 2021

"Yes highly recommend!!!! He’s a great Dr. we’ve been going to him for years. !!! Love his explanations and his advice !!!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Facebook Nov 12 2021

"The doctors have always spent as much time as necessary to go over symptoms and lay out a plan to correct my problems. I am very happy with the care I am given. I have been coming here for 20 years and highly recommend Texas Digestive Disease Consultants."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"Dr Evans has taken care of several within my family. Special care was given to my 95 year old mother. She was very sympathetic and patient with her. Dr Evans is a fantastic caring doctor."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2021

"Dr Mathews is excellent!! Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 30 2021

"I have been using Dr Fajardo for twenty years. He has always been efficient and professional. He takes the time to discuss results and lets you know what to expect. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Facebook Oct 30 2021

"Dr Fajardo, not much more to say then he is a great dr and every procedure have done with him has been great experience"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Facebook Oct 29 2021

"Excellent experience. Dr. Evens made sure all my questions were answered and took time to explain. Prescribing pills for prep was a game changer!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Facebook Oct 26 2021

"Super easy to book an appointment & all the staff is so helpful. Dr. Madore listened very well and clearly explained what she thought & how to proceed with my issues. The best part— she fully wrote out and drew diagrams so I completely understood. I highly recommend her & her practice to anyone needed GI help!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Being taken care of by Dr. Mathews is like a day at the spa. Who am I kidding, I've never been to a spa, but Dr. Mathews team is knowledgeable, courteous, and doing everything to make you comfortable."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Oct 17 2021

"This is a great place to your colonoscopy done. I had mine done here it was easy Peezy Dr Sony Matthew’s was great and the whole staff I will return and I will recommend anyone to go here."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"For this 72 year old man who’s been through a few colonoscopies this was a breeze! It was so well organized from the receptionist to the discharge nurse! All of the nurses were upbeat, smiling and informative. After the procedure Dr. Rendon took the time to explain the results and wasn’t in a rush to move on. I felt like I was his only patient that day!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Very knowledgeable and was a great experience! Was not in any pain at all and very efficient. Was in and out with no issues. Dr Mathews was very good."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Facebook Oct 13 2021

"Highly professional and knowledgeable I would definitely recommend their service."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"Tanya Evans and her team was amazing!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"All the staff there were a great team player and wonderful. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I received a very pleasant experience from Dr. Fajardo. Prior to the procedure he made me feel confident that he and his staff knew exactly what to do. I was very happy with the staff and the entire process. Will definitely refer him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Fortunately, I haven't had much experience with medical procedures. This colonoscopy experience could not have been better. Their advanced communication was excellent. Everyone I interacted with (receptionist, nurses, anesthesiologist,, and Dr. Rendon) was friendly, professional, and displayed a good sense of humor. They took excellent care of me."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Facebook Sep 25 2021

"Very professional and caring. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Quick and easy! I didn't feel or remember a thing. 😉"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Sep 23 2021

"Caring staff and Dr. Rendon is very thorough and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Facebook Sep 12 2021

"Friendly, efficient and professional care. Highly recommend Dr. Gabriel Rendon!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Facebook Sep 12 2021

"I highly recommend Texas Digestive Disease Consultants, especially Dr. Grace Venesko. Recently I had a situation that scared me. I called, and I was seen that day!"

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Google Sep 12 2021

"Dr. Fajardo and his entire staff is top notch, professional and care worthy. I highly recommend them for your diagnostic needs."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Sep 12 2021

"It was the perfect experience! Everyone from the receptionist to all the nurses and Drs that attended me were courteous and professional. I would recommend Dr Fajardo and everyone at that clinic highly."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Aug 31 2021

"Dr. Madore is an absolute angel. It's so hard to find doctors that will listen to you and truly have compassion for their patients and she was incredible from start to finish. I called a couple other places and couldn't get in and ended up scheduling with Dr. Madore as a suggestion from the receptionist and I am so so glad the other places I tried first didn't work out! I'll be a patient of hers for life (well hopefully that's not needed but you get the point lol) Also the girl that checked me in was a total delight. Great great great experience 🙌🏼"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"I have always received great professional service and care at all times. Really appreciate your care of me and my family over the years we have had procedures."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Facebook Aug 27 2021

"Doctor FAJARDO and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants treated me so nice during my recent colonoscopy. They are awesome!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Aug 23 2021

"This was a very easy and comfortable process. Everyone was kind and pleasant. That would include the front desk, nurses, anesthesiologist, and Dr. Evans was absolutely awesome. I’m referring everyone I know to get over here for a perfect experience of a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"The pre-op team did a great job making me feel comfortable. As a man and military veteran I felt violent afterwards, but this colon check is something you have to do to stay healthy. I with under for 21 minutes and felt nothing. I will recommend this surgery, Doc and his team to all my battle buddies. Remember to stay healthy and safe. God bless you all!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Aug 15 2021

"My visit was the most pleasant and professional doctor experience I've ever had."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"Dr Fajardo and the rest of the team were fantastic!. Awesome group of people, very professional and a joy to deal with. They answered all my questions, promptly addresses my concerns and made me feel at ease with my procedure."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Dr Rendon and his staff made an uncomfortable appointment soooo easy with such a calm, caring presence. Great bedside manner and takes the time for explanations."

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Great responsiveness and care"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Facebook Aug 04 2021

"When you make a decision on your health it should be someone you trust, someone who is at the top of knowledge, someone who cares about your current and future health, for those reasons I chose Dr. Putcha!! I would recommend Dr. Putcha and his staff with the utmost confidence to all my friends and family!!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"My procedure with Dr Rendon went great. He was informative - both before and after the procedure. His bedside manner is excellent. I would have no reservations suggesting any family or friends seeing Dr Rendon."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Very organized and well run. Good communication leading up to the big day and great follow up. I was very pleased with the process (you know, as much as you be) and would highly recommend Dr Evans and her crew!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Great experience with this dr and staff"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Facebook Jul 16 2021

"As always top notch service by Dr Fajardo and staff"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Facebook Jul 16 2021

"Dr Evans is awesome. She is very explanative. She takes her time to explain what she’s doing in each procedure. She also takes ther time with you after the procedure to explain the results she found and answers all your questions."

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Facebook Jul 14 2021

"Have not had my procedure yet."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"Dr.Mathews was very professional and explained everything thoroughly. I never felt rushed! I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"The process was smooth and Dr. Evans provided excellent pre and post care. She explained everything explicitly and answered my questions. I felt very comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 04 2021

"I was dreading having a colonoscopy but the entire experience was not bad at all. Prep was easy and the doctor and staff were fabulous!!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 27 2021

"Dr. Evans is fantastic! She truly listens when you speak in regards to what is going on with your symptoms. She has a great bedside manner as well. I will definitely be recommending her to my friends."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Facebook Jun 24 2021

"I love them, made me feel at ease, not afraid of my outcome, I love Dr Putcha, so friendly and the staff was so nice and very professional, I would for sure refer them to my friends and family"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jun 24 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Evans for about 8 years now and she is top notch. Her bedside manner is wonderful. She explains issues and treatments in a way I can understand. I would recommend Dr. Evans / TDDC to anyone that needs a GI Specialist."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 23 2021

"Dr. Fajardo has helped me twice to determine the condition I’m in and no issues have developed. I have history on my moms side of colon cancer and I would highly recommend anyone within a certain age or have concerns to go see Dr. Fajardo or anyone in his office."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Facebook Jun 22 2021

"Dr. Evans and her staff did an amazing job of making me feel comfortable, well informed about the surgery, and at ease. Very friendly professional staff, I highly recommend! Five big stars!!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"I felt Dr. Vanekso and pretty much every employee at TDDC Plano always went above and beyond with my care, even offering some medical advice when I was unable to see them due to them not taking my insurance at that time"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Facebook Jun 18 2021

"The entire staff is very professional yet friendly and compassionate."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"He took time to talk to me before and after procedure. Both personable and professional. Excellent bedside manner."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jun 14 2021

"Long time patient. Dr. Rendon and his team are trustworthy and caring."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"Dr. Evans has a wonderful bedside manner. She takes the time to answer all of my questions and never makes me feel she is rushing through my visit to get to the next patient. She was a wonderful!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"Love Dr. Bolin and Lauren. The whole staff is friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Facebook Jun 10 2021

"The best diagnostic and follow up care in DFW area. Dr Park and staff provide personal care."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Facebook Jun 02 2021

"Dr. Evans and staff was pleasant and kind from the check in desk to the end of procedure was finished! Dr. Evans was very professional!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 02 2021

"The procedure was great, the doctor spoke in layman’s terms that were easy to follow and my biopsy results were received very quick."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Facebook Jun 01 2021

"Dr Putcha is a world class doctor who specializes in Colonoscopies. Both he and his staff are top notch, service oriented, and there to make the experience professional. I have used Dr Putcha for a decade, and he is the best."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 30 2021

"Dr. Rendon is one of the nicest Doctors I know . He is very kind, and very informative about the procedures, that he does . His staff, from his office to the testing clinic are so very nice, and makes an uncomfortable situation, comfortable, and puts your mind at ease . I would highly recommend Dr. Rendon ."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 30 2021

"Very professional and organized. Great team working together for the patient!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook May 29 2021

"THEY WERE SO CARING AND PERSONAL. DR. SONY MATHEWS IS GREAT. HE TAKES TIME TO TALK TO YOU, EXPLAIN EVERYTHING & ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS. HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EXCELLENT IN WHAT HE DOES. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 28 2021

"Great experience , very professional, calming and funny .. great staff that enjoys their job and it can tell ."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Facebook May 28 2021

"That you contact DDC concerning any digestive problems you’re encountering."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 18 2021

"Dr. Matthews is kind and took the time to make sure all my questions were answered."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Facebook May 16 2021

"Best experience ever. This is a procedure no one looks forward to, however they make it a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google May 14 2021

"I had a somewhat of an invasive procedure but the professionalism of DR. Matthew put me at ease. I will feel very comfortable scheduling another procedure when necessary."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google May 14 2021

"Very nice staff! Explained the process very well and everyone was very attentive to any concerns or questions I had."

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google May 06 2021

"Excellent care of patients, very professional and through. Would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Facebook Apr 30 2021

"Dr Fajardo has always made sure I was comfortable during my outpatient procedures. He checks to make sure my questions are addressed, both before and after the tests. He is also my husband’s digestive doctor."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Dr Evans and her entire team were amazing! Experience can not be beat! Everyone was really nice! From the front to recovery!!! I will be back whenever needed!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Terrific doctor, great bedside manner and great team to assist with procedure! I would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Facebook Apr 28 2021

"Everyone was very helpful and informative and let me know right away of the results and follow up plan. I would recommend Dr. Rendon’s team to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Apr 12 2021

"Dr Evan's was very professional very concerned on my health. The procedure was very smooth 30 mins tops. Very easy to get done."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"The care was pleasant, friendly and thorough! Excellent service overall!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"Dr Evans is a fantastic Gastrologist! She and her team provided excellent care for my colonoscopy and endoscopy. I would totally recommend her!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"All went well, quickly and smoothly with exceptional customer service"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 02 2021

"I have seen Dr. Rendon twice in the last three years for two colonoscopies. He and his team made me feel super comfortable with the process from weeks before the appointment through the day of the procedure and follow-up. Dr. Rendon and his team are very personable and were willing to take the time needed to answer all of my questions. You can be confident in choosing Dr. Rendon for your endoscopy needs."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"Dr. Rendon is such a caring physician. Always great interaction with him. I would recommend him!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"Dr. Rendon and his staff are top-notch. Personable and knowledgeable...I wouldn’t go to anyone else!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"I have been going to TDDC for several years. I had an endoscopy done by Dr. Sony Mathews in early 2021. Both he and his staff are excellent and I highly recommend them to anyone having similar gastric procedures."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Very professional staff, friendly and attentive!"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"For my first time and visit, excellent service from the team!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"I would recommend Dr. Evans to anyone. Personable and takes the time to review and explain information."

5.0 Review from Z.T. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Great doctor hood bed side manners"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"When I went for my Colonoscopy and Endoscopy, I was blown away by the excellent service I received. I especially loved my Doctor, Tanya Evans. She is a true professional and easy to talk to. I’m looking forward to my follow-up appointment at the end of this month!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"I always feel I’m in excellent care when I visit them"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Dr. Rendon has been taking care of me for years and is very attentive and professional. I would highly recommend he and his team, they’ve taken great care of me and my fiancée."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 18 2021

"Dr. Rendon is a very personable guy. The wife & I really like him.. He always explains everything before & after and never sounds like he's talking down to you. Great doctor"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 13 2021

"Dr. Evans takes the time to listen then evaluate!!! This is a practice so in order to solve the physical ailment it takes detective work and an active role on both the patient and the doctor and Dr. Evans is extremely proactive. I must say I do feel better after having seen her then I felt before the process!!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Everyone was friendly and nice"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Great ..."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"I recently had a colonoscopy, performed by Dr. Gabriel Rendon. He answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. I highly recommend him. He’s competent and personable."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2021

"First class"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"I couldn’t have been more pleased with the care I received from Dr. Rendon and his staff. Everyone made me feel welcome and did their best to put me at ease. Everything was explained and all my questions were heard and answered. I highly recommend Dr. Rendon!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Dr. Rendon and staff were very professional, explained everything they were going to do and made me feel at ease from the very beginning. I would recommend them to anyone with confidence."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"I was treated the very best. I had not ever done this befor and my wife said you have the very best Dr. In this field. She was absolutely right! The staff was the best and I was treated with respect the whole time.And escorted back to my car when I was finished. I would recommend the dr and his staff to everyone"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"While I wasn’t thrilled with needing to be referred to a GI, I’m glad I was sent to Dr. Evans. I was seen in a timely manner and the front desk staff was polite. Dr. Evans was kind and sympathetic to my concerns. She explained my procedure and made sure she answered all of my questions. After the procedure, she stopped by and explained my results and answered my remaining questions."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Professional and dependable. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Professional team that took the time to explain the procedure and excellent follow up post procedure. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 24 2021

"I have never had a bad experience Dr. Bolin and Dr. Nguyen, who I just had the opportunity to consult with are caring and always share great advise. She and her staff went beyond the norm to help with my script that insurance didn’t want to cover. Kudos!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Very helpful staff! Dr Fajardo listens closely to questions! He answers with clarity! He makes sure you understand the procedure and results!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Dr. Fajardo and the staff is very professional and caring. you are treated like family. they have a system and it works very well so you are in and out without any issues."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Pauline Took the time to listen to me and then provided new solutions that have really helped me more than anything else has in the last few years! I appreciate her effort’s and her ability to offer me support in a prompt and timely fashion."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Very professional caretakers. The whole process was explained thoroughly. I would recommend this facility and it’s health care professionals to anyone. It has been seven years since my first procedure/visit. I returned based on the care I received the first time."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"Although a colonoscopy is never a pleasant experience, TDDC is a great organization. They were great about giving a bunch of information up front regarding what to expect. The doctors and nurses were all very nice, professional and knowledgeable. I won’t think of goibg to any other group for any of my needs. Thanks"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"Dr. P and his amazing team make this experience one that is quick and easy. It is so important to get this done and catch it early. He is the BEST!!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"I’m so thankful to have been referred to Dr. Rendon for his care and expertise. I received wonderful and professional nursing care during my procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Rendon."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Dr. Braun has a great bed side manner and asked me all the questions need to diagnose and properly treat my condition. Would recommend her to anyone!"

5.0