Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for ADH Phoenix - Coronado, AZ

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Extremely nice staff, no wait time, doctors took the time to listen to my concerns, answer my questions and explain future procedures."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"The office is nice. The front office staff are friendly. So are the medical staff. For my treatment, everything was explained clearly and completely. It was a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"Dr. Mills may be the most empathetic and caring doctor I’ve seen. Very knowledgeable and makes me feel like I’m his only patient."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I would recommend Arizona Digestive Health to everyone. The entire staff was friendly and extremely informative. The doctor was amazing and answered all of our questions."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"I had a great endoscopy at this facility. Everyone was so friendly and efficient. I was in and out so quickly but didn’t feel any part was rushed or not thought through. Totally recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"I've always been satisfied with the doctors and staff when it came to my health needs."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"I had the dreaded colonoscopy done today at this location and I have to say, this was the best experience I have ever had(medically speaking) everyone was so comforting, nice and professional, I was so freaked out, and they all treated me so lovely! If you need a great GI, Dr Nolan is great!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Been with my Dr. For over 10 years, love my experience with him, office staff and nursing staff have been outstanding"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"The office staff is fabulous always willing to fit you in when you need to get in PA Arkawi is Fabulous"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Feb 17 2021

"Dr. Tharalson was a pleasure to deal with. I left feeling like my health was in good hands. I also appreciate all of the covid precautions that are in place. Very thorough. No having to wait in close proximity to others. Anything a patient comes into contact with gets wiped down frequently/after use. They even sanitized the pens between each use👏👏"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jun 26 2020

"Dr. Drewitz is the most responsive, caring, and knowledgeable Doctor. He adjusts care plans promptly and accordingly. He is always accessible to questions and office visits are always on time. He spends adequate time with you during office visits and answers all questions throughly. The entire staff here is also very good. They always are friendly and very helpful."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Apr 26 2019

"My stomach was always bloated with each meals.. Go it fixed here."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Dec 14 2018

"Just had my colonoscopy this morning went in with the most fear did a semi conscious procedure and didnt feel anything the staff top notch all the way from the dr.to nurses to the anesthesiologist careing that you were comfortable all the way through your procedure anyone thinking about it please give them a try they do care about the patient. Thank you dr.drewitz you and all your staff that was part of my procedure your all the best"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Oct 10 2018

"Dr. Mills is the best could never figure out why GI docs don't have a nutritionist on staff. Dr. Mills does"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google May 10 2018

"Dr. Ratuapli is a an excellent physician. He reviewed all the records from my previous complex medical problems, before he even met me in the office. He listened carefully regarding all my problems and formulated a thoughtful treatment plan . The endoscopy center next to his office is very clean and efficient. Now, all my symptoms are gone and I feel a lot better. I definitely recommend Dr. Ratuapli to anyone with gastro problems."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Apr 17 2018

"Dr. Mills is very knowledgeable and caring. He spent quite a bit of time with me explaining my test results. I was referred to him by my gastroenterologist who is a top doc in Phoenix."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 14 2017

"Great Doctor! Patient, knowledgeable and caring."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Sep 19 2017

"Extremely knowledgable, patient and accommodating. Keeps himself updated on the latest surgical and medical techniques, and introduced me to a far better treatment for GERD than the standard Nissen. The TIF procedure he performed has been a life changer after suffering with acid reflux for 20 years. No ill effects, and I have absolutely no acid problems since the day the surgery was performed."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Feb 09 2017

"Excellent experience! From the moment I arrived through the moment I left. Dr Randolph and staff were great! It was my first time colonoscopy and I was treated with respect and it was a breeze. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from V.E. Source: Google Dec 27 2016

"Dr. Shiva is a great Dr. he was very knowledgeable and took a great concern to my husband's medical condition , we are very pleased to have him as my husband's Dr"