Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for AGA Muskogee, OK

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 09 2021

"I am a new patient and thought I had an appointment today. It was actually yesterday, but they worked to get me in with another doctor within 30 minutes. Amazing customer service!!"

4.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"My experience was very pleasant and validating. Dr Clark was very knowledgeable and patiently listened to me and answered my questions. I appreciate his proactive plan to treat my diagnosis."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Aug 27 2020

"Candy and Dr. Blonsky were very helpful and thorough. I appreciate Candy helping us find medication that works and its affordable."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 16 2020

"Dr. Volak and the entire staff at Tulsa Endoscopy Center couldn't have made the ordeal of a colonoscopy any more pleasant. Everyone was caring, professional, and at times even a bit lighthearted to reduce the tension and make me feel comfortable. From the check-in desk to the wheelchair ride out, everyone was fantastic. Nicely done AGA and TEC!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"Great service. Dr. Hill was up front with my concerns, making sure to answer questions and give me more information as to test that could be done."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 29 2019

"Wonderful, caring Dr.s and staff."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Apr 04 2019

"Love Dr Clark! Great Dr. very kind."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 11 2019

"Love Dr Blankenship, he is very caring listens to you and makes you feel very comfortable when explaining things. Very professional office and staff"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Apr 23 2018

"I went to this location for the first time last week, I met with Dr. Patel. The staff was incredibly friendly and answered any questions I had. Also Dr. Patel was amazing with addressing my concerns and assuring me I wasn't being a burden by showing the concern I did with my health. He is a fantastic doctor that actually cares about his patients, And I am looking forward to my next visit with him. I would highly recommend this office to all of my friends and family."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Feb 05 2018

"Very nice staff and that makes it easier to meet your new Dr it did for me."