Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Mesquite, TX

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Very professional and polite. Easy to talk to staff."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Jan 25 2022

"These guys & gals are the best. Very kind & considerate & competent. Yes they know their field greatly & are there to help U. U should really give them a try . Highly Recommended⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Facebook Dec 08 2021

"Very caring and Efficient in my care."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Facebook Oct 25 2021

"La capacidad y experiencia de su personal, principalmente mi amado Doctor Germán Oliver a quien confió mis problemas digestivos"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"My Colonoscopy and EGD was performed by Dr. KEDIKA, hands down best , sweetest when I woke up, I was in the hospital, D4 Kedika was right there, he had some test done on me, because when I woke up I was crying and in pain.he waited right there until all test came back. I don't remember any of it, until I came awake in the err."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Facebook Sep 16 2021

"they have a very respectful and knowledgeable workers"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Facebook Aug 21 2021

"very professional friendly excellent care"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Everyone at Texas Digestive are so nice and helpful. Have a problem I'd definitely recommend them"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Facebook Jun 21 2021

"The staff is completely knowledgeable and courteous."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Sep 27 2020

"Ramalinga R. Kedika, MD was very professional and thorough in his explaining my procedures. I'm very pleased to have had my first experience of a colonoscopy with his care."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Patient and eager to hear you out...Love it."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 18 2020

"Dr. Seif is a very competent doctor and surgeon! He has performed several procedures on me with excellent results. I would highly recommend him for any gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Aug 09 2020

"The doctor was a very nice fella."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"I wish I had the option to give more stars of excellence. Dr. Kedika and his staff are amazing. He is extremely knowledgeable and caring. I feel so blessed & fortunate that I was referred to him. I don't think that I have ever felt more comfortable & trusting with any other doctor before. If you're needing a GI specialist I highly recommend Dr. Kedika."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"As a patient of Dr. Oliver, I’m completely grateful for taking care of my health issue. I would recommend Dr. Oliver, to anyone who is having gastrointestinal symptoms."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"Experience has been excellent in all aspects."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 09 2019

"We liked Dr. Wright. Very informative. Answered all questions we had. Liked his confidence. Trusted him with my husband's care. Would trust him with anyone in my family. Not all great doctors have the best bedside matter. We did not experience that with him. Thank you Dr. Wright!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 06 2019

"I don't know about the other doctors here, but so far Dr Oliver has been great and figured out what's wrong with me. Everyone else I've dealt with here has also been great, even though it seems like they're always busy."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 05 2018

"I have been a patient of Dr. Oliver's for well over 13yrs. He is an absolute delight, informative and educates me on any/all aspects of my auto immune diseases. His bedside manner is superb and spends the time needed to listen to my needs/concerns. I am a cash pay patient, and unlike many docs I have seen, Dr. Oliver is aware of that, helping me get treatments and meds at the most cost efficient way. If anyone is considering TDDC Dr. Oliver is the way to go. Some of his staff can be a bit "testy" but in my opinion its worth it because Dr. Oliver is worth those that may be having a bad day."