Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GAEC Madison, MS

4.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"It was awesome experience very helpful and understanding"

4.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"The services I receive from GI Associates staff has been constantly professional and pleasant for over 12 years. Their ability to combine patient care with a personal touch speaks to their integrity to provide premium patient care."

4.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"Dr. Milner and the nursing staff were great. The front office staff could use a attitude adjustment."

4.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"My visit was was pre evaluation and was quite pleasant however an appointment was made farther off than expected but acceptable, paperwork quite lengthy but also acceptable"

4.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 21 2022

"Dr.Wilson is a great GI Dr. I had several procedures and they were handled great they made me feel very comfortable and at ease. The schedule was convenient and timely. If I need anything else I feel 💯 that Dr. Wilson will be there for me."

4.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2021

"Dr Hogan III is a very likable person. He has tried every way to stop my pain and get back to a quality of life. Unfortunately everything so far hasn’t gotten any long term effect. I have faith that he will have success in the future."

4.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"The wait is bad. Had a 3:15pm appointment, didn’t see doctor until after 4:30pm."

4.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Precautionary test were done, but my issues has not been resolved. I have not been tested or asked about irritable bowel syndrome 🤷."

4.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"GI Associate is real hands on facility. Safe and very friendly. Knowledgeable is one of qualities that I look for when it comes to my healthcare professionals. GI nurses and staff went beyond my expectation . I am telling family & Friends its the place to B"

4.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Feb 27 2021

"Very courteous staff as well as effective."

4.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 28 2019

"Everyone is friendly and professional."

4.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 11 2019

"My only problem is that I was there for 2.5 hours and only spoke to the dr for 30ish minutes. Otherwise, great place to go for GI issues."