Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Hondo, TX

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Dr. Dasher is very iProfessional and has a great bedside manner he explains everything to you answers your questions and yes I will continue seeing him and his staff"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 14 2021

"Dr. Dasher has great staff, courteous and polite. Easy to talk to, and listens to the patient's concerns."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"Great Dr. And facility"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Mar 08 2021

"Great guy! Had my appointment during the covid so my wife wrote down all of her questions and Dr Goyal answered all of them. He explained everything very well and his advice has been very helpful"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 16 2021

"Dr. Botla is very thorough and ensures my refills are up to date. He makes sure that all of my appts are scheduled and that I get all of my pre-work done."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jan 30 2021

"(Translated by Google) I am very very happy with my Dr ... he feels that he cares about his patients ... thanks Dr G (Original) Estoy muy muy contenta con mi Dr ...se siente que le importa sus pacientes ...gracias Dr G"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2021

"Dr. Goyal is a excellent Doctor and his staff are very friendly. Dr. Goyal takes care of each of his patients .He have been my Doctor for 3 years now."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"He is a Wonderful Dr with a great disposition that makes you feel at ease to speak with him about any questions you may have to ask of him he made my husband comfortable with the answers he gave us. I too will soon be seeing him myself as my son will. also and as for his employees they are wonderful so friendly !!!!"

5.0 Review from W.Z. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"Only the patient can go in for now, they have the chairs placed for social distancing and a mask is required."

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google Dec 05 2020

"Very positive doctor. He never gave up on me."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"Dr Botla is a excellent doctor. I have been seeming him for over 3 years and he has found what my issues are and has treated them successfully. I would recommend him to anyone suffering from digestive problems."

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"Dr Botla is a first class doctor who is 100% professional. He is also extremely caring and explained in detail my condition and required treatment. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"Great Doctor and facility . I was very nervous for my procedure and he made me feel at ease. Also took the time to explain all the treatment options . I left with a feeling of being well taken care of."