Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I felt as though I was in good hands and the peace of mind not to be worried."

5.0 Review from F.Y. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Sindhu Abraham is an amazing doctor and an amazing human being. She is thoughtful and has a compassionate bedside manner and is easy to communicate with. She takes the time to actually talk to you, and ask many questions about you and your health. On my procedure on 4/27/2022, I told her she is a doctor with a "good heart". She is beyond doubt the best doctor I have ever seen. Her humanity and compassion are obvious. She gets my vote for "Best Doctor of All Time"."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Have been examined twice by Dr. Dotherow and great experiences both times. Highly recommend him."

4.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Nandini Nagaraj ,MD really good Dr she is so patient and will answer all your questions, speak slow and in a way you understand everything."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Hogan called personally to check back with me."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"The staff were all very caring and professional, and Dr. Owen is excellent in his skills and in his bedside manner."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Dr. Pillai is one of the most personable doctors out there. My case was special and he handled it very specially as well. Very thankful for his staff and team that do excellent work."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"I can not say enough about the people here. From Dr Nagaraj, to the person taking my info checking in, and every one in between. They are a real good set of people and I would recommend them to everyone. I have been there twice now, and have had the same experience each time. I won't hesitate to return again the next time I am due. Thank You to everyone there for all you did and do!"

4.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"My visit was was pre evaluation and was quite pleasant however an appointment was made farther off than expected but acceptable, paperwork quite lengthy but also acceptable"

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Excellent M.D."