Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades May 15 2022

"I have been his patient for 27 years. Many colonoscopy and Endoscopy procedures received from him and only him! Thumbs up!!!"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Healthgrades May 13 2022

"My experience was fantastic from every single person I was in contact with I very first colonoscopy highly recommend all staff including dr. Bajaj as treating physician"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Healthgrades May 13 2022

"Dr. Martin is an excellent physician. He was very professional, timely, and he thoroughly explained the procedure. I strongly recommend Dr. Martin if you are in need of a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades May 12 2022

"Dr.Bajaj is a very nice a friendly person. We are appreciated with his professional skills and detailed information he explained to us for my friend's colonoscopy screen check. Thank you so much! Dr. Bajaj"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Healthgrades May 12 2022

"Liver Biopsy! For Research!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades May 12 2022

"Had a colonoscopy. He is very professional and takes great care of you and addresses any concerns you may have. Definitely recommend. "

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"Routine colonoscopy. Was a little late getting called back for the procedure. Normally doesn’t bother me, but my prep day was extended (I don’t do well after prep day anyway) by the wait and I was feeling very very sick by the time I was called."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"My provider referred me to Dr Krieger for a Colonoscopy. First time I’ve seen the good Doctor is at the prepping and educate me on what’s, when, where and how of the procedure. Briefly saw his team at the surgery then I was out . Woke up in the recovery room later refreshed like nothing happened."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"Went in for routine colonoscopy. Easy and great experience. Prep nurse was fabulous. Certified RN Anesthetist was rude, but that in no way reflects Dr Nunez. He was great!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Putcha’s for over 10 years. My husband and my daughter have been to him too, plus a co-worker. I highly recommend him anytime someone is looking for a doctor for a colonoscopy. He answers all your questions, and I feel very trusting in what he tells me."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"From the moment I walked into the building everyone was so kind. They were so professional so compassionate and so patient. Who wants to have a colonoscopy but if you do have to have one these other people who want to handle you. I love the care in the attention they paid to me was very endearing. I will see them again in five years!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"I actually drive up from Port Isabel (9hours) just to have Dr. Blank do my colonoscopy. Her team always makes me feel comfortable and Dr. Blank always takes time to explain everything as well as provides an overview of the results so you don't have to worry. I always recommend her!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"I visited DHAT under Dr. Son T. Do's care on 5/6/22. Dr. Do is very thorough in his medical examinations. I go every 5 years for my colonoscopy procedures since 2007. The entire staff are very knowledgeable and patient about my health care needs/concerns. "

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"Dr. Malik is professional and gave me exceptional care during my colonoscopy. It was one of the best procedures that I have had. I would highly recommend him. "

5.0 Review from G. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"Dr. Sarles did a Great job on my colonoscopy! Dr. Sarles, nurses, and staff are very professional, friendly and helpful! Thanks "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"A Colonoscopy can be intimidating. Dr. Yaussy answered any and all questions before I could even ask. She demonstrated great care and listens to her patients. A true professional along with a medical team that leads with the utmost care and respect for their clients. Baylor certainly got it right when they hired them. Everything from prepping to awakening after the procedure was thoughtfully organized and you left with results from testing immediately. I could not have asked for a better Dr. and Team. I encourage folks to get tested, don’t delay, your health is important to Dr. Yaussy and her Medical Team. Thank you."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"While the colonoscopy procedure is somewhat awkward and uncomfortable, Dr. Mbachu was very professional and personable. I would recommend her to family and friends. "

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"I saw Dr. Clark just before I went in for my colonoscopy and he his bedside manner my gosh was So awesome he’s very sweet he’s knowledgeable and he talked me down through the procedure so I would 100% recommend Christian Clark"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"I only interacted with Dr. Fenton briefly before my colonoscopy and a bit afterward. However, he had a very friendly and professional demeanor. I had a positive impression and it put me at ease for the procedure. "

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"I feel so fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Cooley about 10 yrs ago. He has done my last several colonoscopy’s, as well as addressing another issue. What I particularly appreciate is his attention to what I say, & his response in terms I easily understand."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"My mother, grandmother, aunt and uncle had colon cancer. Thus, I have a colonoscopy every three years. I’ve had 11 to date. Dr. Raijman has done the last 5. My opinion is that he has been the best doctor of all my colonoscopies. Glad I got connected with him. "

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"Dr. Shea has been my GI Physician for 10 years and I feel fortunate to have him for my doctor. He is an outstanding GI specialist and has performed multiple colonoscopy procedures on me. He is thorough, professional and his clinic staff are outstanding. I can recommend him for any GI problems and colonoscopy exams."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Healthgrades May 10 2022

"Had a recent colonoscopy with Dr. Mantas and his staff and the overall experience was excellent as a patient. They kept me calm, informed me of the entire process and the prep and after procedure activities were handled very well. I would highly recommend Dr. Mantas!!!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades May 10 2022

"My recent visit was a second 3 year follow up. Dr Andy Nelson had found a large mass during a previous scope. This was as good a visit as one could hope for. I was first one for him to see and when I was rolled back he was already waiting for me. I was in and out of my scope in no time. Recovery was the longest part. When I awoke, Dr Nelson was there to inform me of what he had found, done, and when my next visit should be. All was great and two days later I received a check-up call. A Colonoscopy may not be the highlight of your day, But it’s been a life saver for my sister and I both. I was very pleased with my entire experience at the clinic, from the check it at 6:30am to my discharge a few hours later. Wonderful staff and Dr. Will return in 3 years to stay ahead of any possible issue! "

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades May 10 2022

"Totally painless! Home prep was the worst part, mostly inconvenient. (1st colonoscopy, age 51 male)"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Healthgrades May 10 2022

"Just moved here and in dire need of gastroenterologist. Dr Miller was patient in listening to my medical history and offering insight. So far very satisfied w our relationship. His office even called to explain recent results of MRI and made sure I understood. 5 stars. "

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Healthgrades May 10 2022

"After receiving a positive result on a do it at home fecal test I visited Dr Gulinson. Short wait for an appointment. He is kind and helpful. A week after that appointment colonoscopy is completed! Great service "

5.0 Review from C.Q. Source: Healthgrades May 10 2022

"Dr. Vallera was very caring and truly concerned about my recovery after a very difficult colonoscopy. He followed up right away and called me personally with the results. I highly recommend him with confidence."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades May 08 2022

"I have been treated by Dr. Padda since last 7 years. Each clinic visit was pleasant with appropriate follow ups. Had colonoscopy without any issues. He is now also treating my family members ! "

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Healthgrades May 07 2022

"Found my cancer and followed through after surgery and a repeat colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Healthgrades May 06 2022

"This is my 3rd colonoscopy procedure every 5 years now at 75 years. Recent prep procedures make it easy the day before.. Procedure day was easy.. staff was attentive and very efficient.. I was in and out in less than 3 hours.. Doctor gave me great pre and post briefing. Follow up to check on me next day and a week later with benign results. I highly recommend if you are doing this valuable procedure.."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Healthgrades May 05 2022

"Screening colonoscopy. Kind,compassionate, highly skilled."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Healthgrades May 05 2022

"Second colonoscopy over the past 5 years with Dr. Vainder. Both done at the Glen Endoscopy Center. Dr Vainder is highly professional, and I know my care is in good hands. The facility is also top notch, with great staff."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Healthgrades May 05 2022

"Dr. Armstrong performed a colonoscopy on me for the second time. The previous one was 10 years ago. Dr. Armstrong and his staff are great! The whole process is simple and stress free. I recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades May 04 2022

"I travel over an hour from my home to see Dr Lilly. I have seen Dr Lilly for years. That’s how much I trust him. I have already referred my oldest adult son to Dr Lilly. My son does not like to go see any Drs. He becomes very anxious when he has to go to see a Dr. I went with my son because he had GI signs and symptoms requiring a colonoscopy. My son did really well because Dr Lilly has a very calming demeanor. He was friendly,patient and explained everything clearly to my son which reduced my son’s anxiety. My son liked Dr Lilly and the treatment for his diagnosis helped control his symptoms. Great Dr!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Healthgrades May 04 2022

"I had my 5 year colonoscopy. This is the first time I had a polyp, which was removed. I am waiting for the results "

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Healthgrades May 04 2022

"G I Associates and Dr. Jones performed my colonoscopy very quickly and professionally. I will recommend Dr. Jones to my family and friends. The clean-out wasn’t really that terrible either. Thank you for making this experience bearable."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Healthgrades May 04 2022

"Colonoscopy went very smoothly. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades May 04 2022

"Dr. Clark presented the positives and some of the negatives of a person my age having a colonoscopy. He allowed me to ask the many questions I had."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Healthgrades May 04 2022

"Dr. Holt and lone star endoscopy were very professional. This was my second colonoscopy with him and honestly, Dr Holt and staff, were world class. I felt safe that I was in confident and competent hands. I highly recommend him and his team."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades May 04 2022

"I had a routine colonoscopy with Dr. Bernsen. I only had a small amount of communication with him. He was warm friendly and very competent. Saw him after procedure and lucky for me with good results. Would recommend!"

4.0 Review from E.M. Source: Healthgrades May 04 2022

"I had both an EGD and Colonoscopy done under sedation on same day. I was told that everything went well, but I experienced throat pain and soreness for the past two days after the procedures. I have yet to see rhe results of the tests and a follow-up visit at the clinic. My throat is still sore and I have difficulties swallowing pills and solids."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Healthgrades Apr 29 2022

"This being my 2nd Colonoscopy with Dr. Rosenberg, I expected no less care than the 1st time. He provides excellent and professional service. His staff goes above and beyond to make sure your experience is timely and comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenberg and staff for your Gastroenterology needs."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Healthgrades Apr 29 2022

"It was my first colonoscopy and Dr. Patel came in to my room and introduced himself, explained the procedure, and put my mind at ease. I would definitely recommend Dr. Patel."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Apr 28 2022

"After testing positive from a colongaurd screening I met with Dr. Womeldorph to discuss next steps. I could write a book here on the top notch quality of care and informtion I received. Suffice it to say that he is part of an amazing team that not only took care of my medical needs but put me at ease with compassion and comfort through the entire colonoscopy process. I would highly recommend Dr. Womeldorph for your medical care!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Apr 28 2022

"I had a flexible sigmoidoscopy with Dr. Pillai this month. He is always thoughtful, listens to me, promptly returning calls and giving me information. I feel safe in his care."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Healthgrades Apr 28 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Alverez for about five years. I have acid reflux which I didn’t know I had such a bad case of until she did an endoscopy two years ago. So now I see her more often than every five to ten years for a colonoscopy. I find her very easy to talk with, and she is a good listener. We are about to get the acid reflux under control, and I feel much better, all thanks to Dr. Alverez. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Apr 28 2022

"I had my first colonoscopy. Her and her staff made it easy, because I was nervous! "

5.0 Review from N. Source: Healthgrades Apr 28 2022

"I had a great experience with Dr. Williams and her team. The nurse was very attentive and made sure I was comfortable. She and her whole group were friendly and caring . They definitely made my colonoscopy exam a less frightening experience! I also used the Madison office which I really liked. "

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Healthgrades Apr 27 2022

"I had an endoscopy and colonoscopy last week - my third since there is a history of colon cancer in my family. Dr. Abraham has been my gastroenterologist for over fifteen years and I completely trust her. She is always gentle and caring. She explains procedures and answers any questions thoroughly."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Healthgrades Apr 20 2022

"I highly recommend Kevin for colonoscopy, what he did to me. Very nice person, make you to forget for why you are there.., highly experienced doctor and his team from Candell H. as well. Thank you, and thank you for afterward explanation "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Apr 19 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr Herdman for going on 2 years now. In that time my health has taken a drastic change for the better. I was suffering with Chrones and had been misdiagnosed by several physicians. I came in for a visit with Dr Herdman. He listened to my symptoms and concerns and immediately scheduled me for a colonoscopy. Once the results were in ; I finally knew what was ruining my life. He helped me to get on the proper meds and incorporated a rheumatologist into my treatment plan and I've consistently gotten better. I couldn't be happier with my choice of gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Park performed my colonoscopy flawlessly. He fully explained the procedure beforehand, and debriefed me thoroughly after the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Park as he is a highly competent doctor with a wonderful. caring personality. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Apr 19 2022

"It was a wonderful experience with Dr. Spady and his team. He is very caring and knowledgeable . I had a colonoscopy. He visited me before and after the procedure explaining everything. He listen to you very carefully giving his suggestions. I am grateful i had it done with Dr. Spady ."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Healthgrades Apr 19 2022

"Dr Faybush has been my GI doctor for 5 years. She is very caring, though and gets a good history without rushing. In the past I had an EGD & Colonoscopy which went well. I’m scheduled for this same thing again in a few weeks. I trust her care & would highly recommend her. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Apr 19 2022

"This is the second colonoscopy I’ve had with Dr. Wells, the first one being 10 years ago. Both times I was treated with professionalism and skill. A very pleasant experience Considering the subject matter"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Healthgrades Apr 19 2022

"Did my colonoscopy, called me personally a few days before. Day of came in and talked and then after procedure visited before I left. Such a wonderful caring physician."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Apr 19 2022

"My first colonoscopy procedure I was a little nervous and unsure of how things were going to be. Dr Meril and all her staff were amazing, very kind and informative from start to finish. I will definitely be seeing Dr Meril in a few years for any follow up procedures. Another plus was - The Glen was very easy to get to and plenty of free parking. And I like the fact that they dispense the 'prep' in tablet form as I had heard horrendous things about taking the liquid. Here you have a choice of which you would prefer. The whole process was easy, and painless. Highly recommend Dr Meril and her team."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Healthgrades Apr 15 2022

"Colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Apr 15 2022

"Dr. Mendelson spoke with me before and after my colonoscopy and was so pleasant! Not only did he explain everything, but made it sound more caring than clinical. "

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Healthgrades Apr 14 2022

"Dr. Rendon and his staff changed my thinking about the colonoscopy experience. They care, they are personable and friendly and they all know how to put a patient at ease. A big thank-you to Dr. Rendon, Receptionist - Jackie, Pre Op - Pam, Recovery Nurse - Christina, Procedure Nurse - Abby, Procedure Tech - Aletha, and Anesthesia Provider, Joe! I will never again put off this procedure. Your exemplary attention to patient care has changed my opinion!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Apr 14 2022

"Thorough, explains everything in detail ensuring you understand your health condition. No excessive waiting. I was impressed to receive a letter reminding me I was due for my colonoscopy. I had been postponing it due to the pandemic and didn’t realize I was about to be overdue."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Healthgrades Apr 08 2022

"I turned 50 and had to schedule a routine colonoscopy exam. Dr. Awtrey was great at explaining the process and procedures. He answered all my questions and was very attentive. The procedure went great and had no issues. Excellent care before, during, and after. Would highly recommended Dr. Awtrey "

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Healthgrades Apr 08 2022

"Colonoscopy "

5.0 Review from H. Source: Healthgrades Apr 07 2022

"She correctly diagnosed my cancer in 2008 despite having has a clean colonoscopy in 2006. She has provided excellent care ever since."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Apr 07 2022

"Friendly and Professional I have been a patient of Dr. Vainder more than 30 years. I recently had a colonoscopy. Before the procedure he told me what to expect, advised me of the risks and answered my questions. After he went over the results and answered my questions. He has always been friendly and professional. I highly recommend him. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Apr 07 2022

"Colonoscopy, for what it is, they far exceded my expectations. Nice friendly staff, they made me feel comfortable the entire time. Nothing but a positive experience."

4.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Apr 07 2022

"Due to Covid, I was delayed in getting a colonoscopy. Received a letter saying I was due for this procedure. I have been a patient for many years yet I now had to make a new patient appointment. Took two months to get that appt and another 2 months to do the procedure. Supposedly the “meet and greet” was to see if my medications had changed. Think this could have been via phone, paperwork etc."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Healthgrades Apr 03 2022

"I was fortunate enough to be selected to have a free colonoscopy through a give back program GI so humbly offered to the uninsured. The entire staff was excellent from the arrival at the office being greeted by someone at the entrance of the facility instructing me where to go and through the entire procedure. Dr. Reeves was very compassionate and made me feel as though I was one of her regular patients. I am more than grateful for such a wonderful and professional experience. "

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Healthgrades Apr 03 2022

"Dr. seetharam is a terrific doctor! I had an endoscopy performed and a colonoscopy. Answered every question, took his time, very easy-going manner. I highly recommend Dr. seetharam!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Healthgrades Mar 31 2022

"Every step from making the initial call to set the colonoscopy up to all the support beforehand and then the very nice nurses and technicians, it was so much better than I imagined ."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Mar 30 2022

"I see Dr. Nightengale for my gerd and scheduled colonoscopy. This visit was just a check to see if my medicine was still working for me. He's very nice and makes sure that I understand what changes are made and why?"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Mar 30 2022

"Dr. Friedman and Texas endoscopy were an excellent choice for my colonoscopy. The entire staff was personable and Dr. Friedman had me at ease throughout. "

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Healthgrades Mar 30 2022

"The little amount of time Dr Houston visited me before the colonoscopy was very informative. He was very professional by answering all my questions and reduced any anxiety I had. Dr Houston is very kind and friendly. Before I knew it, I was awake. Dr Houston came by to see how I was. I recommend Dr Houston as your doctor. "

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Healthgrades Mar 30 2022

"Dr Gentry discovered a disorder called Barrett’s esophagus when I had an EGD in addition to colonoscopy shortly after turning 50. Then in 2016 during a follow-up EGD/colonoscopy, Dr Gentry found evidence of a tumor in my esophagus. Without that timely follow-up exam by Dr Gentry, and subsequent treatment and surgery, I would be alive today. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Mar 30 2022

"I respect and have faith in Dr Umar’s ability and knowledge. The entire office is professional and easy to work with. The surgery center staff for colonoscopy is amazing"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Mar 30 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Fred Rosenberg for approximately 20 years. Dr Rosenberg recently performed his third colonoscopy on me. The entire procedure at his Lake Bluff location from arrival to departure took only an hour and a half. Dr. Rosenberg is knowledgeable in many GI areas and has solved any GI issues I have had over the past 20 years. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Mar 30 2022

"Dr. Patricia Sun is a great Doctor to use for your colonoscopy procedure. She is kind and caring. She explains things to you and takes time to explain your results. I would recommend her if you need a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Healthgrades Mar 30 2022

"Had all my colonoscopies and upper GIs with Dr Volak, and recently had abdominal unexplained discomfort and ct scan from my PCP. Referred to gastroenterology, and of course, I went to Dr. Volak. He was able to assess and explain what had probably happened. Excellent communicator and very reassuring. "

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Healthgrades Mar 30 2022

"He performed a colonoscopy on me this morning. He and the staff explained everything to me and made sure I was as comfortable as could be expected!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Mar 30 2022

"Colonoscopy was performed. Excellent care was given. I was very pleased with the doctor and the entire staff. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Mar 30 2022

"First time colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Mar 29 2022

"Recently I had an appointment for a colonoscopy, at age 71. Dr Walsh, the prep staff and the procedure staff were all, friendly, professional, accommodating and comforting. Superb service all around. My sincere thanks to everyone at the GEAssoc. Tom Parsons Baton Rouge "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Mar 29 2022

"My third Endoscopy with Dr Lee. He is very thorough, makes you feel very comfortable through the entire process and explains your results in a way for you to completely understand. I have also had Colonoscopy’s with Dr Lee and will continue to follow his plan to keep me healthy. "

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Healthgrades Mar 29 2022

"Went to Metropolitan Gastroenterology Associates for an evaluation of a lingering digestive issue. Because of my deep concern for something potentially serious, Dr. Catinis left no stone unturned -physical examination, blood work, CT with contrast, endoscopy and colonoscopy. At each step he reviewed my test or procedure results with me carefully and at the end of it all my concerns were relieved. A small colon polyp was benign and everything else is within normal limits for my age. I continue to take the medication he prescribed for acid reflux even as my digestive issues have resolved. I'm fortunate to have Dr. Catinis as my gastroenterologist -and glad he's partnered with a very impressive group of physicians and staff at Metropolitan Gastroenterology Associates. My advice to anyone that's having weird pains, changes in weight, concerns, etc. -don't self diagnose. Use the internet to read these great reviews about Dr. George Catinis and take action -make an appointment. "

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Healthgrades Mar 28 2022

"Dr did my colonoscopy and he very precisely gives the medicine. More importantly he answers all the questions and explains well the pbm. He gives a ver good treatment plan for me."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Healthgrades Mar 28 2022

"It was my first colonoscopy, Dr. Bajaj was very friendly and professional and gave you a feeling of genuine & caring. It was easy to communicate and always had a smile. Great experience "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Mar 28 2022

"My visit to Dr. Patel for a colonoscopy was a very positive experience. The prep was not unpleasant, and the procedure and short recovery time were brief. The entire staff was very courteous and reassuring. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Mar 27 2022

"Dr. Drake was great, but Indy gastro has terrible customer service!!! I was scheduled for a colonoscopy that was canceled at the last minute, because they said my insurance wouldn’t pay for it. They filed with the wrong insurance and I have not been able to talk to a real person about it!!!!! "

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Healthgrades Mar 26 2022

"This was a follow-up colonoscopy and the doctor and his staff followed up with information and care that went above and beyond. "

5.0 Review from T. Source: Healthgrades Mar 26 2022

"Excellent Dr with a great bedside manner. Great sense of humor as well!Explained everything clearly before and after my colonoscopy in March 2022"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Healthgrades Mar 26 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Arndt - he's the BEST! He listens and takes the time to answer all questions. He made the process of getting an EGD and colonoscopy easy. His office staff is very pleasant and efficient. Thank you, Dr. Arndt!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Healthgrades Mar 26 2022

"My wife has been a patient of Dr Nadir for several years. When it came time for my colonoscopy, I knew where to go because she had received such excellent care. I was very impressed with everyone on the team, especially with Dr. Nadir. Extremely kind. Nothing but high praise."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Healthgrades Mar 25 2022

"I saw Dr. Bajaj for my fist colonoscopy and I was nervous. He put me at ease and was so kind. The process was relatively easy and when I need to go back in the future I will definitely go see Dr. Bajaj. "

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Healthgrades Mar 24 2022

"I found Dr Conkling to be a caring and competent doctor who takes time to get to know and listen attentively to his patients. He made the entire colonoscopy experience as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend him. He even took time to call me personally with the final report. This is rare. "

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Healthgrades Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Carollo has treated me for several years. She first treated me for a condition that turned out to be related to a medication that I was taking (prescribed by my PCP), and since then I have had two colonoscopy procedures performed by Dr. Carollo. I have found her to be pleasant, attentive and interested in my care. Her staff is always friendly and helpful. I feel very comfortable when I am with her and her staff."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Mar 24 2022

"Saw Dr. MacCollum for a colonoscopy, and every step of the way I was treated with attention, support, and respect. This isn't a fun procedure, and it's sadly common for people to be treated like numbers in our healthcare system. Not here. I recommend her and her office highly."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Healthgrades Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Kiker takes the time to assess and then diagnose the his the patients. I can appreciate a doctor that doesn’t rush to diagnosis without all the proper testing. My colonoscopy was executed well, top notch equipment, and great nursing staff. Follow-ups are great and timely responses when reaching out on the patient portal. Exceptional physician! "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Mar 24 2022

"He did an EGD and colonoscopy about a year 2 years ago There was one abnormal cell in the bx he did. I came back and he did 15 biopsies to “map” my stomach. (My mom died of stomach cancer) everything came back okay I follow up with him yearly."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Godambe made me feel comfortable, cared for and safe. She made my first colonoscopy as easy and safe as could be. "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Mar 23 2022

"Routine colonoscopy, he was very friendly and knowledgeable "

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Healthgrades Mar 23 2022

"I had a huge fear of the colonoscopy procedure. To be honest this was probably the easiest procedure I've had in my life. Everyone was outstanding and I was in and out before I knew what happened. 2 polyps were removed, 1 had the possibility of turning cancerous later. Damned glad I didn't chicken out!!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Mar 23 2022

"Dr Mendelson perform my colonoscopy for the last 15 year(total of 3). His bedside manner is funny but informative. He and the staff he surrounds himself with are exemplary."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Mar 22 2022

"A lot of nerves going into my colonoscopy but Dr Mills and his team made it as stress free and easy as possible. Everyone was very kind and helpful and the process was painless. Thank you!"