Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 14 2022

"From my first visit tell my endoscopy and colonoscopy Dr Sana has been great. He shows he cares about you and very understanding . Nothing to say but great things about Dr Sana !"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 13 2022

"My first colonoscopy, I was anxious but nurses and Dr were very reassuring and I left happy and relieved!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 13 2022

"All my fear went away with Dr Kahn I had a colonoscopy a week ago everyone was so nice and professional from the consult to procedure thanks to Dr Kahn and all the staff"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 12 2022

"Dr.Yanish has always listened to my pain complaints with care. He's done several endoscopys and colonoscopys through the years for me and my care of health. He has been very caring through them all. His staffs in the office has been kind and caring to me. Corinne,has been very caring too helping with messages and returning them with calls back. I appreciate Dr.Yanish and his staff. They care. I will keep going to him for my procedures and care. Thank you Dr.Yanish for your care for me.🙂"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Excellent care received from all of the staff from start to finish. Would definitely recommend WGI for your Colonoscopy needs."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 11 2022

"I had an excellent experience with my colonoscopy. After I talked to the doctor, Dr. Jane-Claire Williams, I was sedated and after recovering and went home. I did not feel drugged up or sleepy. My friend had a colonoscopy the same day, at another hospital in another county, when I called to check on her she was sleepy and drugged up feeling. Thank you team, Dr. Jane-Claire Williams for being up to date and modern."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google May 11 2022

"This is the most pleasant place to have a Colonoscopy. From the front desk to the nurses and Doctor, everyone takes good care of you. They make you feel special.. When I awoke from my procedure, I was not aware they were finished. Highly recommend Dr. Guerra."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 11 2022

"I was very nervous to have a colonoscopy anywhere other than Overlake Hospital Bellvue, WA where I,ve had numerous. Dr Chokshi and his very kind and professional associates put me at ease and performed my procedure flawlessly. I highly recomend this team!!!"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google May 11 2022

"I had a colonoscopy scheduled with Dr Clark. The receptionist, though very busy, was very pleasant. The nurses were very kind and attentive. Dr Clark himself was very straight forward about what to expect and let me know the risks. The procedure itself went as well as possible - they made sure I was out and I’ve had no issues afterwards. Would definitely recommend him to others!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 11 2022

"From the beginning appointment, through the colonoscopy or endoscopy procedure, Dr. Johnson is thorough and complete. Following the procedures, his report explains all the findings in detail, that is remarkably understandable. He’s done my procedures in the past and I’ll definitely use him in the future."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Very prompt and professional from the check-in to the recover. Dr. Roberts was very pleasant and easy to talk to and understand. Nurses were all fantastic. This was like my 6th colonoscopy at this office and my far my best experience. Thanks for making an unpleasant experience more pleasant."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 11 2022

"I've got to tell you getting a colonoscopy is not fun. In fact there is nothing worse in my opinion. The issue is the PREP! I had to do a double prep... An entire weekend without solid food. But I made it thru to the appointment. Now for the real review. I have had a number of these over the years and can't say enough about Washington Gastroenterology. Their staff from the check in desk thru the recovery nurse and everyone in-between was professional and personable. The procedure itself lasted around 2 minutes... or at least that's how it felt as I was out in 30 seconds, and awoke in a recovery bed after however long the procedure lasted. WA GA's computer/text based info, schedules and reminders plus nurses on call for any possible questions made the prep much better as after a few questions I knew I was doing the prep correctly... don't want to go thru that until the next one! I have great confidence in WA GA and promise you will as well. *If your doctor says to have a colonoscopy, don't worry... and definitely don't say no... it will save your life, and is much less of a problem than if you wait until a cancerous polyp goes thru the wall, requiring surgery. I don't even want to think of this potentially happening."

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Julian Armstrong, MD had treated my wife previously before I elected for him to be my doctor. I was due my colonoscopy in 2018 so I set my appointment with him. Results were good, so I was glad to be ok. But then in January 2020 I requested an other appointment due to some blood in my stool. Dr. Armstrong was wondering why I needed a second colonoscopy in such a short time, but he agreed and performed the colonoscopy February 2020. To his surprise I had a severe case of ulcerative colites. At this point Dr. Armstrong, immediately placed me on a prescription regimen which reduced the discomfort I was having. And after a month he placed me on an intravenous drug. After the second dosage of the medication all blood loss was gone and I started to feel much better. I have been on this intravenous medication now for 10 months and I continue to feel better as time progresses. I am so glad that I have Dr. Julian Armstrong as my gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 10 2022

"This colonoscopy was my procedure-Michael Ashburn. Dr Padda is an awesome doctor. He explains his findings very well. Recently I had my second colonoscopy with Dr. Padda I wanted to be sure everything was alright and Dr Padda came out to waiting room talked to us and set our minds at rest. Everything was well no cancer, we were very happy and pleased with Dr. Padda."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Ravi is amazing! He is attentive and kind! I’ve had to have 3 colonoscopy in 18 months and he and his staff were amazing each time!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. David Silver's has been my GI doctor for over 20 years. He is the very best, most caring and devoted GI anyone could be blessed that have handle their GI problems. He has done my colonoscopy and endoscopy procedures for so very many years. He diagnosed me correctly for C.Diff. 3.5 years ago I had suffered with the symptoms and had lost 28 pounds. I finally was told to make an appointment with Dr.Silvers and he ran tests and within 10 days called me at home at 9:00pm on a Friday night and told me he just got the test result. He asked for my pharmacy number. He said to go straight to pick up the prescription he was phoning in to them. He told me to go immediately to get the med and begin taking that night. He told me to see him on Monday. Dr. Silver's followed me closely for 6 weeks and made sure I was better. I still go to Dr. Silver's and would recommend him to everyone. Best and most devoted GI. Has a fantastic personality. Kind and caring."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 09 2022

"I normally do not review medical clinics as it can be fairly private, however I really think this clinic deserves a positive review. I had to get an endoscopy and colonoscopy. I am very difficult IV stick so I showed up early. They got me in with a nurse anesthetist and literally on her first try she got a working IV (Katie Conley) I believe. This made a huge difference especially since I do not feel well and am really depleted. Though I came early to prepare them for multiple IV attempts the entire team was so welcoming and helpful. Thanks so much for making this difficult experience go a bit smoother."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 08 2022

"Very professional and awesome personality. For a colonoscopy....it was a wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 08 2022

"Dr kosmala is a very good GI Dr, I have had many colonoscopy done as well as endoscopy by him. He has a great bedside manor also. He listens to your issues and wants to help you. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Friendly and efficient. No issues at all with my colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Went in for my colonoscopy, was a bit worried because was my first time. I can't believe how amazingly easy and pain free the whole thing was. They put me under, I was out like a light within 2 minutes. Next thing I know they wake me up, maybe 40 minutes later, and tell me we're all done. I literally felt nothing. No pain or discomfort, either during or after the procedure. I joked with the doctor, uhh did you even do my colonoscopy, or just allowed me to take a quick nap? I had no issues whatsoever. Thank you, Dr. Hearne!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Was reminded over and over by my also wonder family doctor that I need colonoscopy done now behind three years due to covid. So once ready to plan a whole day feet's from my toilet to plan afternoon with Dr. Eli Kuga M. D. mostly unconscious. He was explained things before andvery assuring before they put me out. Dr. Kuga stopped in at recover to again go over results and again to reassure me all went well. Very professional and friendly would wish him to do it again. Lol Well not for another 10 yrs."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 05 2022

"I was told I needed a base line colonoscopy so I asked friends but no one had any suggestions so I searched the reviews and found Dr. Choi. She had amazing bedside manners and the procedure was quick and painless. I highly recommend Dr. Choi and her amazing team!!!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Great experience and care- they made my first colonoscopy as easy as possible"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 05 2022

"I had a very good ,professional procedure and experience at Digestive center in Plano. All staff was amazing friendly and all told me " I love my job"! Dr. Brown has it down to a science how to treat his patients. He is professional thorough and remembers who you are. It was nice to be offered natural wellness products to purchase too. The facility was beautiful and everything was on time. If you need an endoscopy/ colonoscopy this is your place! Thank you Dr Kenneth Brown!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr. Bacy and his staff were very professional in the business that was handled in regards to my colonoscopy screening. I don't remember much after recovery but before going under they were very nice and friendly. Thank you all.❤️"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr. Badr and his staff performed my colonoscopy and endoscopy. Both procedures were first class and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to address these procedures."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Dr. McNamara was great. Very kind and informative. Explained everything prior and answered all of my questions.. So was everyone at Tulsa GI. The nurses there are one of a kind and so are the lady's at the front desk. This was my first colonoscopy and I am always nervous about procedures. They all went the extra mile to make me feel at ease. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Dr. Labowitz saved my life. I had been going to another doctor who kept telling me I had polyps which he removed but the pain & constipation continued for almost 2 years! Dr. Labowitz performed a colonoscopy & found a pre cancerous growth inside the small colon toward the appendix. She immediately told me I had to get surgery right away. I did and was told it would have developed into cancer. Thank God that Dr. Labowitz is thorough & knows what shes doing. I honestly believe I wouldn't be writing this today if it weren't for changing doctors. I will always be grateful."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"The facility is nice, but it is the staff that are so outstanding! Professional, competent & caring they all provide excellent care for their patients. My husband and I have been patients of Dr Steephens for years and although you never look forward to the prep for a colonoscopy, she & her staff make the procedure painless and efficient."

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Nobody looks forward to a colonoscopy but I LOVED every member of the staff. They were very communicative and answered all of my questions. The day of the procedure everyone had the best bedside manner."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"One of my better experiences while having a colonoscopy. The facilities were clean and the staff was very professional."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Everyone there is very kind and professional. Dr. Al-Assi is absolutely the best. He listens to what you have to say explains this so you can understand them. If you need a colonoscopy or an Endoscopy look no further he’s the best."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr Rakvit is a great doctor with awesome bedside manners! I feel like she goes above and beyond her scope in making sure that you fully understand what is going on. Dr Rakvit answers all your questions, and I feel she talks to you in a professional manner that allows you understand. I feel that Dr. Rakvit really is there for you… and she super sweet too! The office staff is wonderful, from the front staff to the back staff! And I feel that Dr Rakvit’s nurse is awesome!!! And if you need to have an EGD or colonoscopy, they have their procedure area next door for easy scheduling. The procedure area staff is also very nice and efficient! High five to all of the LDDA doctors & office staff!!! You all rock!!!"

5.0 Review from Q.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"My initial interaction with the front desk was not that great, but it turns out, the technician is new and focused on learning the system and processes. I thought it would be tell of the overall care, but I was completely wrong. Another technician took over for the new lady and she was very friendly. Even the tech who took me to the back and took my vitals was warm and kind. Then came Dr. Shah. She was patient, warm, and answered all of my questions. I didn't feel like I was on an assembly line. Dr Shah said she's going to take great care of me, and I believe her! *UPDATE* My colonoscopy was quick (30 minutes) and smooth. Dr. Shah talked with me directly afterward. Staff provided great details on all aftercare needed. I even had a follow-up visit which was just as easy. I cannot recommend this facility and Dr. Shah and staff enough!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"I recently went for my first appointment with Dr. Davis. I will have a colonoscopy under Dr. Davis’s care. He is professional, down-to-earth, and congenial and he has explained to me about the procedure. His follow-up to have the colonoscopy was timely and thorough. He is a young, energetic and highly skilled doctor who I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"I am a physician. My experience was wonderful. We are lucky that compared to some regions of the country, we have many wonderful and talented gastroenterologists in community. However, out of all these wonderful providers, I trusted David Park to perform my screening colonoscopy and EGD."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr Mehta was great in his handling of my colonoscopy last week. Will see him in a year or so. Very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"Parking is plentiful, staff is kind and considerate and Dr D’Astice is a charm. Sounds impossible but they make a colonoscopy a good experience! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"Dr. Yalam is one of the nicest doctors that I have ever met and I'm glad that he's the one I had my first (and only) colonoscopy with, as I was very nervous about the procedure. Dr. Yalam correctly and immediately diagnosed my GI issues as being caused by excessive bile, prescribed an appropriate medication, and I now have a new lease on life; it changed everything."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Apr 24 2022

"My first colonoscopy which went very well. Dr Arndt and his staff were wonderful"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 23 2022

"Dr Adam Hafemeister is an excellent Dr. He was very kind on offi ce visit when he scheduled endo and colonoscopy. My experience at Austin Endoscopy Center was very pleasant and he was especially kind. Gave me a lot of infor on my tests also. The whole tean there was excellent! Thank you Dr Hafemeister! Anyone who is contemplating the procedures, would be very smart to make appt with him."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Excellent staff! I was so nervous about my first colonoscopy but all the nurses, staff and Dr. Shae made me feel calm. I don't want to go through a colonoscopy again anytime soon( the prep) but when the times comes, I will be back here for sure! Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"My experience at the Waldron Endoscopy Center was absolutely perfect! The staff makes you feel so at ease from the front desk to the final step you take out the door at the end! My Anesthesiologist (Manny) settled all my fears about sedation and the procedure. He really treated me with the utmost care and respect. All the Staff ( including Dr. Donner) were a pleasure to be around. You feel very relaxed the entire time! I highly recommend anyone who needs to have a Colonoscopy to consider this facility!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Dr Abraham and her staff are amazing! They exemplify compassion and care. A colonoscopy can be unpleasant considering the prep stage, but Dr Abraham makes it as comfortable as possible."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I was admitted to the hospital. I had to have a colonoscopy on Sunday morning. These wonderful people were there and I know they had other places they would rather have been. Thank you All"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Outstanding physician and staff. Dr. Chung actually allows you to ask questions and takes his time answering your concerns. An attentive physician like him is very difficult to come by these days. His staff is very friendly and detail oriented. Overall outstanding experience for a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Dr Mills 11 out of 10. Great practice. Hope I feel the same after my colonoscopy 😲"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr.Al assi was a wonderful doctor,he found and treated my GI problem and performed colonoscopy with his professionalism.it exceeded my expectation."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Gregory Brennan and his staff were all awesome when I went in for a colonoscopy. Everyone from the front desk to the pre-op nurses, the operating room team including anesthesiologist, the recovery room nurses, and of course, Dr. Brennan. All very professional yet very caring and all couldn’t do enough to make you comfortable and to make the experience as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Brennan and his team at GI Alliance, Mansfield, TX."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"I have been a patient here for almost 10 yrs ago. Was diagnosed with colon cancer in 2011. Dr. Jeff Bullock has always been on top that this dies not return. Therefore, I get checked very often. I recommend that you should get a colonoscopy at least every five yrs."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"2nd colonoscopy, first class experience!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"I’ve received excellent quality medical care by Dr. Fernandes and staff. I’ve been a patient for nearly 15 years. I need a colonoscopy and EGD every three (3) years because of family history and pre cancerous conditions. I recommend Dr. Fernandes to anyone in a similar situation. Dr. Fernandes is a good teaching physician and explains everything in an excellent and understandable manner with his patients. In such situations you need a physician you can trust. Dr. Fernandes is a physician you can trust implicitly."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"It was the best experience ever for a colonoscopy. Entire team is professional and kind. Dr. Park is truly amazing."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Nothing but good things to say about Doc. My last colonoscopy went great. Love talking to him too."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Moving back to MS after years of living in Texas brought about an unrecognized reality. I left Houston and left many doctors that I had wonderful relationships with. I recently used Dr. Milner for either my fifth or sixth colonoscopy. His practice made it easy to have this done, everyone was so helpful and nice. Likewise Dr. Milner was too. I was immediately put at ease with his personality that was confident, friendly and professional. His persona was that of a friend. I am so glad to have found him and his team and look forward to having them as part of my health care team. David Pritchard"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"My appt...for this service is never easy because of the History behind Colon cancer in my Family....but this office staff is awesome.. from the initial check in temperature ck., to the reception desk, the nurse, anesthesiologist and tech...to the Wonderful & ever so patient Dr. Viret Dave'...they try very hard to make you comfortable and calm through the whole colonoscopy procedure... I am Grateful for them...it makes it easier.. Thank you 😊 💓"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"I love Dr Mehta and his staff. I always feel calm and well cared for before and after my colonoscopy. I am 73 and had my most recent colonoscopy last week and celebrated having only one polyp and for the first time I get to wait 5 years before next one. Also, the prep this time was so much easier than previous years!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"I had a Colonoscopy done by Dr Jacobs and was so pleased when he came into talk with me afterwards! He did not just give me information on what he just found but looked at other tests done to try to find out why I am still having pain! He suggested even another test to figure out why I am having pain. I call that going that other mile! Which all doctors should do but don’t!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"He was excellent. I feel like my hiatal hernia is back but he is trying to locate the tear via an upper g.i. study instead of just jumping to an EGD and Colonoscopy. No one enjoys the prep for those test. Still waiting to hear what they found."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"I found Dr. Kumaravel to be very professional and caring. My wait was minimal. She told me exactly what to expect with the examination, she was easy to talk to, understanding and knowledgeable about my problem.I have already referred her to a friend. I look forward to seeing her again in the fall for my colonoscopy and upper GI."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Excellent nursing staff took wonderful care of my wife during visit for her colonoscopy. Dr. Marek is a fine doctor ."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"I walked in with fear bc I have been having issues with my stomach for a long time. My mom died in 2019 from pancreatic cancer we found out my mom had cancer from a colonoscopy and endoscopy. I put it off for so long bc I was scared. I walked in to see Dr. Tanebaum and his bed side manner made me feel so comfortable. He hugged me and explained all the steps we had to take. He is definitely one of those doctors that care ❤️"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"I can't express how grateful I was with Dr. Ramos!! He is my husband's doctor and my husband really encouraged me to allow Dr. Ramos to do my colonoscopy and BOY, was I glad I went with Dr. Ramos!! Dr. Ramos is a very much concerned and knowledgeable doctor in his field and I HIGHLY would and will recommend him to amyone!! Thank you Dr Ramos and a big shout out to his staff."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Dr. Sanjay Nayyar is an excellent gastroenterologist. He’s very personable and professional. His bedside manner is impeccable. I had a colonoscopy today in Allen at the Digestive facility. The entire staff treated me with total respect & dignity. The nurse anesthetist was friendly and extremely cheerful. He explained exactly what he would be doing. Sometimes they are stiff and very stiff, not this guy! Left me feeling very reassured!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"My first visit was A consultation for my very first colonoscopy. Dr Mils explained the procedure, why it’s important to have them and what I could expect, before, during and after. I let him know I was a little nervous about being put under, because of other medical conditions. He reassured me and I feel comfortable moving forward with the procedure in a couple of weeks."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"No one wants to have a colonoscopy, but, everyone at The Fogel Endoscopy Center was very polite, very friendly, and made it a really easy experience."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"I had some gastro issues come up and needed to be seen right away. I was referred to Dr. Ackerman by 2 friends, so called the office and was seen the same week and able to get my endoscopy and colonoscopy. Dr. Ackerman has a great bedside manner, very professional and caring. I have been to many gastro drs over the years and would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"During my initial consultation, Dr. Verma answered every question in terms that I and my wife could easily understand. He also explained why using SUPREP (Soo-prep) Bowel Prep Kit was more effective in helping to ensure that the bowels would be completely evacuated. Although I followed the preparation procedures to the letter, Dr. Verma was concerned that because of my specific combination of other health conditions, that it would be preferable, out of an abundance of caution, to delay my procedure by an additional hour. During that delay he stopped by several times to reassure me. I appreciated the personalized care and attention provided by Dr. Verma and his assistants, the Nurses and other support staff and was discharged with only a slight delay from what had been anticipated. All said, the thought of a "Colonoscopy" is a lot less concerning than it used to be. A big thanks to all who made that possible!!! :)"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"I had my very first colonoscopy done by Dr Reeves. Everyone was so nice and caring."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"They all were wonderful and so attentive throughout my colonoscopy experience. The entire process was streamline and comfortable."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"My experience at your place: I am a satisfied with your Clinic for my Colonoscopy. This is the 2nd time, it was performed at your Clinic. Both times, it was wonderful experience. Your staff, Doctor, nurses, the front office staff were very professional and my needs were 100% taken care off. I am looking forward to see you next time. Wonderful!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr Lilly is a good doctor. Kind and compassionate.. and very knowledgeable about his craft. Relieved my anxiety about my colonoscopy. And the nurses are awesome . Thanks to all of you."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"The day and evening before the colonoscopy really sucked but the procedure went well. The entire staff and all the nurses were very friendly and professional. Dr. Fajardo does a good job before, during and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr. Stassen is an excellent doctor who cares about your health and well-being and this was my 2nd colonoscopy in 4 years."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"I love Dr. Moore. He listens to questions and concerns. He answers questions patiently. He doesn't get upset when a patient expresses a concern. One of the things I like most is that he colonoscopy prep is somewhat conventional. That makes is less expensive when buying the products."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr Jeffery Smith saved my life. I am living proof that a regular colonoscopy will save your life."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Without a doubt the best Gastroenterologists out there. I have been a patient since 1997 (25 years). One of the things I love about Dr. Do is that he is like a "detective". He WILL figure out what is wrong with you when others can't/won't. Also, he is probably the best at EGD & Colonoscopy procedures in North Texas."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"This was the easiest colonoscopy I have ever had , starting from scheduling, I even had to move it a day because of my daughter who's going to drive me. The "prep" came in way in advance with instructions. This one is different from the past 3 that I had, the staff are all very accommodating and professional. Dr Hearne talked to me before lights out and after the procedure, everything was smooth as silk, see you on 10 years 😁😁😁"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 04 2022

"TRULY HUMBLING...I REMEMBER BEING UNSHURE ABOUT MY FIRST PROCEDURE IN 2018, BUT AFTER SPEAKING WITH THE STAFF, AND THEN DR. FARMER SO MANY QUESTIONS, AND CONCERNS WERE ANSWERED. I ALSO HAD MY SECOND COLONOSCOPY DONE AND STILL, THANK GOD AND THE "PROFESSIONAL STAFF" AT HATTIESBURG G.I. MY COLON LOOKS GREAT. THANK YOU, ANTHONY ROGERS."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Apr 04 2022

"Dr Brown is excellent. My colonoscopy experience was as good as can be expected for such a procedure. I, myself, am a doctor and it was all well done. All the personnel were professional and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 02 2022

"Dr. Taubman and his staff do a great job of being both efficient and caring. Having a colonoscopy is not something to look forward to, but it's extremely important. They make an otherwise fearful experience, calming. Thank you for taking such good care of us."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Apr 02 2022

"This was Great Experience , very professional.Everyone was very attentive to your each and concerns.Dr Reed Was A very Professional Doctor and went over the test results and explain them very clearly. I will definitely continue my colonoscopy at this office. Thank you Dr Reed and All of the Medical Staff At GI Associates in FLOWOOD, MS"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"I done my colonoscopy yesterday , and dr. Harris is excellent . Facility she used is also very nice . If you need colonoscopy this is the doctor you are looking for .All the nurse and staff also very friendly ."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Had a colonoscopy done with Dr Carl Robinson. The procedure was done in office which has a surgical room. Everything was very clean and neat. The nursing staff was absolutely comforting. This was the first procedure I have ever had and the nurses were awesome. Super nice and understanding. The anesthesia nurse from Lake Anesthesia was awesome too. Very reassuring. Of course Dr Robinson was amazing with great doctor presence. I had absolutely no worries and knew I was in good hands. Overall I was worried about nothing. The passing gas part of the procedure wasn't fun but hey everyone in recovery room was doing it so let it loose lol! Ill see you in 10 yrs doctor and thank you."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"I don’t review often but was extremely impressed with Dr. Meline and the entire team. I had a Colonoscopy and it was a seamless process. From check in to the procedure room the staff were extremely friendly, efficient, explained all steps and what to expect. It was as pleasant of an experience as I could have hoped for. Highly recommend Dr. Meline!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Victor for over 10 years . He is professional, takes the time to answer my questions and cares about my health. I appreciate all the work his staff did to make the colonoscopy as easy of a process that it could be. I would definitely recommend Dr. Victor and his team to other prospective patients."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"I met Dr. John Alvarez, for the first time, just about 2 weeks ago. I wanted to have a deep and thorough conversation with my new doctor, as I have a very complicated health history and my colonoscopy and endoscopy were due. I was very pleased and put at ease with Dr. Alvarez' professionalism, his patience and his willingness to LISTEN! I highly reccomend the office of Dr. John Alvarez."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Dr Evans and the team were great! I was getting a colonoscopy for the first time which is not something I was really looking forward to (as you can imagine). However, they really made it a smooth and easy process, and it just really was not that big of a deal. The team had a great bedside manner and took care of me. Also, Dr Evans was very patient with me and thoroughly explained the process and the results. I’ll definitely go back to them again."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Dr. Park is a very experienced doctor who did the colonoscopy for me. The procedure was well done. The staff at the facility of Texas Endoscopy was also very experienced. I highly recommend Dr. Park and Texas Endoscopy!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Excellent doctor. Had a colonoscopy about 2 weeks ago and Dr. Horowitz did a fantastic job. He explained things, was compassionate and is basically a top notch gastroenterologist. I know a good doctor when I see one as I am a doctor myself. I give Dr. Horowitz my highest recommendation and only wish he wan’t going to retire."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Colonoscopy scheduled for 1 April 1. More information after that."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"I have gone to Dr. Armstrong for many years and he’s always there when I needed him I would suggest if you need colonoscopy doctor call him"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"This was my 2nd colonoscopy with Doctor Moster. She and her staff are thorough, punctual and very pleasant. On both occasions, I was pleased that I was not overly groggy and sluggish following the procedure. I think that speaks well of the CRNA that she uses."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr Patel was referred to me by my primary care physician for an emergency surgery. My initial contact with him was brief due to the nature of my health but he made quite an impression on my husband while I was recovering. I personally met Dr Patel for my follow up appointment and he was humble, compassionate, and extremely detailed as he assisted me with understanding everything related to my health and the importance of getting a colonoscopy. I highly recommend Dr Patel …and I thank him for providing me with excellent care!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr. Levitan and his team make getting a colonoscopy a simple and easy experience. The prep is what it is, of course, but once that is passed, the rest is a breeze! Stop worrying and go get your colonoscopy! Can’t recommend Dr. Levitan enough!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr. Brenda Dennert is a great provider and very professional.I’m very happy with my services with her. Need a colonoscopy? See Dr. Dennert."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr. David Drewitz is a fantastic MD. He knew exactly what I was saying about my ulcerative colitis and acid reflux. I'm getting a colonoscopy and endoscopy in April, yey."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"We feel Dr Hafemeister saved my husbands life by diagnosing colon cancer before it became even more damaging. Because of genetics he encouraged our sons to begin routine colonoscopies at 40. The oldest son has become a patient of Dr H and had his first colonoscopy. I am under his care as well for long time issues I’ve had with allergies and ulcers. He is personable and very caring. I recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"She is wonderful. She suggested an alternative to a colonoscopy which was available to me because of past Colonoscopies and family history. I am rejoicing I do not have to go through that prep."

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr. Mbachu is phenomenal! I saw her initially for my office visit and consult then again for my procedures - colonoscopy and endoscopy. During both times, she was informative, professional, friendly, and extremely helpful. It’s never fun having to undergo procedures of the ‘invasive’ type, however I was made extremely comfortable and all questions I had concerning my health were answered by Dr, Mbachu and through the results of my tests. I now have knowledge of my condition and can take the proper steps to manage my symptoms. I would definitely go back to TDDC and refer anyone experiencing gastrointestinal problems to this facility, specifically to Dr. Mbachu. Needless to say, I am more than satisfied with my experience at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants in Cedar Park. All of the staff here was amazing and made sure I was taken care of and received the care I needed."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"In the past I am here Dr. Shapiro and he has done a good job. I trust him he’s very professional and he’s thorough and very honest. I am in the process of having a colonoscopy and an EGD this month and I have total trust in his ability to do an excellent job"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr Ramirez saved my life awhile back. Dr Ramirez performed a colonoscopy on me in December, 2017. Prior to the colonoscopy, she ordered blood work be done. She was very concerned about the numbers for my liver and referred me to a liver specialist. It turns out that I had both liver cancer and cirrhosis of the liver. She helped catch it in time for me to get a liver transplant on 5/19/2019 and I am doing well today. My primary care doctor had mentioned that my liver numbers were somewhat high but he kept saying let’s keep and I on it. I am convinced that Dr. Ramirez saved my life with her attention to detail. She has also kept colon cancer away more than a once. I have been seeing her for about 15 years now and will never change gastroenterologists."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr. Houston has been fantastic and I recommend him without reservation. His bedside manner is warm and engaging which I appreciated as a first timer. He did my colonoscopy and upper GI evaluation and I’ll definitely return when I’m due for another screening."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I would highly recomend Dr. Sripathi Reddy Kethu Md. I have had him before for colonoscopy. He seems very through and professional."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Awesome service from start to finish. Thanks again Dr. Jones and your staff for taking good care of me. I have already started encouraging others to get a colonoscopy and by all means ask for you and your staff. Thanks again. Marcus L. Wallace"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Quick and easy, no worries. Walk in and walk out, I'm back to normal and working after 30 minutes from my colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr Reeves is so wonderful and the staff is very attentive I had a wonderful experience which I always do every time I have a colonoscopy thank you"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Dr. Cindy Wright is excellent. She has preformed my colonoscopy several times. I have this procedure done every 5 years. She is kind and genuinely cares about her patient."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Very professional! Staff is very kind and helpful! Reminders for colonoscopy when it’s time to insure your checked in a timely manor. Very through."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Both the doctor and his staff are the kindest people you will have the pleasure to work with. The procedure was completed with the utmost efficiency and care. I highly recommend this experience for anyone who needs a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Dr. Robinson did my colonoscopy. I had a great experience from beginning to end. Most important his bedside manner is best I have seen and follow up to my test result were given a personal touch. I can appreciate the time he took to explain things to me and he was very receptive to my question. Excellent experience😊"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. David Levitan since 2005. He had just diagnosed my mother with colon rectal cancer and he asked me, being 52 at the time, if I’ve ever had a colonoscopy. I set up an appointment and have had one as directed ever since. My daughter uses him as well, my son-in-law uses Dr. Spady, and two other members of my family used Dr. Cox. I am very grateful and have peace of mind and I highly recommend everyone to get regular check ups. Thank you Dr. Levitan!"

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"I needed to schedule an appointment for a Colonoscopy, so I scheduled an appointment with the Nurse Practitioner. She checked me and scheduled the Colonoscopy. Very pleased with all she did and being able to be scheduled so quickly."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Overall excellent care and great job by everyone involved. Only complaint was that they were running about an hour behind schedule, but honestly after I got the anesthesia, I really didn’t care. Dr. Patel has great bedside manner and was very good at explaining how the procedure went. Highly recommend for your next colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"I had an extended prep colonoscopy yesterday at the Waldron Endoscopy Center. From the clean and spacious waiting area, to the entire staff, to the procedure room, everything about this procedure was professional and efficient. Getting a colonoscopy is certainly not fun, but these folks made it seem pretty easy."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Dr. Wilson performed an Endoscopy and Colonoscopy on March 16, 2022. He was extremely caring and encouraging through this situation. The team that worked with him were also caring and encouraging. They had me laughing before I went to sleep which helped to get my mind off of what might be wrong. When everything was over, I woke up in recovery with an awesome nurse who continued the same great care I had during the procedure. When Dr. Wilson came to see me, before my discharge, he continued to be encouraging and promised me that we were going to find out what was going on with me. In my experience with doctors, this rates up there with a great one. Thanks everyone for helping me to put my fears at ease and get through the process smoothly. Now, the results are yet to come, but I truly believe that Dr. Wilson will do what is necessary to find, and correct, the problem as quickly as possible."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"I went to the Illinois Gastrenterology for the first time to have my COLONOSCOPY. I have been seening Dr. Greenberg since probably the early 1990's. I have had him do my COLONOSCOPIES at St. ALLEXIUS hospital in Hoffman ESTATES since I live in Streamwood. This time his office suggested that I have my test done at their office in Arlington Heights. It truly was a pleasure doing my procedure at the Illinois Gastro office rather than the hospital. It was so much easier 1 to find a parking spot 2 the staff at Illinois Gastro is very kind and very hard working and they get you prepped really fast and the anesthesiologist is supper kind and she gave me just enough of the sleeping stuff that I woke up quicker and I never woke up during the procedure. Well, I can't say enough about Dr. GREENBERG because he is a very nice person and his bedside manners are fantastic. He explains everything before your procedure and after your procedure when he gives you your results. So like I said the Illinois Gastro CENTER is so much better and easier to go to and they work quicker and Dr. GREENBERG is awesome he has been my gastro doctor for way over 20 plus years. Along with every thing I have said about Illinois Gastro CENTER and Dr GREENBERG also he is my wifes Gastro Doctor as well. My wife explains Doctor GREENBERG as very gentle with his bedside manners as well as she will now get her procedure done at Illinois Gastro office also. The Center is so much better to go to than the hospital. Don't hesitate to try it you won't be disappointed at all. I give them 5 STARS. THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR WONDERFUL SERVICE INCLUDING DR. GREENBERG. 👍"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"I have been waiting YEARS for a final diagnosis, and have had mostly bad experiences with all healthcare providers. Dr Rosenblatt did my colonoscopy and answered all my questions. She is incredibly thorough and polite. Although the wait times are a pain for follow up appointments (4 months out), it's totally worth it for a doctor that finally listens and doesn't belittle me."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Dr. Bracy and his team took very good care of me when I went in for my colonoscopy. One minute, I was talking to the anesthesiologist, and the next, I was waking up. Meeting Dr. Bracy was also a joy. I didn't know what to expect, and as a Black woman, I had some uneasiness. Seeing him and hearing him say he was my doctor before the procedure changed everything. For me, personally, Dr. Bracy's presence in this space is not taken for granted as a Black man in healthcare or as a great doctor. Plus, he has a wonderful team. I hope to see them in years to come...many (emphasis on many) years to come. 😁"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"It is kind of funny to be writing about a colonoscopy experience - but my experience at GI Associates was so good that I wanted to publicly say “Thank You” to them. Dr. Jane-Claire Williams and all of the nurses who worked with her were just awesome. The admitting nurse did a great job in getting me ready for the colon scope. The CRNA explained the anesthesia and kept it light hearted through the time for sleeping. Dr. Williams brought her highly recommended skills to the procedure with a smile and calming presence. Thanks again to the entire staff at GIA for the outstanding care that you provided me."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Amazing I felt so comfortable with all the staff & the doctor’s, I would recommend this place to anyone needing any gastric problems or a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"No one in their right mind would rave about having a colonoscopy however if you must I can not say enough positive things about Dr. Shannon Marek, his crew of nurses and the facility. His bedside manner and sense of humor is wonderful. His staff are very caring, helpful and very positive. The procedure was uneventful and went very fast. The prep however was a pain in the butt no pun intended. I am very fortunate to have Dr. Marek as one of my doctors. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Cindy Wright for years now. Dr.Wright is a very amazing professional person she will explain everything to you. Her staff is wonderful as well. I wouldn't see anyone else and I will always refer her to anyone who ask if I knew a good Dr. that does a Colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Dr. Hogan is an excellent physician. Very professional, caring and personable. At each colonoscopy, he and his staff made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Hogan and GI Associates."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"Dr. Amaro is a wonderful and kind doctor. I was so afraid to have a colonoscopy that I decided to never have one. He talked me out of my fears and I've had 2 now. Very compassionate care. I would highly recommend him."