Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Georgetown, TX

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Very friendly people and they explain everything. Very happy with TDDC."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Professional and on time."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Dr. Junaid Siddiqui, MD is GREAT! He made me feel like he truly cared about my issue and helping me and I look forward to his continued care with my issue. Perhaps he should be giving classes to other doctors in proper etiquette. Thank you Dr. Siddiqui for your understanding and inspiring confidence!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Dr Amaro is so nice and thorough. I'm doing better than I have in a long time with my IBS!! I am so happy I found the right place and right team!!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"The syff are all professional. They take the time to listen to your concerns and make you feel important."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Sep 02 2021

"Great bedside manner, very caring. Has really gone above and beyond helping to find what’s wrong with me. Scheduled emergent endoscopies, infusion therapies, and even a camera in a capsule to look for micro bleeding."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Was very much impressed with my visit .Was seen quickly, given information in manner that I understood each thing that was being said .It was pleasant experience with kind warm smiles from staff and the Doctor."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Although it took a while to get an appointment as they were pretty "backed-up" on referrals at the time, it was worth the wait. Dr. Siddiqui and his staff were awesome. He listened attentively to my concerns and started trying to find a solution right away. I highly recommend him and his staff!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"I felt reassured and well cared for. The staff called prior to my visit to be sure I understood the prep. They were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Siddiqui took great care of me. They even called the day after to be sure I was OK."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"My children and I have seen Dr. Siddiqui at least 8 times in the past 3 years, and each time, he and his staff have been consistent with timeliness, professionalism, and compassion. He takes the time to listen to all of your concerns and answer them thoroughly."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"PA Collins is a good listener and compassionate medical expert. Over the last two years she has helped me resolve the issues that sent me to her. Great office staff too!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"Working with Kristin Collins is such a blessing. She is professional, resourceful and great at teaching. She always listens and addresses my concerns."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Absolutely fantastic doctor, he listen, understand and accurately diagnose. I started seeing Dr Junaid after I moved from CA and he helped me with my antibiotics resistant H.Pylori infection that I have been battling for years. I am now H.Pylori free and healthy. I Highly recommend Dr Junaid."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 05 2020

"I was very impressed with the quality of care I received from Dr. Can Lin’s!!! She was thorough, compassionate, and sincere about finding a solution to my situation. I felt she really cared from the time she spent with me and how informative she was. I would definitely recommend her to others looking for a competent And compassionate GI doctor!!"

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Dec 05 2020

"Dr Collins is a very nice lady and excellent doctor who really cares about your health. I am very satisfied with her help. I highly recommend Dr Kristen Collins. Thank you Doc. Raul R"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"Dr. AMARO is caring, thorough and professional. His bedside manner is outstanding."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Oct 19 2020

"Dr. Amaro was a very attentive listener to all of my symptoms and took great notes. He left no stone unturned. He was professional and also friendly. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"Everyone plus Dr. Amaro were fantastic, made me feel so safe and relaxed before, during and after the procedures! Dr.Amaro took the time to show me the pictures he took and explain what I was looking at after the procedures were over as if he had nothing else to do for the rest of the day! And it was time for the staff and Dr.Amaro yo go home. Made me feel like I was the most important patient he had that day! Thank you to all of you for making me feel special!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"I give Dr Amaro and his PA Kristin Collins 5+ stars. I love them and love the care they provide to me. They each do an awesome job at making me feel I am their only patient and #1 priority. They give me options and discuss with me what I want. They explain things in detail, leaving me no questions or wonder about anything. They celebrate the very small victories I have along with me- and share in my feelings of defeat and stay strong for me, ready to continue the fight when I’m not sure. I would give the office staff 3 stars- as a majority of them do not instill confidence that they will pass information and messages along; do not make me feel valued; and I can tell they are only partially listening. I definitely do not stay bc of the staff, but because I feel valued and heard by my care team."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Very polite and great bedside manners. Straight to the point and explains how we can fix it. Thinks outside of the box. A doctor that still cares! Great staff, very friendly and polite. I had an appointment within 1 week and hardly any wait."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"My visit with Ms Collins was professional, helpful and kind. I am very pleased and impressed with all staff associated with Dr. Amaro at Texas Digestive Disease ... Georgetown office. Thank you all for what you do"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Sep 27 2020

"Dr. Siddiqui is terrific. He answers every question and is patient about explaining everything"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Dr Amaro is one of the best Physicians I have ever encountered. Professional, caring and knowledgeable. He is everything you need in a Doctor. I am so thankful I found him."