Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 05 2022

"I had seen Dr Honan for years then moved to Goodyear. Recently started having gerd issues again and even though his practice is now in SCOTTSDALE I didn't hesitate to call him and he got me right. He took excellent care of me and I am forever grateful. Best dr ever."

5.0 Review from J.“. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Professional office experience and great service. Happy to recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Dr Honan is the doctor’s doctor. I teach at Mayo Clinic and have a very high standard for other doctors. Dr. Honan consistently exceeds them! Not only is he thorough and considers the whole patient and body and not just the GI tract, but he is warm, caring, and kind. I hope he practices a long time because I’m fortunate to be good patient."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"Excellent Dr and answered all my questions very professional!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"Dr. Honan is incredibly kind compassionate and takes the time to really listen to your concerns! He is incredibly knowledgeable and I absolutely trust him with my care."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Not only have I seen Dr. Honan for 20 years, I have recommended him to family and friends also!! He’s the kind of Doc that makes you feel comfortable and put you at ease right from the start! Dr. Honan is knowledgeable and will get answers for you as quickly as possible. Need I say more!"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Honan was very communicative and effective in his diagnosis I would highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Dr. Honan is very knowledgeable and has an excellent “bedside manner.” He is enjoyable and fun to be with."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Dr Honan listened to me. So many doctors do not. He listened, then shared his opinion for what he thought would be the best course of treatment. I felt he was genuinely concerned and truly wants to help me solve my health problems. I never felt like I was just a number. He was so kind and gave me hope that I can actually defeat these tummy troubles. If you want a doctor that is going to focus on you and do all he can to promote your healing, then go see Dr Honan."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Have been with Dr. Honan for years and would never think of leaving him because he’s always diagnosed correctly, he’s very thorough and he cares. When you get a trifecta like that in a doctor you don’t move on!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"I have been doctor Vincent Honan's patient for a number of years. I could not ask for a more compassionate and caring physician. He keeps abreast of all that is going on in his field of medicine, and cares deeply for his patients."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 02 2021

"A caring physician who actually looks you in the eye rather than a computer! Listen to what you have to say."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"Dr. Honan is incredible. For years, I've been bouncing around GI doctors who took their time and never gave me an answer. Dr. Honan doesn't waste your time. He is very hands on, gets you scheduled for procedures quickly and is extremely honest. I recommend all of my friend to him. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.!. Source: Google Aug 30 2021

"I have been seeing Dr Honan for many many years, He is a Great Dr! Answers all my questions and is very thorough with his answers! I highly recommend him for your services."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Dr. Honan is a very kind and caring doctor. He explained everything in terms that my daughter and I could understand. He was able to connect with my daughter so she felt comfortable to share how she was feeling and where she was having problems. We felt that he came up with a good solution to help her problem."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"My family has been seeing Dr Honan for years and we recommend him to all our friends. He is kind, caring, and an excellent clinician."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 03 2021

"Dr. Honan is a pleasant and caring man. Easy to talk to. The staff is great. Very helpful. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr. Honan is the best! He has a great bedside manor and he’s was the best with my upper GI and colonoscopy. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr. Honan Has an excellent bedside manner. His office staff is amazing. When I had my procedure done they were so kind and very caring. He is an excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Honan and Suzie are the best!! Honan reassures me... completely professional and kind with a medical plan in place I’m willing to follow... not the easiest patient..... I am a nurse and I saw the way he treated patients and cared for them... So I asked him to be my GI doctor as I thought I was dying from colon cancer... I have ulcerative colitis... dr Honan is the best the best!!!! dr honan saved my life.... twice!!!! MERCI!"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Very personable, down to earth and caring."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Oct 17 2020

"Clean, professional office. Great Doctors and staff...i rate them 10 out of 10."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 22 2019

"Fantastic communicater Personal .. smart. Caring.."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Aug 08 2017

"The best doctors in Phoenix."