Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jan 31 2023

"Excellent care! Lisa Hecht"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Dec 16 2022

"Dr. Traîner la very compassionate and listened To ail my concerns. Hé would not schedule my colonoscopy without talking to me first. Hé was definitely concerned with my safety.. Hé la very professional."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Dec 08 2022

"Good listener and asks the right questions to solve my GI issues."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 07 2022

"Dr. Trainer and his team are always very courteous and professional. I highly recommend him and his team."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 07 2022

"Staff are professional and treat you with dignity. Dr Trainor listens to your concerns and explains things so you completely understand. Never in a rush."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2022

"Dr. Trainor is a professional & really down to earth. I look forward to my appointments because he’s that cool. Most importantly he fixed my issue & you can’t beat that!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2022

"I have been using Dr Trainor for years, and I think he is the best! He is very thorough and cares about you and your health. Everyone from the receptionist’s, to the nurses and scheduling are so friendly and helpful! If you are looking for a gastroenterologist, look no further!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I had an appointment to see Dr. Trainor at 2pm, and was able to answer all the usual questions using a tablet (for the first time), with a little help from staff. I actually saw Dr. Trainor at 2:25pm (almost unheard of in today's waiting to see a physician) He recognized me from earlier visits years ago; listened to my concerns and then suggested several things that could help my condition; his office staff also gave me the address (and directions) to a lab needed to finish his evaluation. From this visit and many others over the years, I would highly recommend Dr. Trainor and his entire staff."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Nov 20 2022

"Dr. Trainor continues to provide his Medical Professional Services to our community with out reservation. I highly recommend him to all seeking his experience, expertise, and personal guidance should it be needed."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Very professional staff and Dr. Trainor made you feel comfortable in talking to him."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Had a great experience all staff very courteous and friedly. Dr Timothy Trainor very pleasant and grea bedside manor. I0 +"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Very experienced staff"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr. Trainor is a highly qualified professional who cares deeply about your medical experiences. His vast GI knowledge, experience, and probing questions will lead him in providing the BEST medical interventions possible for your particular areas of concern. It is ALWAYS a pleasure to see Dr. Trainor... I have felt this way for thirty years!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Love Dr Trainor!!!! He is polite and professional and takes time to listen to you so you dont feel rushed.. Would highly recommend!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Trainor for several years. He has always been very professional, thorough and kind. I trust that he has my well-being as a top priority. My experience with his outpatient clinic has always been pleasant, and I feel I am well taken care of by the nurses and staff. I would recommend Dr. Trainor in a heart beat. ❤️ Excellent care!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 04 2022

"This is a very well run office, efficient in all areas and open to any concerns or questions."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Trainor is really great he takes his procedures seriously and his handling of patients is second to none!!! I and all of his patients are extremely fortunate to be cared for by such a great physician!!!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Trainor Timothy MD and his staff was awesome."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"I’ve only just met Dr Trainor and had my first appointment with him but I find him extremely friendly and knowledgeable and as much as I hate to get a colonoscopy, Dr Trainor assured me that the prep has changed for the better and he reassured me that I was in good hands. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good doctor"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"Very caring and spent all the time I needed to help me feel better"

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"Dr Trainor is very kind and caring and also he listens and is concerned about his patients."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Dr. Trainor is extremely kind and caring and so knowledgeable about the world of gastroenterology! As a matter of fact, I already sent a referral to Dr.Trainor and she has already scheduled her appointment with him. My colonoscopy with Dr.Trainor and his staff at theEndo center was a great experience! I was greeted, prepped and without delay, was taken to the area where my procedure was performed. The staff at Dr.Trainor’s medical practice went above and beyond to accommodate any needs or concerns everytime I call or visit. My experience as a patient of Dr.Timothy Trainor has been on of excellence. 100% satisfied!"