Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"The best experience in The Fort Worth area...staff is off the charts...in and out less than 90 mins. They communicate from schedule to post op. If your up for your annual....I strongly encourage Dr. Syed Sadiq. Scott Breiter"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Absolutely great doctor! Wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr Sadiq."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Very professional office"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 14 2022

"Dr Sadiq is thorough and easy to talk to. I appreciate his professional courtesy. I feel I am a valued patient and not just another number. Dr Sadiq did a careful and well thought out plan regarding his diagnosis. His staff is exemplary as well. I highly recommend Dr Sadiq for any GI concerns. Thank you for the positive experiences!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Dr Sadiq communicated with me to make sure I understood the procedure. He was very kind, patient, and gentle. I highly recommend him. ."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"As pleasant as could be expected"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Both me and my wife have been sitting seeing Dr. Sadiq in Fort Worth for several years. We're very happy."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr. Sadiq has been providing services to me for 15 years. He is attentive and listens. His RN is also. I would recommend Dr. Sadiq."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Jan 31 2022

"My husband and have seen Dr Sadiq for many years now he is very knowledgeable and kind and just helps in so many ways. We have been more than pleased with he and his staff too. He is an excellent Dr that takes time with his patients."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"He is an gastrointestinal doctor"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"Dr. Sadiq is an awesome doctor, always prompt, professional and efficient. He never leaves a question unanswered and you feel comfortable speaking freely to him. I love his smile."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Dr. Sadiq is a very caring physician. He listens to his patients and makes sure he understands all their needs. He is very professional and an excellent physician."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 26 2021

"The office is well run and efficient. Very little waiting in either the lobby or exam room. Dr. Sadiq is caring and knowledgeable; he’s taken very good care of my particular issues and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Dec 24 2021

"Dr. Sadiq and all his staff were very professional and helpful. They answered all my questions and my appointment waiting time was notong at all. I have been a patient of Dr. Sadiq for several years and I am very pleased."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"One of my favorite doctors. Very professional, really cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"All staff were professional, friendly and considerate."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Dr. Sadiq is hands down one of the most thorough and passionate doctors I have ever known. Go see him! He literally changed my life after seeing other doctors that could not analyze my issues."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"A doctor that actually spends time with his patients, knows your history and reason for visit."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Dr. Sadiq is absolutely amazing ! He is so confident & consistent in his Patient care. He listens & cares & it shows ! I knew this when first meeting him! The staff is amazing as well !!!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 12 2021

"Quick and caring service along with my diagnosis was provided. I appreciate you."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"This place rocks! The medical staff is courteous, friendly, and professional. They listen to you!! A real doctor and staff who really care about your health. I will continue to drive 2 hours to get this level of care. Thank you. Dr. Sadiq."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Dr. Sadiq is an AWESOME Man. He make you feel safe as he discusses your medical problem. He is an expert in uplifting your Spirit in a good way. He gets right to the point to helping you with your medical issue."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"On Sept 15, 2015 Dr. Syed Sadiq performed my Colonscopy. Both Dr. Sadiq and staff were exceptional in explaining the process to me and my wife. I truley appreciate theirdedication and professionalizm."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"He was very attentive and took his time getting to know me. I was extremely impressed with Dr Sadiq."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"A great Dr and staff. Always return calls never in a rush."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Sep 14 2021

"Dr. Sadiq is pleasant and easy to talk to regarding your health issues. He is professional and knowledgeable but he takes the time to explain things to you. His staff were courteous and efficient. Overall, my office visit was a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"I have been with Doctor Sadiq for a very long time. He is very professional and has a great bedside manner. I think the most important thing to say here, is that I trust him and have recommended him to family and friends. BH"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Wonderful Doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Professional, courteous and adept office and back office staff. Dr Sadiq saw my husband first & I knew when it was time for my wellness checkup, he was the doctor for me. Super interested in our lives, kind and capable. Makes us both feel very at ease with issues not so much fun to deal with for most! We give him the highest recommendation possible."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"I’ve only been to one appointment with Dr. Sadiq, but I was very pleased with how he was so willing to field all of my questions and talk through the different possibilities of what I might have going on. While I hope to not have to go back in and the current treatment plan will work, Dr. Sadiq and his staff are very accessible over the phone should I need further guidance or treatment."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Overall great experience. Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Dr Sadiq is amazing. In fact the whole staff is incredible. I've been going to him for years, and after a recent diagnosis of cancer his staff amazed me even more with their care, kindness and compassion."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Caring, knowledgeable and personable doctor. He listens and I trust him. I asked for recommendations on Nextdoor for a gastroenterologist since I just moved to Fort Worth. Three different people recommended him. Wow!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"He is very professional, patient, answered quesrions well.i have had 3 colonoscopies by him and his great team.i thank God for having him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jun 16 2021

"Great place! Doctor and associates are awesome and friendly!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 29 2021

"I just had some procedures done by Dr. Sadiq. Whether at the hospital or his office, he is always friendly, kind, compassionate, explains thorough to his patents & their families. I highly recommend Dr. Sadiq."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 29 2021

"I trust Dr. Sadiq to give the best care not just for my physical needs but also best care for me personally. He is very hospitable and very competent in his field. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 18 2021

"Dr Sadiq was very kind and took the time to get to know me as a patient. The consultation did not take much time yet he was able to discern the person/patient I am from Q&A! Thus a pretty great bedside manner! So everything went super smoothly!! (Especially the actual procedure, thank you, Dr. Sadiq!!!!)"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 16 2021

"I was scared to death of the oh no exam,even worse the( meds delivered to door) prep meds😭 and results but Dr Sadiq assured to be the easiest way to do with no tummy ache, or worse 👍, the day it was done,was smooth sailing, no pain no after effects. You provided my medical Care giver with excellent post op info the night night man ( an all star also tyvm👍) even came by to check in on me,asking me if he did a good job,joking he never had anyone wake up during this as l was afraid l would, Dr Sadiq you were a SUPER ⭐ to me as well as office staff. I will make sure to recommend you to my primary Dr,as well to all l come in contact with CHEERS to you, word of mouth is your best sales response. Thank You Very Much, Ms Shelton"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Dr. Sadiq and the staff were very professional and attentive to me. The whole process from check in to recovery was handled well and all of my questions were answered. Lots of attention to detail and cleanliness, too."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Apr 12 2021

"Great Doc. He listened to all my concerns and did a colonoscopy at my request for peace of mind and had me scheduled in a very quick manner. The staff and nurses were awesome too. Thank y'all so much!"

5.0 Review from F.V. Source: Google Apr 09 2021

"I think he is a very caring Dr. he has always been good he is the best"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"Dr Sadiq is an amazing physician who is kind and cares about his patients. He explains in a calm caring way and answers all questions. He is the best"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Dr Sadiq is one of the most personable doctors I have ever had. I have recommended all my friends to him and they all love him too."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Dr.Sadig and his staff were great."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"I just had an upper G.I. procedure at Dr. Sadiq's office and everything and everyone there is top notch. They are all super nice and caring. Dr. Sadiq is awesome. I would highly recommend him for your gastronomic concerns."

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Dr. Sadiq listened to my concerns, was very attentive and did not hesitate to fulfill my desired requests. He has a very friendly and professional staff. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone needing a great gastroenterologist. Thanks to Dr. Sadiq for helping me and others keep healthy."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"My experience with Dr Sadiq performing the procedure (a colonoscopy) went very smoothly. His staff, the anesthesiologist, and everyone assisting him were all very friendly yet professional. Dr Sadiq has been my gastroenterologist for many years. I have a great respect and admiration for him and his staff."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"My first appointment with Dr Sadiq was virtual since my original doctor retired. He listened answered my questions gave some positive suggestions and I feel prepared for the procedure we have planned. From my prior experience staff are caring attentive and have wonderful warm soft blankets."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"Dr. Sadiq is a great guy and doctor. Known him for awhile now. He wants the best for you and your health. I recommend him to anybody with severe gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jan 29 2021

"Excellent Doctor on every single aspect."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Everyone was very professional and courteous. Dr Sadiq was very patient and willing to listen to your concerns."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"Best Doctor ever !!!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Dr. Sadiq is a great doctor and patient advocate . He has taken care of me since I was in college and diagnosed with ulcerative colitis. He always takes time to go over conditions, treatments, and any concerns you might have . The office staff is great as well. His standard of care is at the top and I would recommend any family member or friend to see him for issues related to gastrointestinal disorders. Thank you Dr .Sadiq!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"Dr. Sadiq has excellent bedside manners. He is very carrying, knowledgeable, and helpful in solving your health issues. I would totally recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"The staff and doctor thus far have been very professional and informative in regards to my up coming procedure."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Great doctor! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Dr Syed Sadiq MD. Great Dr.with Great Bed side manor who I think very highly of and recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Dr. Sadiq is one of the best GI Dr around, explains everything to where you totally understand. I recommend him to everyone, staff is great as well!!"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Dr Sadiq, is a very special Dr. He is very kind and staff is very on hands and friendly to there patients. Dr Sadiq is the best Dr. For his special gift of making you fell completely relaxed before each procedure. And explaining each detail and what he found and what the treatment you need if any. Thanks to this kind Dr and his staff"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"Wonderful doctor! Very thorough and kind-great bedside manner. Takes time to explain and answers as many questions you might have. Didn’t want to have my procedure-I was so anxious, but Dr. Sadiq was calm and reassuring."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"A very good GI Dr explain everything to you understand and even has a picture that he shows you what he is going to do then the day of your procedure makes sure you don't have any questions. I would recommend him to my friends"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"The office staff and doctor were very professional. I like the fact that the doctor remembered me from 5 years earlier (or at least pretended he did). Keep up the good work in caring for others."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 20 2020

"It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr.Sadiq he is very expressive and caring about your appointments and health."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Dr Sadiq is the best of the best in his field as a Gastrologist. He is very professional and always takes the time to listen to his patients. He knows and cares about patients and treated you like family. His office staff, medical tech notions, and nurses are above reproach."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Dr. Sadiq is so easy to talk too. He is very knowledgeable and has explained everything to be concerned about. He is a very genuine doctor❣️ I strongly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 28 2020

"He's always the most efficient, informative and cordial professional."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Dr Sadiq and his are always willing to help and go the extra mile. Very friend and very helpful. Thanks for everything"

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Dr Sadiq is so thorough and very kind. He always explains things to me and takes time with me, i never feel rushed. I always feel like he hears me and that if I have concerns, are valid. I totally trust him!!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"I would highly recommend Dr. Sadiq! He is a very knowledable and kind doctor. He made me feel comfortable with the procedures he performed and was happy to answer all of my questions."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Dr. Sadiq is very kind and a very professional Doctor whom cares for my medical needs I would highly recommend anyone to Dr. Sadiq."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Mar 11 2020

"Extremely friendly and professional staff. Dr. Sadiq was very thorough and me feel comfortable throughout my visit. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 06 2020

"Several of my my family members and co-workers have used Dr. Sadiq for various medical needs. He has always provided excellent service, medical advice, and referrals when needed. We recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2020

"Very happy with the care I receive with Dr. Sadiq!"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Jan 17 2020

"They were friendly and professional to a person from the first person I saw to the last. Great office, great doctor."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 02 2020

"Dr. Sadiq is a caring and competent doctor that I cannot recommend enough!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Dec 31 2019

"Dr Syed Sadiq is my favorite doctor. He is always very professional and explains each procedure so that it can be understood. I recommend him to my friends and relatives."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 27 2019

"Everyone in the office was very professional. If you ask more than one person the same question, you get the same answer - very refreshing! Dr. Sadiq took time to answer all my questions, and scheduling of my procedure with Elizabeth went without any problems. Very thorough explanations of everything involved."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Dec 14 2019

"Dr Sediq is very personable has good bed side manner and very easy to talk to and understand when he is explaining things to you ."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 28 2019

"Serve was good and timely"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 14 2019

"Excellent doctor and staff. I was kept informed of my status, condition, diagnosis and treatment at all times."

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Oct 02 2019

"First impression speaks highly, defenitly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 29 2019

"I am really excited to have found Dr. Sadiq. He’s very professional and personable. He listened to my concerns and ensured I got what I needed. I had my procedures at their surgery center and that was also a great experience. Both the facility and the people were fantastic. I highly recommend Dr. Sadiq and TDDC."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Aug 26 2019

"Always a good experience with Dr. Sadiq, has been my GI Dr for many years"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 08 2019

"Great bedside manner, very straight forward, seems generally interested in the patient. Takes time to help figure out what's wrong. I appreciate the time and help!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2019

"I have been a patient of Dr. Sadiq for a number of years. I have always found him to be very knowledgeable, professional and caring. He listens to my concerns and answers all questions. I never feel he is in a rush to get to the next patient. I highly recommend Dr. Sadiq."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 20 2019

"Dr Sadiq and his staff are the best! I appreciate their kindness, professionalism, and follow up. The staff also kept everyone updated on the Doctor’s schedules so we all knew how long we would be waiting. The follow up and reminders on my procedure from scheduling to post surgery was superb. Dr Sadiq and his team set the standard in health care!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Apr 30 2019

"I went to Dr. Syed Sadiq, MD, at Gastroenterologist of North Texas, very nervous and unknowing of what was going to be done to me. After thoroughly explaining, in a very soothing and calm manner, Dr. Sadiq had actually relieved me of my fears. The exam was swift and painless, the opposite of what I was expecting and the procedures were just as comfortable and pleasant. If you need to be seen by a gastroenterologist and are are putting it off because of anxiety or fear of the procedures that may need to be done, I would recommend Dr. Sadiq to you or anyone for that matter. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2019

"The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Sadiq is one of the best doctors I have seen. I highly recommend Dr. Sadiq."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2019

"Dr Sadiq made my visit very easy. He answered my questions quickly and completely. Will write another review after the recommended procedure."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Feb 20 2019

"Would recommend (and have!) Dr Sadiq over and over. Very professional, very thorough, very kind."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 13 2019

"Dr. Sadiq and his staff have always met and exceed my expectations as patient. I highly recommend him if you are looking for gastroenterologist that is thorough and professional."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 20 2019

"Easy to schedule - was seen timely - good patient skills."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jan 14 2019

"Dr Sadiq is wonderful. He is patient, compassionate and highly intelligent. All the the things you want in a doctor. He's been treating my mother for years. Great doctor."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 12 2019

"This will be my third time in ten years Very professional always a great place"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 09 2018

"Very nice and understand place and my dr dr Sadiq love that man it is a very nice safe smile when he walk in the room if feel good knowing that he my doctor i can trust"

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Nov 29 2018

"Always a great experience keeps you well informed as to what is going on would not go to anyone else for gastroenterology even though I drive from Granbury to see him."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Nov 21 2018

"Dr. Sadig and his staff from the receptionist to the procedure room doctors and nurses are OUTSTANDING."

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Nov 17 2018

"I was very impressed by the efficiency and professionalism of the staff. Dr Sadiq is very thorough and explains things in laymen terms. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2018

"I’ve been seeing him for UC/CROHN’s for 10 years now. ( I was 19 when I first became a patient of his) He is wonderful. Absolutely love him. I have always felt he prioritizes my particular case. Takes it very serious about maintaining my remission. I DO NOT feel like another patient just being tossed around. He is very professional but be assured you will feel comfortable enough to talk to him and he will listen!! I could never thank him enough for all of the caring work it takes to be a great DR for each of his patients!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 12 2018

"Excellent customer service. Very professional."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Oct 27 2018

"I can't say enough about Dr Sadiq. He makes the visit comfortable, easy to have a simple conversation, and his staff is equally professional. I highly recommend him and his team."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 05 2018

"Wonderful experience! Doctor and team were very professional and the process was seamless."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Sep 25 2018

"Very thorough and bed side manner is great as well."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Sep 14 2018

"Dr. Sadiq did a wonderful job explaining my future procedure, was open to questions and made me feel very comfortable during my appointment."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Aug 22 2018

"I love Dr. Sadiq! He’s been my Dr for about twenty years and has always been extremely professional and thorough in my care. His staff truly care about the level of care they give and I feel like I’m heard when I have concerns. I highly recommend him!"