Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"Dr. Moster is very thorough and explains each step of my treatment and any procedures I need."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr Moster has always been so pleasant and kind to me, she really cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr Susan Moster is my “go to” physician for a colonoscopy. I had my 1st one with her 11 years ago. So thankful that we have female Docs now!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr. Moster is so amazing she is so sweet and makes you feel so comfortable!! I would definitely recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Always receive Professional service."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Dr Susan Moster is awesome! Since both my husband's parents died from colon cancer, Dr Moster has kept my husband, me and our children under close supervision to ease our minds and prevent any further devastation. A great family advocate!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Great doctor’s visit. Felt very comfortable, all questions answered. I would highly recommend Dr. Moster for anyone looking for a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Very caring, compassionate and understanding Doctor. I wish all were like her!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr. Moster and her staff are friendly and kind. They put you at ease and make you feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Moster."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Over all my Experience was good only thing negative was my appointment time I did not see the doctor at the appointment time but that was OK other than that I had no problems"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"If you need the services of a. Gastroenterologist, this one is superb!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr. Moster is very thorough when trying to diagnose a problem. In my opinion, I don’t feel like there are any stones left unturned. She has overturned them all and done all the testing necessary to help me. Her personality and bedside manner is excellent. She listens to every question I have and I never feel rushed to clear the room in an appointment. Her staff is very pleasant as well!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Great doctor she really cares about her patience. Dr Moster is the doctor that found out why I was severely anemic,and fixed it. Thank you Dr.Moster highly recommend her"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Dr. Moster in my and my family’s opinion is the absolute best doctor in her field. Always professional and very personable would recommend her and TDDC organization to anyone."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"I have been very pleased through the years. Dr Moster gave me things to think about. I like that she has things for me to think about. Thank you."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"It took 3mo to get an appointment so it’s obvious that she is a very sought after, extremely busy doc. But even so, she took her time, listened carefully to what I had to say and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Dr. Moster is the best! Been her patient for several years...several procedures. Have full confidence in her as a physician and as a person who cares."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"The team was very friendly, outgoing, attentive, and very kind. I appreciate that they made me feel at ease and comfortable. I also appreciate that Dr. Master came to talk to me before and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"I’m very happy that my PCP referred me to this office. Dr. Moster was friendly and timely and really seemed to care about patient wellness. My procedure went as planned and the staff was excellent. I also happen to love that the doctor is female. I don’t appreciate mansplaining, even coming from a doctor. Plus, girl power and what not! 🙂"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Dr Moster was very nice and thorough in explaining the procedure she performed on me a couple of weeks ago. Thx for taking the time to make sure I understood"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr Moster is the best. So professional and listens to your questions. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Moster is great she really listens to you.Then comes up with a great treatment plan that works!!!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"My experience was comfortable one. Clean and personal very quickly to check you in and get the patient seated."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"This was my 2nd colonoscopy with Doctor Moster. She and her staff are thorough, punctual and very pleasant. On both occasions, I was pleased that I was not overly groggy and sluggish following the procedure. I think that speaks well of the CRNA that she uses."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Excellent Service and staff highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Dr. Moster and staff are very friendly and committed to providing the best care possible."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jan 18 2022

"Dr. Susan Moster was a pleasure too talk to about upcoming procedure. She was very personal and made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 16 2022

"Dr. Moster has now did several procedures on me throughout the years. She and her staff has always been so friendly and helpful. It makes going through the procedure a lot easier. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Moster for years. She has never disappointed me. I recommend her and her wonderful staff without reservation."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 03 2022

"Doctor Moster is a no nonsense, straight forward doctor who takes each and every patient's problems professionally and completely. She is the best gastroenterologist I've ever gone to in the Tarrant County area. I definitely recommend her for any of your gastric needs."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"I love Dr Moster. She listens to you and answers all your questions. She has helped me 3 times now with Esophageal Strictures. I have Panic Disorder in operating rooms, but for some reason, I just feel safe with her and her team."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Dec 24 2021

"Dr Moster is very personable, kind, through and easy to talk to. I felt she listened and cared.. I know her from Harris where I was a nurse. She knows her stuff and I recommend her."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"Dr. Moster is very kind, caring and and concerned. I would recommend her to anyone needing care in her specialty field. She is one of the best doctors I have trusted to my care."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 12 2021

"I received exceptional care provided by Dr. Moster and her team at TDDC in Fort Worth. I would absolutely recommend them for anyone needing care or specialty services in their field of medicine."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 12 2021

"Thank you Dr. Moster for your patience with my mom(Ms. Woods).Your bedside manner is awesome. Kudos! to your office staff as well."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Great, caring staff. I will certain recommend and return."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"I conducted extensive research to find one of the best GI physicians around the DFW area. She's super nice n knowledgeable along with her staff. I definitely recommend Dr. Susan Moster."

4.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"I have been with Dr. Moster for over 10 years She is an excellent doctor. She has helped me to control my disease. She is very gental and kind. I would recommend her to any one who need a gastroenterologist. Helen"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"She is very easy to talk to. She listens well and is concerned about her patients welfare. She is a very skilled at performing colonoscopies."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 06 2021

"Dr. Moster was extremely friendly and explained everything very thoroughly. I definitely would recommend her services to anyone in need. The front office personnel were exceptional!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Dr Moster has been our Gastroenterologist for a long time. She has always given us great care as well as her office staff. I would highly recommend her…she’s located on Magnolia In Fort Worth.."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Warm, caring, highly competent doctor. The entire practice is top of the line."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"I have gone to Gastroenterology Associates of North Texas over 45 years and Dr. Moster is one of the best at helping control my chronic Crohn’s disease."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"My appointment experience was an extremely pleasant one. Dr. Moster and staff were very accommodating and patient as they provided services to a number of persons in a very kind and professional manner. The facility is also very spacious and inviting. I would glady recommend them to family and friends."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"They did a great job in making me feel comfortable and relaxed first time being put to sleep loved the heated blanket they really took great care in marking me feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"Dr. Moster and her team are so knowledgeable. Dr. Moster is thoughtful in her manner and listens intently to her patients."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Super friendly and caring!"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"Always a short wait time to see Dr. Moster. The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Moster is very knowledgeable and attentive. I am always well pleased with my visit."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"Dr. Moster is awesome. She seems to really care for her patients. The nurses made my experience during my office visit and procedure feel comfortable. I highly recommend 👌"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"I credit Dr. Moster with saving my life! My surgeon told me I was very lucky to have had a colonoscopy done by her because she went above and beyond and found a cancer others would have bypassed due to its location. She is kind and understanding, and her practice is filled with other staff and doctors who are kind and understanding as well. In fact, Dr. Moster and Dr. Kumaravel brought my husband through a terrible battle with his pancreas just last year. Thanks to these marvelous women doctors!!!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"Had a great wonderful experience. Dr moster is a kind understanding caring doctor could not ask for any better human being. Thank you ."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"I was very impressed with Dr Moster. I was escorted in her office shortly after arriving for my appointment. It’s nice to feel your Dr is doing everything possible to address the problem I came in for."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"My experience was amazing, Everyone I came in contact with were very pleasant, I had all my questions answered. And my number one concern was staying safe doing this Pandemic, and they Passed the Test. So I like to Thank Dr Moster & her Crew for their FIVE STAR PERFORMANCE"

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"I would recommend Dr. Moster’s services of her and her staff."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"Dr. Moster and her staff have been incredibly helpful and professional during my recent visit. Thank you all for walking me through this process."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"Dr Moster is very professional and thorough. She had concerns about using anesthesia for a procedure since I use oxygen. She consulted with my pulmonologist to see what would be best for me and the procedure was scheduled for the hospital in case there were any complications. I'm very appreciative of her concern and the way she handled things. I feel like I am in good hands with her."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 27 2021

"Definitely the best. Dr Moster, Sarah and Shayna especially. I’m so grateful to them. This is my husband Joseph’s review: I cannot thank Dr Moster and her staff enough for saving my life in March 2019. My wife had an infusion appt. Dr Moster was kind enough to check me out for chest pain I had had the previous night. By the time I was called to go to the exam room I almost collapsed but her staff caught me. The nurses caught me under either arm and got me into a wheelchair and in the exam room . To sum it up she understood I was having a heart attack. Her and her staff took the necessary steps to keep me alive and I survived with God’s help. They are angels!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 21 2021

"A doctor who really listens"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 16 2021

"Dr. Moster is amazing! She listened carefully to me and was genuinely concerned about why I was there. I didn’t feel like she was in a rush to get me out of there. I felt she was not only concerned about my health but also about the financial cost to me. She made me feel like I mattered. I just love her and highly recommend her to anyone needing a GI doctor."

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google May 15 2021

"Dr. Moster and her staff are very professional. Everyone made me very comfortable and made sure I was aware and understood every step of my procedure. Dr. Moster has a very kind bedside manner and, after my procedure, took time to explain her findings and her office communicated the final report in a timely manner. I have recommended her to two family members who would definitely agree with my rating."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 04 2021

"Dr. Moster and her staff are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I don’t feel rushed and I trust that I’m getting good care."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 13 2021

"Dr. Moster is an outstanding physician. I have been going to her for well over 15+ years. She has so much compassion for her patients and knows how to make you feel at ease."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Mar 20 2021

"Excellent doctor. She treat you like you're a part of her family. Very caring."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 13 2021

"Dr. Moster and her staff are knowledgeable and compassionate. I am very thankful I was referred to her."

4.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Dr moster and staff were very efficient and knowledgeable welcoming atmosphere"

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2021

"My experience with dr.moster is always a pleasure nd informative"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"Dr. Moster is the most compassionate doctor I have ever received care from. It is refreshing to see a doctor that is so caring."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"I was having a issue with my cellphone. Dr. Moster was very patient and wanted to be sure we keep my appointment. Instead of rescheduling she didn't mind calling me back on another phone line. She listened patiently as I explained the problems I h've been experiencing. Thank you Dr. Moster."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"I love Dr Moster and her staff. Dr Moster is very well informed. I trust her medical opinion and judgement. Her staff has always been quick to help. And friendly. I highly recommend Dr Moster. I have been her patient for over 5 yrs. And have consistently been in remission under her care."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"I have the privilege to experience This with Doctor Moster two times and each experience was wonderful everyone was kind, courteous and very professional they took really good care of me thank you all for the pleasant experience ."

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"The staff were very professional and made me comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Dr. Moster & her team are excellent. Very outgoing & smart. All of them explained everything in terms I understood. I also appreciated everyone’s sense of humor. It lightened up nervous feelings I had. The only negative I have is the prep. I couldn’t drink enough to have the procedure completed."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"Dr. Moster is very, kind, and caring physician."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Jan 05 2021

"If you are looking for a gastroenterologist, I can highly recommend Dr. Susan Moster. She has performed several colonoscopies, office visits, and an endoscopy on me. She is talented, caring, and professional."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 03 2021

"Dr moster has been my doctor for about over 10 years or more love how she and her staff are comfortably. to all her patient and always explain my treatment to how I can understand and try to treat my condition with compassion thank you Dr Moster forever my Dr."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"Dr Moster is always very professional! She answers questions & explains procedures, medicine & results very well. My wife & I have been her patients for a number of years and we both highly recommend her to anyone who is in needs a doctor. She is always kind and shows her concern. She is an excellent gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Dec 24 2020

"I received excellent care from Dr Ramey and the physicians assistant while in the hospital. Both women gave me encouragement and answered questions. Appreciate the Moster team and had asked for them. Barbara Yancey"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"I have seen Dr Moster several times through the years for my colonoscopies. She is wonderful as are all the staff members and I wouldn't go anywhere else. It is so nice to be treated by a lady!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"Dr. Moster has the best staff and nurses! She herself is a fantastic Doctor and I have been going to her for the past 10 years. I highly recommend her practice to everyone ❤️"

4.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"I found Dr Susan Moster professional and very accommodating.. She took the time to explore and explain all the options available to me. We discussed my current state of health and the present circumstances for testing. I highly recommend her as a doctor."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"The staff was very professional and pleasant. I was seen promptly and the staff had all my updated records. Dr. Moster was obviously very knowledgeable and had a wonderful, professional demeanor. I have recommended her to several friends."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Mar 06 2020

"Dr. Moster and her staff were very pleasant and professional in their services. I highly recommend her office to anyone needing this type of service and medical needs."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Mar 01 2020

"Very personable staff and efficient."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Feb 27 2020

"Folks at front desk were accommodating and friendly. Dr. Moster is efficient and easy to understand. Going to this clinic is a real "thumbs up" experience."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 14 2020

"Felt well cared for and appreciated prompt results being delivered."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jan 23 2020

"Everyone that I crossed paths with was Amazing. From my initial consult to the actual procedure. Dr. Monster Thank You for your Wonderful care. Keep up the Magnificent work until we cross paths again. Tonja Dilworth"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Oct 21 2019

"helpful staff from beginning to end."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"Dr Moster is a REALLY EXCELLENT professional. I thank her for her all of her patience with an hysterical patient. She is the best."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Aug 02 2019

"No one looks forward to their colonoscopy. Dr. Moster went out of her way to explain why its important to have one and how the procedure will work. She made it seem like a piece of cake and she's alleviated my fears. Thank you Dr. Moster."

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Google Jun 22 2019

"Very kind Doctor. Took the time to listen to my concerns and address them. Friendly staff."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Jun 12 2019

"Dr Moster and the staff are always so pleasant and helpful."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Apr 30 2019

"Dr. Moster is the best."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 19 2019

"Always friendly both staff and Doctor Moster. I have never waited longer than 10 minutes."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Feb 16 2019

"Wonderful staff, pleasant atmosphere, great doctor."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 07 2019

"I have been to Dr. Moster on several occasions for different things. She is a very good listener and seems very concerned about what is bothering me. She takes the time to examine me, asks appropriate questions and recommends accordingly. She has performed two procedures on me; a colonoscopy and an endoscopy, and I came through both without any problems. I would recommend her to anyone needing a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 30 2019

"Easiest doctors office I have ever been to!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2019

"The wait time was good. All of my questions were answered by Dr. Moster. Scheduling was very efficient."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jan 19 2019

"I have always received great care. The doctor explained everything to me."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Dec 21 2018

"Dr. Moster and her staff were friendly, professional, and efficient."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Oct 31 2018

"Dr. Susan Moster is a wonderful Doctor. They had my results very fast and wanted to know how I felt about the prep."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Oct 30 2018

"This office runs well on time and the staff is great!! front office, back office, nurses and doctors. Always a good experience."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Oct 21 2018

"Dr. Moster & her staff were amazing & very Professional I would recommend them to my Family & Friend's"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Oct 19 2018

"Dr. Moster is one of the most patient doctors I have met. She listens to all my many issues, asks questions, explains everything. She always makes me feel at ease which is not easy in her type of practice. I would highly recommend her. I don't enjoy the prep and tests but do enjoy seeing her and her staff. The office is very organized and well run."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 17 2018

"I was very impressed by Dr. Moster and by everyone on staff at this facility. Everyone is very personable and friendly. Dr. Moster was thorough in her explanation of my procedure and took the time to answer questions. Both the doctor and nursing staff made me feel very comfortable and cared for. Would definitely recommend Dr. Moster."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 10 2018

"Dr. Moster does a great job."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Oct 05 2018

"Everyone was so warm & friendly as well as efficient. Very impressive."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 20 2018

"From the time I walked in until I left, the experience was great. The staff are all very kind and understanding. You feel like you're the only person that they have."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Sep 02 2018

"Dr Moster is always very thorough and takes whatever time needed to discuss your health. Her staff is top notch. Shana is always willing to step up and make sure you can ask questions or get information."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Aug 22 2018

"Very efficient check-in. People I interacted with very upbeat and friendly. Wait time was minimal."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Aug 20 2018

"Dr. Moster is knowledgeable & has professional "bedside manner." Great staff, nurses and anesthesiologist. Clean facilities with latest tech."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jun 22 2018

"Dr. Moster is one of the best GI doctors. I have been seeing her for 15 years and hopefully won't have to change doctors. I recommend her to anyone who is looking for the best GI doctor. She's very professional and so is the staff. She does everything possible to find out what's wrong and sends a report to your Dr. She doesn't leave your pcp out of the loop like most doctors. She's informative on other treatments for crohns disease. She has taken me from the pills and not being able to take them to taking Humira injections. She's the one that found the Crohns when another doctor dismissed me as the pain was nothing. She did my 1st endoscopy and waited until i was awake and talked to me and my mom about the results. Another one i had she did with my colon rectal surgeon. After the Humira stopped working we talked about the other option. She does explain everything to you. I had to change GI Dr's when my insurance changed and i didn't like that Dr. I couldn't wait to go back to her."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Nov 26 2017

"Dr. Moster was very informative in talking me thru the screening colonoscopy procedure and patiently answered all my questions during the office visit. Both before and after the procedure she informed me of what to expect and was clear in communicating the outcomes of my test. The appointments for the office visit and the actual colonoscopy procedure ran exactly on time :) I recommend her and her staff."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2015

"Dr Moster knows her stuff! I've battled Crohn's for 29 yrs. I've seen many .. many doctors. Few take the time to listen and consider what you are saying. Dr Moster is one of them. She's taken me from a very scary place to remission! I highly recommend this Dr. Her staff is always friendly and curious. They have always gotten in within a very short period of time. Return phone calls promptly. And seem to genuinely care about you. I give her office staff 5 stars as well. That's saying a lot from me. I have high expectations!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2015

"Dr Moster knows her stuff! I've battled Crohn's for 29 yrs. I've seen many .. many doctors. Few take the time to listen and consider what you are saying. Dr Moster is one of them. She's taken me from a very scary place to remission! I highly recommend this Dr. Her staff is always friendly and curious. They have always gotten in within a very short period of time. Return phone calls promptly. And seem to genuinely care about you. I give her office staff 5 stars as well. That's saying a lot from me. I have high expectations!"