Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"Dr.Raj is very good! I recommend him for your colonoscopy check ups. No worries!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Raj for more than 25 years for chronic esophagus, stomach, and intestinal issues. He is very kind, professional, and knowledgeable about all my issues. His staff is very courteous and efficient. When I have scoping procedures done at his main location, I am attended by kind/caring professional staff. His offices are very nice, well organized and efficient. There is also an online patient portal through which I can communicate, make/cancel appointments, or download/print my medical records. I highly recommend Dr. Raj for any and all gastro-intestinal needs, including surgeries."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"He has the best bedside manner. Took the time to explain everything to me and made me feel at ease. Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"Dr. Rodge is a very caring doctor and he make sure everything is OK with me he is the greatest G.I. doctor I ever had thank you Dr. Raj"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Dr. Rajendran has been mine and my sisters gastroenterologist for almost 20 years. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr Raj is an outstanding gastroenterologist! Go see him and get checked!"

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"I have been a patient about 30 years and have always had a pleasant experience...very good bed side manner..."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Been going to Dr. Raj for years! He is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. Doesn’t rush you out the door. Would highly recommend him for all people looking for a great gastrointestinal dr!!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"It did not take long to sign in. The girls at the front were very friendly. I was made to feel very comfortable there especially with Amy. Dr. Raj is always the greatest."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Raj was very informative and professional! He put me at ease about the procedure I was not looking forward to!"

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Dr. Raj. Listens thoroughly to the patient. He tries to create a plan of action that usually solves the medical issues."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Rajendran is always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Very professional and friendly. Felt safe and in good hands."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I’ve been going to Doctor Raj for over 10 years. Though he’s always busy, he takes time to answer my questions and explain his findings. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Raj is very good to deal with.... Having his service repeatedly as is normal for colon care it has been consistently well done. Thank you Dr. Raj."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Raj performed a colonoscopy and endoscopy procedure on me at his FM1959 office. We arrived at our appointment time and quickly were seen in ushered into a changing room. The anesthesiologist and nurse usually established my IV for sedation. Dr. Raj was waiting in the operating room for my arrival. We spoke briefly he and the anesthesiologist assured me this would be pain-free and anxiety free. After awakening and post op recovery, I was greeted by my nurse and the anesthesiologist again to ensure I was feeling well. Dr. Raj team kept me comfortable and anxious free during the entire process. I highly recommend Dr Raj and his staff for any of these types of procedures."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Attentive and up to date within the scope of his field of medicine"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Wonderful experience! Was a bit nervous and anxious, but it was surprisingly one of my best medical procedure appointments."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"Dr Raj as most patience refer to him as is highly professional, to the point on his diagnosis and treatment. I've been under Dr Raj care for 4 years, literally a life changer in my treatment . I would highly recommend Dr raj for any gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"Awesome"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"I went to Dr. Rajendram because of serious test results. He was so attentive and knew what to do immediately. After his diagnosis my tests turned around for the better. I have the utmost faith in him, and he has a wonderful sense of humor!"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"Excellent care provided by Dr. Suresh Raj and his team. He was extremely kind, considerate, and knowledgeable. My family is very grateful for his role in my mother's cancer treatment."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 02 2021

"Very good Dr. and very kind and listens to you."

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Jul 23 2020

"I was able to see him with my problem the next day and was seen on time. He listens to you and his staff was professional. Place was clean!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Mar 22 2017

"Dr. Raj was amazing, very patient and explained everything thoroughly. He truly cares about his patients and their wellbeing."