Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Zierer is has the best bedside, caring attitude of any Doctor I have seen. He believes in treating patients with honesty, listens and always open to your feelings/suggestions. I feel extremely lucky to have him as my doctor because I am not an easy patient with multiple health problems. I can't suggest him more."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Professional, informative, punctual and efficient. Well and comprehensively documented pre-procedure prep with timely follow up from support staff."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr Zeirer has been my gastroenterologist for a number of years and my ...oscopies have been pain free."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr. Zierer and his team are incredible! After numerous doctors, I saw Dr. Zierer who was able to ask the right questions to determine the right solution."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 23 2021

"The staff is friendly and efficient and Dr Zierer makes sure all your questions are covered. My husband and I both highly recommend his office."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Zierer for many, many years. He and his staff have been excellent for me...going "above and beyond" the call of duty. I am glad I have them."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"Excellent on all phases of my care"

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"Dr. Zierer and his staff at East Valley Endoscopy and Arizona Digestive Health provides outstanding service and care to those of us lucky enough to have him as our doctor. Though colonoscopies are no fun, it is a life saving procedure and he and his team are the best at their jobs. Caring and attentive describes them all and I'm glad I was on the receiving end."

5.0 Review from H.Y. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Dr. Steven Zierer is a wonderful, professional, & thourogh Gasteroligist. I would highly recommend him. Great bed side manner!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Dr Zier is taking care of Steve G and he says he’s always very personable and professional. Takes time to talk and explain everything"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr Zierer a skilled Gastroenterologist. Thorough and to the point."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"I was extremely impressed with the quality of care for my visits by all staff. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I was very pleased with the care I recieved at Dr. Zierer's office. He put me at ease about the up coming procedure I have scheduled. The office staff are very thorough when going over the preparations for the procedure."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"He’s very good. Takes the time to explain everything and will present options along with his recommendations and why. He’s friendly, knowledgeable, and gives you his complete attention. I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 30 2020

"Everyone was very friendly. Would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2019

"Dr Zierer has taken great care of me for many years and saved my life a few times as well. He spends time with you, listens to you and has a great sense of humor. It's what you need when facing the unpleasant effects of gastro illnesses. Wait times for appts are minimal. Usually 15 - 20 min. The staff is friendly and attentive."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 22 2016

"Dr Zierer was great and very professional. I was referred by my primary care physician and was very impressed with the knowledge and care he demonstrated. I would highly recommend him and his staff. I had no wait time and he spent extra time explaining everything to me."