Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Very thorough, presented information in a concise and easily understandable way"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 22 2022

"My experience with Dr. Sirisha Grandhe, MD was pleasurable and she was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her for your medical needs."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"The entire staff was welcoming and competent. I am happy to give each and every person 5 stars"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Excellent doctor! She has been kind and patient. She helped me and was very professional. Highly recommended!! Thank you Dr. Grandhe!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Excellent doctor! She has been knowledgable, kind and patient, excellent service. Totally satisfied with all procedures/treatment. Highly recommended!! Thank you Dr. Grandhe!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Everything went smooth. No complaints. Professional."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Everyone professional so n this team, from the person at the front desk, to the last person I worked with, were exceptional. They were all highly professional and yet very warm and personable. I loved working with a full team of women as well. Very empowering."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"One amazing doctor! I am so glad that I met her (All thanks to Dr. Clark for introducing me to her). She has been super helpful, very knowledgable, kind and patient. I feel so safe with her. Highly recommend this doctor to everyone with GI Issues. Thank you Dr. Grandhe!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Dr. Grandhe took good care while doing the procedures like endoscopy and colonoscopy, and was very good in identifying the root cause and providing the medication. They hospital staff was taking good care."