Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Dr. Verma was friendly, informative, and very knowledgeable. He explained my procedure prior to surgery and answered my questions clearly. Most importantly, Dr. Verma made me feel at ease about the procedure. I can recommend Dr. Verma, without reservation, to family, friends, and colleagues. He's an outstanding surgeon."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Very caring doctor, he takes time to listen to you and make recommendations. The office personnel are also caring people and very efficient."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Great Dr. very polite and professional"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Very attentive and listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"I really enjoy Dr. Verma, he's very excellent in his field. I've had several upper/lower GI procedures and he's friendly, efficient and very easy to talk to. I highly recommend Dr. Verma."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Verma for a number of years. He is patient, thorough, and takes a personal interest in the patients concerns and issues. Dr. Verma is very good at taking into consideration all the aspects of a patients health so as to best diagnose and treat the patient. I feel very confident as a patent of Dr. Verma."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Dr Vermont is very comfortable to talk to highly knowledgeable very compassion and goes extra miles for you to understand about your health and taking care of things that could cause trouble in the future excellent doctor advise everybody to take a very serious Dr. Verma is the best"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Verma for a little over a year. Every time I've seen him he is genuinely interested in finding out the root cause of my illness. I would definitely recommend him and the staff at ADH to anyone that wantS an honest doctor. Not one that just wants to get in your wallet. Thank you Dr. Verma and the staff at ADH."

4.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"The facility and all its rooms was much too COLD for anyone 🤧 waiting there."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Great doctor so far. Very nice and attentive to the needs of his clients. Thatnk you doctor Verma"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I had my first appointment with Dr. Verma this past week. I had been having bowel problems for a month+. I was nervous to be seeing, yet, another doctor, a specialist. Dr. Verma has a professional and calming demeanor. He asked questions and gave reassurance of his experience when asked. He recommended a procedure and I scheduled my appointment, feeling more confident. Sat this time, I would highly recommend him. I plan to give an update review after the procedure."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Verma was very kind and patient. He performed an endoscopy on me and I feel great today!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"My appointment went very smooth. Everything went as scheduled and on time. Dr Verma spent enough time to hear me out and addressed all my concerns. I am very happy with him and trust him for my life."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Verma made me feel at ease as I suffer from white coat syndrome. Explained what the issue was and what we were going to do to fix it."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Verma is thorough and very professional. He listens and communicates well. Would recommend him!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"My doctor always keeps me in the loop of my diagnosis."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Feb 27 2021

"Dr. Verma did a great job, especially during COVID! Everyone was wearing masks and social distancing back in the days when we didn't know what was going on. He was also available for teletherapy which was convenient! I had no trouble understanding Dr. Verma speak and he was a great listener. He ordered appropriate testing for me and went the extra mile. He is happy to prescribe medication if necessary and my questions were always addressed."

4.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 06 2020

"Very Good on diagnostics, but his communication skills could improve. He has an accent from his India roots and also speaks from that language verbal basics. Also I have not been as insistent on following up on my cues for getting improved info from him. I will be getting another provider at that practice."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Dec 09 2018

"gr"