Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

4.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jun 23 2022

"Very professional, kind, patient. Takes the time to discuss your results personally. Would highly recommend her ."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Staff was very nice and friendly. I expressed my concerns and they were very attentive and explained the process step by step. They called to check up on me to see how I was feeling the very next day. GREAT STAFF!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 07 2022

"Dr Donelson is always so personable and has great bedside manners. She’s a wonderful doctor & I would be honored to refer her to my family & friends❤️"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"Friendly, competent, caring and concerned are adjectives I use to describe my experience at my appointment with Dr. Donaldson. Her team also was kind and courteous throughput my appointment ."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Everyone was friendly and treated.me great. Dr Donelson was friendly and went over everything with me and my wife. Great job"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 02 2022

"Very professional and knowledgeable. Thoroughly examines the issue. In my case, following up with tests to be conducted to potentially find the cause of the issue. I love Dr. Donelson and her Staff. Thanks in advance."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Best possible experience; great doctor!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"I am glad my doctor referred me to Dr. Donelson. She and her staff provided excellent service. They care about your health and great customer service."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Everyone was very professional and extremely sweet!! Thank you so much!!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I had a pleasant and professional experience with Dr Donelson. I felt valued and free to ask questions. She provided lay level clarity and was very detailed in the development of the treatment plan."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Dr. Donelson and her staff were so very professional and extremely kind. Explained everything to where you could understand it. That relieves my mind from worrying about everything. Dr. Donelson is my go to GI doctor and I recommend her services to everyone."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"I love Dr. Donelson, she is the best doctor I have. Dr. Donelson is one of the best in her field. Her bedside manner is superb! She is a great doctor. Dr. Donelson goes above and beyond for her patients. I highly recommend her!!!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr. Donelson is the best! Been going to her for years. I would highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Awesome and caring staff"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Very pleasant experience. All the staff were very professional. Dr. Donelson answered all my questions and and set my mind at ease about the whole process. I would recommend this establishment to everyone.."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I had a pleasant experience at GI Associate's where Dr. Donaldson is my Doctor. I've been under her care for quite some time now. There's never been any problems with Dr. Donaldson nor her staff. I would definately recommend her to anyone who need a Gastrointestinal Dr. She has a gentle spirit."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"The staff was awesome❗️❗️❗️ From appointment time to exiting after the procedure, everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"GI and Associates’ Dr. Donelson is a wonderful doctor. She has a great bedside manner and is easy to talk to. She has helped me with my stomach issues. Highly recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Very Courteous, Very Informative and Timely !!!"