Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Anyone out there that needs a very good gastrologist doctor Khaiser would be the one you'd want to see please don't hesitate to call his office you'll be glad that you did..."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"This was my first time in this office and meeting this doctor. The doctor couldn’t have been nicer or put me more at ease. He didn’t seem rushed. The nurse and the scheduler in the office were also amazing. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Khaiser is a very caring Dr. who listens to what you say! I really liked him."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"Very easy process. Friendly, helpful, and efficient! Don't put this off!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 21 2022

"The staff and doctors have always been professional, friendly, and always helpful no matter what my question or concerns. They don't just look at the patient but the person. This goes all the way back to Dr.Flinn, Dr. Solomon. Thanks for being there!!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 24 2022

"Love Dr. Khaiser"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Jan 24 2022

"Staff was very kind and accommodating. Made the experience as pleasant as possible."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"The staff was amazing from start to finish!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"The Dr and staff did a great job from start to finish. Would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"Is a fantastic doctor and a great care team meeting my serious healthcare needs"

4.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Everyone was very courteous and professional. Dr Khaiser explained things well"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"Dr. Khaiser is always very thorough and communicates well with his patients in an easy to understand manner. I feel very comfortable entrusting him with my health and definitely recommend him to others looking for a GI doctor."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Dr. Khaiser listened and was very receptive to my health concerns. He immediately took action and ordered tests that would address my concerns. I really enjoyed Dr. Khaiser and his staff and would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 02 2021

"Dr. Khaiser, is very attentive, explained everything well, very confident and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Quick. And all the staff was so nice and friendly. Thank you team for a very comfortable and pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Everyone was very helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend the services."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Awesome caregiver.."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2021

"Caring and sincere on helping me as a patient. I would definitely recommend this Doctor as a go to!"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Very pleasing experience with the office."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"From the first person encountered everone was overwhelmingly pleasant. Everyone exsplained what was going to happen. Dr. Khaiser was very pleasant and professional. Over all the office and procedure was a pleasant exspence."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I am a patient of Dr. Shiraz Khaiser, if you want to see a Doctor who cares about you, make an appointment. He is very knowledgeable & listens to you & cares about how you feel. I would highly recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from Y.H. Source: Google Jun 17 2021

"Dr. Khaiser has been a great dr. for me and he’s always made me feel comfortable and understood. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 02 2021

"He is a very caring doctor"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 17 2021

"I won’t have an Endoscopy and/or Colonoscopy with anyone other than Dr. Khaiser."