Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"(Translated by Google) I can tell you that Dr Krishnan is the best Dr, he treats you with a lot of patience and love, I have been suffering from my stomach for a long time, and I thank God for giving me the opportunity to find a doctor like him, believe me is the best (Original) Yo puedo decirte, que el Dr Krishnan es el mejor Dr, te atiende con mucha paciencia y amor, tengo mucho tiempo de estar padeciendo de mi estómago, y le doy gracias a Dios por haberme dado la oportunidad de encontrar a un médico como el , créeme es el mejor"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Dr Krishnan gave me my life back. I had gone to two other GI specialists with no resolve. Dr krishnan listens and he sincerely cares for his patients. I would give him 5 stars and highly recommend him for GI problems."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Dr Krishnan was really informative during my first visit which I was quite nervous about. Answering all questions I needed answers for and comforting me about my procedure being done in the near future. I recommend him to anyone seeking a gastroenterologist physician. 🖐🏾🌟"

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Dr. Krishnan was very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. He thoroughly explained everything I needed to know and understand. The staff was extremely kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Dr.Krishnan Has My Life Filled With Hope & Blessings"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"(Translated by Google) Dr. Krishnan is a good doctor, very dedicated to me, and gives effective advice and therapy, thank you to all the doctors at the hospital for making it easy for patients, I will recommend tell more people about them (Original) Bác sĩ Krishnan là bác sĩ giỏi, rất tận tình với tôi, và đưa ra lời khuyên và trị liệu hữu hiệu, cám ơn tất cả y,bác sĩ tại bịnh viện đã tạo mọi điều kiện dể dàng cho bịnh nhân , tôi sẽ giới thiệu cho nhiều người khác biết về họ"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Jun 20 2022

"I truely appreciate everything and everyone was awesome."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Krishnan is very professional, thorough, kind and patient. I highly recommend Dr. Krishnan."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr Krishnan is kind and patient. He puts you at ease and takes the time to answer questions. His staff is A+. Thank you. For your caring ways💙"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr. Krishnan has a very calming bedside manner. I was nervous for my upcoming procedure. He thoroughly addressed my concerns and everything went well with the procedure. The team of nurses and other care workers were equally helpful. Overall, my experience was very good!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr.Krishnan and his staff made me feel very comfortable ,they thoroughly explained the procedure and the preparation at the office and also at the time of the procedure which helped ease my concerns.After the procedure ,Dr.Krishnan checked in to see how I was doing and give details about my procedure . I highly recommend Dr.Krishnan and his staff ,very thorough and patient oriented . Thank Y’all !"

5.0 Review from A.1. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Very kind knowledgeable and professional doctor."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Dr Krishnan and his staff were very professional and the wait time for your visit was very short will see him again in 10 years"

5.0 Review from Y.H. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"My experience..was my first Colonoscopy. Nervous I was ...but from my entering the establishment and speaking with Dr Krishnan, MD....I was very comfortable and no longer Nervous. The entire Staff was kind and encouraging made my experience Much More an Success. My results were Great and my experience was Awesome. Thank you All very much for your Wonderful Atmosphere. I know where to Return. Merry Christmas and keep it up."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Excellent and very professional service provided. On 1st visit doctor Krishnan provided an assesment of medical condition and provided good recommendations on how to address it. On 2nd visit re assess any concerns and explain procedure to be perfomed. He ensures that patient is well informed before and after procedure. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I really enjoy the way Dr Krishnan always make sure that I am okay before we do anything, be it at the hospital or in his office."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr Krishnan handled everything in a very professional manner from start to finish. His staff is off the charts. Very kind and courteous. The Dr and his staff made the procedure a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM DR. & STAFF. FACILITY CLEAN."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Very caring doctor he assured me that everything was going to be fine and it was I Love Him"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"The best ever."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"This doctor is awesome. He is very personable and informative. I have a lot going on medically which makes it hard to diagnose my problems. He addressed this and explained the process we are doing to narrow down what are causing my G.I. problems. Told me it may take awhile and much testing but is positive we will find resolution eventually. When a lot of doctors tend to be dismissive about your health complaints when you are overweight Dr Krishnan actually listens to you with compassion and problem solving. I am very happy with the services him and his staff provide"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"For not knowing what to expect... It was a good experience...and I'm healthy...😊"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2021

"Dr. Krishnan is a gracious professional. I highly recommend him."