Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"Dr. Siddoway is a great doctor! He’s very understanding and listens to my concerns. The colonoscopy is smooth and fast. Thanks"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Jun 30 2022

"Dr. Siddoway was very attentive and explained my situation and options clearly. I would recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"He's always caring and careful. Friendly and a nice guy."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Dr. Siddoway and his staff were very efficient, professional, knowledgeable and kind. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Sep 30 2021

"I don’t usually write reviews but I felt I had to today. I had the best experience at Dr Siddoway’s office, everyone made an uncomfortable experience (colonoscopy) very pleasant- the four nurses, the anesthesiologist and Dr Siddoway. I can’t say enough nice things about all of them. Thanks for taking such good care of me today!"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Dec 12 2019

"Dr Siddoway is an excellent doctor. Staff is exceptional and efficient. Well organized and friendly. Front desk was knowledgeable and organized. Dr Siddoway called the next day to follow up. Highly recommend. Five stars!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 24 2019

"Dr. Siddoway is a great doc! I was an Endo Nurse before moving to Utah and this man knows his stuff! Quick painless procedure, he has a great bedside manner and takes all the pressure off....if you know what I mean! 😉 Let’s face it, this is no ones favorite thing to do, but I won’t go to anyone but Dr. Siddoway for my colonoscopy screenings."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Mar 24 2015

"Very friendly staff. Procedure was smooth and painless. Very comfortable throughout. I highly recommend Dr. Siddoway, staff and facility."