Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"I have had at least 3 procedures with Dr Silva. Each and every time it was a great experience. And everytime I have had to deal with his office staff it has always been pleasant and efficient. I would not go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"Thank you for the excellent service I received from you and your staff."

5.0 Review from F.V. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"(Translated by Google) magnificent attention, professionalism above all kindness and follow-up in the process, thank you for your attention. They speak Spanish which means they care about our Hispanic community. (Original) magnífica atención, profesionalismo sobre todo amabilidad y seguimiento en el proceso, gracias por su atención. Hablan en español lo cual significa que se preocupan por nuestra comunidad hispana."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 16 2022

"You're in good hands with Dr. Silva. Been seeing him since 2011."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Dec 20 2021

"Excellent customer service from The Staff’s and Nurse’s… Highly recommend you get your Colonoscopy done at GI Associates Especially from Dr. Rogelio Silva"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Dec 12 2021

"I do so much appreciate his bedside manner. I trust him completely with the procedures that I’ve had done. He’s very accurate and concise with diagnosis.He always get back in touch with you when he says he will. I appreciate the follow up calls. I’m so glad that I was referred to you."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"Dr Silva is a very patient, caring Dr. I'm grateful I was referred to him, explained everything and found I had been miisdiagnosed by prior dr. Explained & referred surgeon, so grateful to him"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"They made me feel very comfortable"

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"Dr Silva is the best Gastro Dr. He takes good care of me and found out what my medical issues were with my stomach. I needed hiatel hernia surgery. Had surgery and stomach is so much better. No more acid reflux too. Thank you Dr Silva for taking good care of me.."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"Dr Silva is a brilliant and caring doctor His staff is also amazing I have been under his care for years and consider myself very lucky to have him as my doctor I"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"Dr. Silva was very attentive to my mother’s needs. He was very informative in giving us instructions and answered any questions we had. Thank you Dr. Silva."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Great service!!! Dr.Silva and staff were very helpful,friendly staff I had a great experience at this location!! I hardly recommend Dr.Silva."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jun 12 2019

"Dr. Silva performed my colonoscopy and endoscopy this week at Palos Hospital. He was Excellent. Spoke to me before and after the procedures, answered my questions, and treated me with outstanding medical care. I highly recommend Dr. Silva. Thank you. Earl"