Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Robin Staudinger is awesome! I don’t like going to the doctor but she puts you at ease and is very fast,thorough, and professional!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Dr. Staudinger and her entire staff were very helpful and kind as well as very efficient!! They went out of their way to fit me in for my appt. As well as setting me up for endoscopy and Colonoscopy. Dr. Staudinger was very thorough as well as listened to what I had to say. She made me feel relaxed and she was compassionate and friendly! I will definitely recommend her to anyone I know who needs a gastroenterologist!!! Thank you Dr. Staudinger!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"The service was excellent every since my primary doctor referred me to her she really good at wat she do!!!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jul 11 2022

"Dr. Staudinger was extremely friendly and helpful. She answered all my questions. The staff was extremely helpful as well."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Thankyou for being so caring and asking questions and trying to figure out what is wrong with me love that about you"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Very Attentive and Listen to what I need when it comes to my health care. I will most certainly recommend this Dr."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"I went through so many doctors until I found Dr. Robin Staudinger. My symptoms have been off the wall and just weird for the last few years. Dr. Staudinger actually listened to me and in my experience thats a lot coming from anyone in the medical field. She took the necessary measures to get my stomach back on track. I’m starting to feel like a normal person again without all my stomach issues. I wish I would have found her years ago. I highly recommend her for all the issues nobody ever wants to talk about because it’s uncomfortable and embarrassing, but can cause havoc on your life. She took all those fears away and is super easy to talk to. If you have stomach troubles of any sort, DO NOT hesitate to call her today!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr Staudinger was very nice and attentive. She listened to all my concerns and addressed them all. The examination was quick and straight to the point. Her team is professional and polite as well and it was pleasant to be in their care."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Hands down amazing , I was having stomach issues for years and was being really stubborn . but I finally decided to go to a doctor and she was amazing , she discussed everything and broke it down for me . being my first time it was wonderful because I can understand on the procedure that was getting done too me . Now I no longer have stomach issues and can go to the restroom with no problem."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr. Robin Staudinger, M.D. is a wonderful doctor. She made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I would recommend her if you're looking for a doctor."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Dr. S. was amazing. She explained everything to my beforehand and even after. They entire staff was awesome from beginning to the end and beyond. Thanks to Dr.S. and her amazing staff for taking care of me."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Apr 23 2021

"Dr. Stauginger is a consummate professional. She provided services for my autistic child and he was calm and relaxed by her manners and demeanor. He received outstanding care from her and her staff."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"Answer all my questions. Took her time with my care"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"Dr. Staudinger is the best gastrointestinal Doctor in my book!!! She has a very pleasant bedside manner, explains her procedure she is about to perform well and explains the results of her procedures so you can understand them and take better care of yourself in the future! The Physician Assistant’s and Nurses are also top notch and very concerned about your well being and making you comfortable during any procedure!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2021

"I only wanted to see the doctor I was use of and comfortable with. I wasn't disappointed at all with Dr. Staudigner her bedside manner is very calming."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jan 30 2021

"Dr Staudinger did really well in completing my EGD and my recovery."